AAA

Information Technology Office

Ülikooli 18a, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 6000
Fax:
(+372) 737 5460
Nevil Reinfeldt Chief Infotechnology Officer, MA 737 5613, 523 1498 (5613), nevil.reinfeldt@ut.ee
Tanel Meiel Manager 737 5666, 5018 803 (5666), tanel.meiel@ut.ee
Hanka Veetõusme Assistant to Head of Office 737 6000, 527 8727 (6000), r 207, hanka.veetousme@ut.ee
Information Systems Service
Priit Kleemann Head of Information Systems Service 737 5444, 5886 6744 (5444), priit.kleemann@ut.ee
Erme Reino Senior Specialist for Software Development 737 5477, 5557 5421 (5477), erme.reino@ut.ee
Kai Poolakese Analyst 737 5442, 5202008 (5442), kai.poolakese@ut.ee
Tõnis Tartes Software Development Specialist 737 6267, tonis.tartes@ut.ee
Rait Herman Software Development Specialist 737 5433, 5566 9349 (5433), rait.herman@ut.ee
Ivo Klaas Software Development Specialist 737 5456, 5567 2603 (5456), ivo.klaas@ut.ee
Andres Namm Software Development Specialist 0.6 p. andres.namm@ut.ee
Jarmo Rohtla Software Development Specialist jarmo.rohtla@ut.ee
Tõnis Leesi Database Administrator 737 5461, tonis.leesi@ut.ee
Infrastructure and Support Service
Lauri Anton Head of Infrastructure Service 737 5435, 518 2071 (5435), lauri.anton@ut.ee
Robert Tiismus Senior Specialist for Information Technology 737 4620, 5039913 (4620), robert.tiismus@ut.ee
Ivar Koppel Senior Specialist 0.2 p., PhD füüsikaline ja analüütiline keemia 737 5449, ivar.koppel@ut.ee
Erkki Kukk Senior Specialist for Computer Network, MSc informaatika 737 5459, 521 3503 (5459), erkki.kukk@ut.ee
Ivar Univer Senior Specialist 737 6101, 513 2101 (6101), ivar.univer@ut.ee
Terje Vellemaa Senior Specialist 737 5446, 515 5721 (5446), terje.vellemaa@ut.ee
Otto Teller Legal Counsel of Service 737 5438, 509 8642 (5438), otto.teller@ut.ee
Mark Fisch Information Technology Specialist mark.fisch@ut.ee
Lauri Kadajane Information Technology Specialist 737 5457, 58048471 (5457), lauri.kadajane@ut.ee
Kaarli Kivimaa Information Technology Specialist kaarli.kivimaa@ut.ee
Raivo Hirmo Engineer 0.5 p. 511 1140, raivo.hirmo@ut.ee
Aimar Nagel Technician 737 5665, 505 1249 (5665), aimar.nagel@ut.ee
Heiki Int IT Architect heiki.int@ut.ee
Sander Kuusemets Information Technology Specialist 0.5 p. 737 5694, sander.kuusemets@ut.ee
Margo Möls Information Technology Specialist 0.5 p. 737 5437, margo.mols@ut.ee
Rain Nahkur Information Technology Specialist 737 5480, 511 8461 (5480), rain.nahkur@ut.ee
Märt Ülper Security Systems Specialist 737 6102, 513 8881 (6102), mart.ulper@ut.ee
Kuldar Pild Technician 737 5699, 506 9954 (5699), kuldar.pild@ut.ee
Snorri Hjörvar Johannsson System Administrator 737 5417, snorri.johannsson@ut.ee
Ailar Kiristaja System Administrator 737 5439, 5340 3739 (5439), ailar.kiristaja@ut.ee
Maarjavälja team
Mari Kamp Senior Specialist for Information Technology mari.kamp@ut.ee
Kalle Kiiranen Senior Specialist for Information Technology, knd füüsika-matemaatika kalle.kiiranen@ut.ee
Margus Sootla Senior Specialist for Information Technology margus.sootla@ut.ee
Toomas Koppel Head of Group, Information Technology Specialist toomas.koppel@ut.ee
Marek Arras Information Technology Specialist marek.arras@ut.ee
Center team
Kersti Taurus Senior Specialist for Information Technology, MSc informaatika kersti.taurus@ut.ee
Kalle Tihemets Senior Specialist for Information Technology kalle.tihemets@ut.ee
Heino Heinla Specialist 0.6 p. 737 5155, heino.heinla@ut.ee
Mario Kuusk Specialist mario.kuusk@ut.ee
Vahur Üprus Information Technology Specialist vahur.uprus@ut.ee
Ingvar Vilipson Information Technology Specialist ingvar.vilipson@ut.ee
Call Centre Team
Roman Kaljuorg Head of Call Centre Team, IT Support Specialist roman.kaljuorg@ut.ee
Enno Kaasik Specialist for Audio/Video and Streaming Media enno.kaasik@ut.ee
Maaja Kasemets-Nahkur IT Support Specialist maaja.kasemets-nahkur@ut.ee
Olaf Viikna Information Technology Specialist olaf.viikna@ut.ee
Virve Aedma IT Information Secretary 737 5505, 5349 9259 (5505), virve.aedma@ut.ee
Multimedia Service
Toomas Petersell Senior Specialist for Video Equipment 737 5592, 501 2639 (5592), toomas.petersell@ut.ee
Juho Jalviste Video Specialist 737 5698, 509 7143 (5698), juho.jalviste@ut.ee
Evar Saar Audio/Video Specialist 737 5590, 512 9683 (3851), evar.saar@ut.ee
Helle Lilleorg Coordinator 737 5591, 526 2682 (5591), helle.lilleorg@ut.ee
Maarja Roosi Graphic Designer 737 5850, 5212485 (5850), maarja.roosi@ut.ee
Kristi Henno Multimedia Assistant 737 5593, kristi.henno@ut.ee
Pärt Erikson Web Specialist 737 5850, 53307818 (3850), part.erikson@ut.ee
Erle Kaasik Information Specialist 737 5594, 5344 9150 (5594), erle.kaasik@ut.ee
Ervin Kont Audio Technician 737 5595, 5854 5578 (5595), ervin.kont@ut.ee
Aimar Sild Technician 0.5 p. 737 5696, 508 4525 (5696), aimar.sild@ut.ee
Margus Sarapuu Computer Graphics Designer 737 5850, 515 9894, margus.sarapuu@ut.ee
Andres Tennus Photographer 737 5232, 505 1778 (5232), andres.tennus@ut.ee