AAA

Estates Office

Ülikooli 18a, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 5137
Heiki Pagel Head of Unit 737 5110, 503 2021 (5110), r 306, heiki.pagel@ut.ee
Ester Veskimets Assistant of Head of Office 737 5137, 5331 6389 (5137), ester.veskimets@ut.ee
Analysis and Accounting Unit
Tiia Kreek Head 737 5689, 507 1265 (5689), tiia.kreek@ut.ee
Marek Kartau Senior Specialist of ARCHIBUS/FM 737 6911, 514 9448 (6911), marek.kartau@ut.ee
Ants Paabut Senior Specialist for Facility Use Planning 737 5636, 509 1520 (5636), ants.paabut@ut.ee
Leili Soo Senior Specialist 737 5116, 512 5116 (5116), leili.soo@ut.ee
Maša Muškat Specialist of ARCHIBUS/FM 737 6107, masha.muskat@ut.ee
Institutional Development Unit
Viljo Vider Head, Project Manager 737 5136, 510 4022 (5136), viljo.vider@ut.ee
Madis Noor Senior Specialist of Construction Procurement 737 5634, 511 5050 (5634), madis.noor@ut.ee
Arvo Avi Head Engineer 737 5760, 507 3728 (5760), arvo.avi@ut.ee
Toomas Määrmann Senior Specialistof Construction Procurement 737 6634, 513 8101 (6634), toomas.maarmann@ut.ee
Kristjan Siim Specialist of Construction Procurement, MSc 737 6630, 5365 4309 (6630), kristjan.siim@ut.ee
Maintenance Unit
Urmas Heiter Head of Unit 737 5115, 510 6170 (5115), urmas.heiter@ut.ee
Heino Saar Worker 737 4985, 514 1061 (3995), heino.saar@ut.ee
Toivo Uiga Workerin Maintenance Worker 737 4985, 504 8827 (3996), toivo.uiga@ut.ee
Eve Kumpel Cloakroom Attendant eve.kumpel@ut.ee
Asta Luik Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p.
Õie Maasik Cloakroom Attendant 53475621
Riina Vinogradov Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p.
Maintenance Area: 19, 14a Ravila st, 8 D-corpus Puusepa st
Allan Sonn Building Superintendent 737 4101, 514 9501 (4101), allan.sonn@ut.ee
Vello Heinat Technician 5804 1779 (4702, vello.heinat@ut.ee
Avo Uus Technician-Repair Worker 737 4109, 526 1203 (4109), avo.uus@ut.ee
Patrik Helm Caretaker patrik.helm@ut.ee
Maintenance Area: 1,9 Nooruse st, 48a Viljandi mnt st, 32 Raja st
Leili Ader Building Superintendent 737 5635, 517 9346 (5635), leili.ader@ut.ee
Dmitri Tšižov Technician-Repair Worker 737 4402, 503 4773 (4402), dmitri.tshizhov@ut.ee
Elvi Peterson Administrator 737 4860
Anatoli Schultz Electrician-Repair Worker 737 4858, 516 3423 (4404), anatoli.schultz@ut.ee
Üllar Ilus Caretaker
Maintenance Area: 4 Tähe st, 1a, 1b Salme st
Toomas Kleimann Building Superintendent 737 6467, 501 0868 (6105), toomas.kleimann@ut.ee
Rauno Vester Repair Worker rauno.vester@ut.ee
Milvi Persitski Cloakroom Attendant
Maintenance Area: 2, 4, 5 Jakobi st, 3, 24 Lossi st, 4 Munga st, 16 Ülikooli st, 9 Raekoja plats st
Indrek Zeik Building Superintendent 737 5203, 517 5612 (5203), indrek.zeik@ut.ee
Jüri Paljak Electrician-Repair Worker 510 7350 (4405), juri.paljak@ut.ee
Antonina Sark Cleaner
Anton Solbaja Caretaker 5537797
Helve Kardmaa-Somelar Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p.
Mare Paju Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p.
