AAA

Rector's Strategy Office

Ülikooli 18-219, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 5600
E-mail:
Annika Tina Head of Rector's Strategy Office, MSc 737 6602, 503 9966 (6602), Ülikooli 18-120, annika.tina@ut.ee
Ivar-Igor Saarniit Academic Secretary, knd 737 5605, 511 6942 (5605), ivar.saarniit@ut.ee
Elsa Leiten Head of Internal Audit 737 5090, 5232931 (5090), elsa.leiten@ut.ee
Aliis Liin Legal Counsel, mag. iur. 737 5664, 509 8623 (5664), aliis.liin@ut.ee
Saima Tiirmaa-Oras Assistant 737 5602, 511 4854 (5602), saima.tiirmaa-oras@ut.ee
Katrin Pajuste-Kuul Research and Development Advisor 0.8 p., PhD 737 5507, 5567 1617 (5507), r 116, katrin.pajuste-kuul@ut.ee
Maido Puna Strategy Adviser 737 6111, maido.puna@ut.ee
Dorel Tamm-Klaos Strategy Adviser 0.8 p., PhD 737 6191, 507 6770, dorel.tamm-klaos@ut.ee
Kstina Vallimäe Legal Counsel for Economic and Estates Management 737 5118, 507 4189 (5118), Ülikooli 18-124, kstina.vallimae@ut.ee
Kersti Mehilane Inner Auditor 737 5119, kersti.mehilane@ut.ee
Helina Riisalu Analyst, MA 737 6210, 5343 1051 (6210), helina.riisalu@ut.ee
Elina Tehvand Assistant to the Vice-Rector for Development 737 4887 (4887), elina.tehvand@ut.ee
Katrin Tamm Programme Leader, MA 737 6116, 525 0624, Narva mnt 4-A116, katrin.tamm@ut.ee
Kady Sõstar Specialist of Public Relations 737 5685, 511 9188 (5685), r 210, kady.sostar@ut.ee
Kadri Kollist Assistant to the Vice-Rector for Development
International Cooperation Unit
Reesi Lepa Head of International Cooperation, MA politoloogia 737 6123, 504 4190 (6123), reesi.lepa@ut.ee
Xiaotian Zhang Chief Specialist of International Cooperation (Asia Relations) 0.2 p., PhD majandusteadus 737 6322, xiaotian.zhang@ut.ee
Sirje Üprus Head of International Protocol 737 5615, 509 7117 (5615), sirje.uprus@ut.ee
Lauri Randveer Senior Specialist of International Cooperation 737 5510, 512 9996 (5510), lauri.randveer@ut.ee
Karoliina Vilimaa-Pennarun Senior Specialist of International Cooperation, MA euroopa õpingud 737 6164, 5345 2565 (6164), karoliina.v.pennarun@ut.ee
Kristel Pedassaar Specialist of International Cooperation 737 6115, 504 7716, kristel.pedassaar@ut.ee