AAA

Office of Academic Affairs

Ülikooli 18, 50090, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 6215
E-mail:
Siret Rutiku Head of the Office of Academic Affairs, PhD 737 6390, 5342 0639 (6390), siret.rutiku@ut.ee
Kristi Kääri Legal Counsel for Academic Affairs, MA 737 6309, kristi.kaari@ut.ee
Mirjam Reinthal Legal Counsel for Academic Affairs 737 6208, mirjam.reinthal@ut.ee
Kadri Oja Senior Specialist 737 6108, kadri.oja@ut.ee
Ines Kerikmäe Co-ordinator of Eduko and Primus Programme, MA 737 6026, ines.kerikmae@ut.ee
Kadri Orula Coordinator of ESF Programmes 737 6273, 5198 8489 (6273), kadri.orula@ut.ee
Liana Martin Student Advisor 737 5627, liana.martin@ut.ee
Tiina Kalda Student Psychologist 0.5 p., MSc 737 6211, tiina.kalda@ut.ee
Lea Nagirnaja Student Psychologist 0.5 p. 737 6211, lea.nagirnaja@ut.ee
Kaire Kallak Secretary 737 6215, kaire.kallak@ut.ee
Eleri Vako Senior Specialist for Contracts, MA
Karita Kibuspuu Psychologist 0.5 p., mag 737 6211, karita.kibuspuu@ut.ee
Degree Studies and Quality Assurance Unit
Ülle Hendrikson Senior Specialist in Academic Affairs 737 5623, 518 5919 (5623), ulle.hendrikson@ut.ee
Reet Marits Senior Specialist for Doctoral Studies, PhD geneetika 737 5624, 5342 3755 (5624), reet.marits@ut.ee
Julia Polikarpus Senior Specialist 0.75 p., MSc matemaatika julia.polikarpus@ut.ee
Ene Küüner Coordinator for Degree Studies for Open University of Studies 737 5200, ene.kuuner@ut.ee
Helen Asveit Academic Affairs Specialist, MA etnoloogia 737 5628, helen.asveit@ut.ee
Liina Pärnamäe Specialist for Teaching Quality Assurance 737 5201, liina.parnamae@ut.ee
Kadri Sulg Student Advisor 737 5622, kadri.sulg@ut.ee
Katrin Küünal Specialist in Academic Affairs, MA ungari keel ja kirjandus 737 6305, katrin.kyynal@ut.ee
Kristina Kongi Student Advisor
Study Information System and Analysis Unit
Ivika Puusepp Senior Specialist of Study Information System and Analysis 737 6304, 5591 6448 (6304), ivika.puusepp@ut.ee
Kersti Roosimäe Senior Specialist 737 5629, kersti.roosimae@ut.ee
Hannes Lokko Study Information System Specialist 0.75 p. 737 5626, hannes.lokko@ut.ee
Enn Lasn Study Information System Specialist 737 5471, enn.lasn@ut.ee
Mairi Saar Study Information System Specialist (helpdesk) 737 6615, mairi.saar@ut.ee
International Student Service
Ülle Tensing Senior Specialist for International Studies, Head of Service, mag kirjalik tõlge 737 5150, 5568 3533 (5150), ulle.tensing@ut.ee
Jaanika Haljasmäe Erasmus Institutional Coordinator 737 5151, jaanika.haljasmae@ut.ee
Merike Kala International Student Coordinator, MA kirjalik tõlge 737 6031, merike.kala@ut.ee
Piret Maiste Student Exchange Co-ordinator, MSc turismigeograafia 737 6270, piret.maiste@ut.ee
Kaija Murasov International Student Coordinator 737 5152, kaija.murasov@ut.ee
Egle Rummel Traineeship Coordinator 737 6019, egle.rummel@ut.ee
Heilika Leinus International Student Coordinator 737 6085, heilika.leinus@ut.ee
Annika Kalda International Student Co-ordinator
Piret Pumm International Student Coordinator
Student Admissions
Kaja Karo Senior Specialist for Student Admissions, MA religiooniantropoloogia 737 6391, 505 3468 (6391), kaja.karo@ut.ee
Tuuli Kaldma Specialist 737 5625, tuuli.kaldma@ut.ee