Maimu Täht Cloakroom Attendant
Maintenance Area: 4 Narva mnt st, 34, 36, 40 Lai st, Pühajärve residents
Eevi Vider Building Superintendent 737 5114, 517 4713 (5114), eevi.vider@ut.ee
Tiit Taremaa Technician-Repair Worker 737 3448, 518 6448 (3448), tiit.taremaa@ut.ee
Anne Plakk Cleaner
Viivi Tennosaar Cleaner
Irina Uvarova Caretaker 0.5 p.
Merle Pastik Cleaner
Maintenance Area: 23, 23b Riia st, 2 Pirni st, 21, 46, 46a Vanemuise st
Argo Pentsa Building Superintendent 737 5805, 509 4929 (5805), argo.pentsa@ut.ee
Kalev Toobre Electrician-Repair Worker 514 4354 (3751), kalev.toobre@ut.ee
Lauri Olesk Worker 0.75 p. lauri.olesk@ut.ee
Tiiu Sell Cloakroom Attendant
Maintenance Area: 2, 13a and 20 Näituse st, 38 Lossi st, maintenance of grounds around residential buildings at 38a and 38b Lossi st
Ave Meiel Building Superintendent 737 5999, 529 6029 (5999), ave.meiel@ut.ee
Andrus Sepp Repair Worker 5383 0264 (3994), andrus.sepp.001@ut.ee
Küllike Joost Cleaner 0.75 p. kullike.joost@ut.ee
Eda Keerus Cleaner 0.25 p.
Lilian Kiipsaar Cleaner 0.75 p. lilian.kiipsaar@ut.ee
Liilia Saaremaa Cleaner 0.5 p. liilia.saaremaa@ut.ee
Hele-Mall Niilus Cloakroom Attendant
Maintenance Area: 17, 18 building, 18a, 18b, 20 Ülikooli st, 1 building Jakobi st, 2 Küütri st
Kristi Kallion Building Superintendent 737 5202, 510 8590 (5202), kristi.kallion@ut.ee
Rita Hade Assembly Hall Supervisor 737 5209, 505 8202 (5209), rita.hade@ut.ee
Vadim Avdejev Repair Worker 737 6118, 526 3541 (6118), vadim.avdejev@ut.ee
Johan Tralla Repair Worker 0.25 p.
Aino Juursoo Cleaner 0.5 p. 737 5609, aino.juursoo@ut.ee
Peeter Haavik Caretaker 55686632, peeter.haavik@ut.ee
Peeter Jäme Caretaker
Valve Plaado Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p.
Leili Vares Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p. 5233965, leili.vares@ut.ee
Maintenance Area: 3 Kaarli pst st, 3 Teatri väljak st (rooms occupied by the university)
Toomas Ojasalu Building Superintendent 627 1873, 5590 2959, toomas.ojasalu@ut.ee
Procurement Unit
Tuuli Ilula Head for Public Contracts 737 6632, 529 9612 (6632), tuuli.ilula@ut.ee
Kadri Kaljuvee Senior Specialist for Public Contracts 737 6631, 5669 3283 (6631), kadri.kaljuvee@ut.ee
Anu Lõhmus Legal Counsel 737 6633, 514 5351 (6633), anu.lohmus@ut.ee
Katrin Roosmaa Legal Counsel, MA õigusteadus 7375138, katrin.roosmaa@ut.ee
Reti Sahk Specialist for Clerical Procedures 737 5691, 521 8375 (5691), reti.sahk@ut.ee
In-house Security Service
Andres Kriibi Manager, Head of Unit 737 5101, 5346 0029 (5101), andres.kriibi@ut.ee
Harry Madisson Senior Administrator harry.madisson@ut.ee
Marko Rasin Senior Administrator 0.8 p. marko.rasin@ut.ee
Heli Nanits Secretary 737 4100, 53066560 (4100, heli.nanits@ut.ee
Katrin Rein Secretary 737 4415, 5126437 (4415), katrin.rein@ut.ee
Sirli Rüütli Secretary 737 4015, 56653359 (4015), sirli.ruutli@ut.ee
