AAA

Personnel Office

Jakobi 4, ruum 302, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 5145
E-mail:
Kristi Tenno Head of Personnel Office, MA 737 5140, 508 9092 (5140), r 303, kristi.tenno@ut.ee
Helin Jaakma Legal Adviser in Personnel Matters and Contracts, MA 737 5142, r 302, helin.jaakma@ut.ee
Kristi Kuningas Senior Specialist for Recruitment and Selection 737 5844, 509 8626 (5844), r 302, kristi.kuningas@ut.ee
Tiina Linder Senior Specialist for Health and Safety 737 5148, 528 4741 (5148), Munga 4, tiina.linder@ut.ee
Berit Priks Senior Specialist in Personnel and Salary Arrangements 737 5845, r 312, berit.priks@ut.ee
Kärt Puura Senior Specialist for Salary Arrangements 737 5147, r 312, kart.puura@ut.ee
Raivo Valk Senior Specialist in Personnel, MSc 737 5141, 527 8074 (5141), Munga 4, raivo.valk@ut.ee
Kristi Tüli Specialist of Personnel Statistic 0.75 p. 737 5846, r 311, kristi.tuli@ut.ee
Sirli Urbas Specialist of Staff Training 737 5194, Munga 4, sirli.urbas@ut.ee
Anu Kallip Specialist in Personnel Management 737 5144, r 304, anu.kallip@ut.ee
Siiri Pilt Specialist in Personnel Management 737 5146, r 304, siiri.pilt@ut.ee
Katre Puura Specialist in Personnel Management 737 5143, r 305, katre.puura@ut.ee
Inta Ööpik Secretary 737 5145, r 305, inta.oopik@ut.ee
Jelena Frolova Senior Specialist of Personnel Statistics, MSc