AAA

Finance Office

Jakobi 4, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 5125
E-mail:
Fax:
(+372) 737 5126
Taimo Saan Head of Finance, knd 737 5120, 514 5676 (5120), taimo.saan@ut.ee
Signe Võsoberg-Pastik Head Accountant, mag 737 5210, 516 3066 (5210), r 309, signe.vosoberg@ut.ee
Anne Iher Senior Specialist for Information Technology 737 5123, 510 6847 (5123), r 203, anne.iher@ut.ee
Merle Sibola Senior Specialist for Information Technology 0.5 p., MSc 737 5207, 53070773 (5207), r 103, merle.sibola@ut.ee
Britta Vassiljeva Secretary-Senior Accountant 0.8 p. 737 5125, 5661 5360 (5125), r 208, britta.vassiljeva@ut.ee
Sirli Paas Secretary 737 6545, r 208, sirli.paas@ut.ee
Evelin Lehtoja Secretary
Settlement Unit
Kristina Kurakina Head of Settling of Accounts Unit 737 6129, kristina.kurakina@ut.ee
Lea Rohilaht Senior Accountant 737 5131, lea.rohilaht@ut.ee
Evi Roomets Senior Accountant 737 5195, evi.roomets@ut.ee
Anne-Mari Vals Senior Accountant 737 5121, 512 4121 (5121), anne-mari.vals@ut.ee
Ülle Luik Accountant 737 5662, ulle.luik@ut.ee
Sirje Olmre Accountant 737 5124, Sirje.Olmre@ut.ee
Kersti Toomsoo Accountant 737 5333, kersti.toomsoo@ut.ee
Virve Vall Accountant 737 5149, 511 1687 (5149), virve.vall@ut.ee
Katrin Vals Accountant 737 5133, katrin.vals@ut.ee
Auni Vardja Accountant 737 5132, auni.vardja@ut.ee
Maarika Villakov Accountant 737 5324, maarika.villakov@ut.ee
Payroll, Allowances and Expenses Unit
Kaie Aia Head of Unit 737 5208, kaie.aia@ut.ee
Margit Albert Senior Accountant 737 5206, margit.albert@ut.ee
Ege Annok Senior Accountant 737 5309, ege.annok@ut.ee
Heli Kaldalu Senior Accountant 737 5187, heli.kaldalu@ut.ee
Krista Jaaska Accountant 737 5130, krista.jaaska@ut.ee
Riina Karu Accountant 737 5122, riina.karu@ut.ee
Sirje Korm Accountant 737 6526, sirje.korm@ut.ee
Lilia Pihlap Accountant 737 5127, lilia.pihlap@ut.ee
Vilja Rammo Accountant 737 5134, vilja.rammo@ut.ee
Targeted Financing Unit
Kadi Külm Head of Unit, MBA ärijuhtimine 737 5334, kadi.kulm@ut.ee
Maarja Hiir Senior Accountant 737 5204, maarja.hiir@ut.ee
Lilia Lanemann Senior Accountant 737 6527, lilia.lanemann@ut.ee
Merit Loide Senior Accountant 737 6349, merit.loide@ut.ee
Marge Oras Senior Accountant 737 5128, marge.oras@ut.ee
Hille Ostrov Senior Accountant 737 6528, hille.ostrov@ut.ee
Reet Siilats Senior Accountant 737 5331, reet.siilats@ut.ee
Heddi Jallai Accountant 737 5217, heddi.jallai@ut.ee
Killu Mitt Accountant, MA 737 5692, killu.mitt@ut.ee
Krista Roosiväli Accountant 737 5185, krista.roosivali@ut.ee
Koidu Roosna Accountant 737 5229, koidu.roosna@ut.ee
Hetel Toru Accountant 737 6522, hetel.toru@ut.ee
Pille Vider Accountant 737 6530, pille.vider@ut.ee
Kanni Zeiger Accountant 737 6130, kanni.zeiger@ut.ee
Sirje Zeiger Accountant 737 5129, sirje.zeiger@ut.ee
Sanita Hunt Clerical Assistant 737 5339, sanita.hunt@ut.ee
Kati Karu Accountant
Head of Budget Unit
Kalle Hein Head of Unit, Senior Specialist in Analysis, knd füüsika-matemaatika 737 5313, 506 6992 (5313), kalle.hein@ut.ee
Oleg Andla Senior Specialist for Financial Statistics 0.5 p. 737 5661, oleg.andla@ut.ee
Kristin Männik Senior Specialist for Budget, MSc matemaatiline statistika 737 5667, kristin.mannik@ut.ee