Marge Sorgus Information Secretary 737 4400, 5450 2323 (4400), marge.sorgus@ut.ee
Siim Vatalin Administrator of Surveillance and Access Systems 737 6366, 55502962, siim.vatalin@ut.ee
Priit Ansip Operator 737 5111 (5111), priit.ansip@ut.ee
Kaupo Kure Security Control Room Operator 737 5111 (5111), kaupo.kure@ut.ee
Riina Torro Security Control Room Operator 737 5111 (5111), riina.torro@ut.ee
Roland Triljärv Security Control Room Operator 737 5111 (5111), roland.triljarv@ut.ee
Irina Gusseva Administrator irina.gusseva@ut.ee
Veera Iljina Administrator veera.iljina@ut.ee
Lia Int Administrator lia.int@ut.ee
Malle Jürisaar Administrator malle.jurisaar@ut.ee
Taimi Juus Administrator taimi.juus@ut.ee
Liilia Kärp Administrator liilia.karp@ut.ee
Vaike Krusenvald Administrator vaike.krusenvald@ut.ee
Viivika Kuusk Administrator viivika.kuusk@ut.ee
Maire Leitu Administrator maire.leitu@ut.ee
Tiina Mägi Administrator tiina.magi@ut.ee
Averiin Mihkelson Administrator averiin.mihkelson@ut.ee
Marju Murumets Administrator marju.murumets@ut.ee
Maire Neostus Administrator maire.neostus@ut.ee
Enn Paris Administrator enn.paris@ut.ee
Vaike Pent Administrator vaike.pent@ut.ee
Aili Piho Administrator 0.7 p. aili.piho@ut.ee
Urve Reinfeldt Administrator urve.reinfeldt@ut.ee
Lii Soon Administrator 0.8 p. lii.soon@ut.ee
Kaja Tamm Administrator kaja.tamm@ut.ee
Ene Tress Administrator ene.tress@ut.ee
Heli Uibo Administrator heli.uibo.001@ut.ee
Kerly Vahur Administrator 0.5 p. kerly.vahur@ut.ee
Tuuli Vallisoo Administrator tuuli.vallisoo@ut.ee
Jaanika Veri Administrator jaanika.veri@ut.ee
Marleen Voika Administrator marleen.voika@ut.ee
Eda Volkova Administrator eda.volkova@ut.ee
Agu Voort Administrator agu.voort@ut.ee
Aleksandra Zaverjuhha Administrator aleksandra.zaverjuhha@ut.ee
Marianne Juhanson Senior Administrator marianne.juhanson@ut.ee
Vello Luhaste Senior Administrator vello.luhaste@ut.ee
Riho Nurm Senior Administrator riho.nurm@ut.ee
Aivo Põrk Senior Administrator aivo.pork@ut.ee
Aivar Voot Senior Administrator aivar.voot@ut.ee
Raimo Lillemägi Building Security Person raimo.lillemagi@ut.ee
Maili Raig Administrator 0.7 p. maili.raig@ut.ee
Rein Vanja Administrator 0.7 p. rein.vanja@ut.ee
Mats Eelmets Building Security Person 0.7 p. mats.eelmets@ut.ee
Mati Maine Building Security Person mati.maine@ut.ee
Marko Nugin Building Security Person marko.nugin@ut.ee
Gerry Puu Building Security Person gerry.puu@ut.ee
Vello Veltmann Building Security Person 0.7 p., MA sotsioloogia vello.veltmann@ut.ee
Peeter Veltson Building Security Person peeter.veltson@ut.ee
Raivo Lentso Building Security Person raivo.lentso@ut.ee
Väino Maat Building Security Person vaino.maat@ut.ee
Irina Malova Building Security Person irina.malova@ut.ee
Evi Mosova Building Security Person evi.mosova@ut.ee
Jüri Prohhorenkov Building Security Person juri.prohhorenkov@ut.ee