AAA

Office of Academic Affairs

Ülikooli 18, 50090, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 6215
E-mail:
Siret Rutiku Head of the Office of Academic Affairs, PhD 737 6390, 5342 0639 (6390), Ülikooli 18-230A, siret.rutiku@ut.ee
Kristi Kääri Legal Counsel for Academic Affairs, MA 737 6309, Ülikooli 18-135B, kristi.kaari@ut.ee
Kadri Oja Senior Specialist 737 6108, Ülikooli 18-133, kadri.oja@ut.ee
Ines Kerikmäe Co-ordinator of Eduko and Primus Programme, MA 737 6026, Ülikooli 18-133, ines.kerikmae@ut.ee
Kadri Orula Coordinator of ESF Programmes 737 6273, 5198 8489 (6273), Ülikooli 18-133, kadri.orula@ut.ee
Liana Martin Student Advisor 737 5627, Ülikooli 18-131, liana.martin@ut.ee
Martin Pärn Legal Counsel for Academic Affairs 737 6208, martin.parn@ut.ee
Lea Nagirnaja Student Psychologist 0.5 p. 737 6211, Ülikooli 18-137, lea.nagirnaja@ut.ee
Kaire Kallak Secretary 737 6215, Ülikooli 18-135A, kaire.kallak@ut.ee
Eleri Vako Senior Specialist for Contracts, MA
Karita Kibuspuu Psychologist 0.5 p., mag
Degree Studies and Quality Assurance Unit
Ülle Hendrikson Senior Specialist in Academic Affairs 737 5623, 518 5919 (5623), ulle.hendrikson@ut.ee
Reet Marits Senior Specialist for Doctoral Studies, PhD geneetika 737 5624, 5342 3755 (5624), reet.marits@ut.ee
Julia Polikarpus Senior Specialist 0.75 p., MSc matemaatika julia.polikarpus@ut.ee
Ene Küüner Coordinator for Degree Studies for Open University of Studies 737 5200, ene.kuuner@ut.ee
Sirli Klaos Specialist in Academic Affairs 737 5628, sirli.klaos@ut.ee
Liina Pärnamäe Specialist for Teaching Quality Assurance 737 5201, liina.parnamae@ut.ee
Kadri Kattai Student Advisor 737 5622, kadri.kattai@ut.ee
Kristina Kongi Student Advisor 737 5622, kristina.kongi@ut.ee
Katrin Küünal Specialist in Academic Affairs, MA ungari keel ja kirjandus 737 6305, katrin.kyynal@ut.ee
Helen Asveit Academic Affairs Specialist, MA etnoloogia
Study Information System and Analysis Unit
Ivika Puusepp Senior Specialist of Study Information System and Analysis 737 6304, 5591 6448 (6304), ivika.puusepp@ut.ee
Kersti Roosimäe Senior Specialist 737 5629, kersti.roosimae@ut.ee
Hannes Lokko Study Information System Specialist 0.75 p. 737 5626, hannes.lokko@ut.ee
Enn Lasn Study Information System Specialist 737 5471, enn.lasn@ut.ee
Mairi Saar Study Information System Specialist (helpdesk) 737 6615, mairi.saar@ut.ee
International Student Service
Ülle Tensing Senior Specialist for International Studies, Head of Service, mag kirjalik tõlge 737 5150, 5568 3533 (5150), ulle.tensing@ut.ee
Jaanika Haljasmäe Erasmus Institutional Coordinator 737 5151, jaanika.haljasmae@ut.ee
Piret Maiste Student Exchange Co-ordinator, MSc turismigeograafia 737 6270, piret.maiste@ut.ee
Kaija Murasov International Student Coordinator 737 5152, kaija.murasov@ut.ee
Egle Rummel Traineeship Coordinator 737 6019, egle.rummel@ut.ee
Annika Kalda International Student Co-ordinator 737 6085, annika.kalda@ut.ee
Piret Saluveer International Student Coordinator 737 6031, piret.saluveer@ut.ee
Student Admissions
Kaja Karo Senior Specialist for Student Admissions, MA religiooniantropoloogia 737 6391, 505 3468 (6391), kaja.karo@ut.ee
Tuuli Kaldma Specialist 737 5625, tuuli.kaldma@ut.ee