AAA

Marketing and Communication Office

Ülikooli 18, ruum 210, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 5687
Fax:
(+372) 737 5440
Jaan Rosental Head of Marketing and Communication Office 737 6540, 511 8593 (6540), jaan.rosental@ut.ee
Katrin Winter Specialist 737 6110, 5358 6646, katrin.winter@ut.ee
Communication Unit
Illari Lään Head of Communication Unit, MA ajakirjandus 737 5681, 502 8538 (5681), illari.laan@ut.ee
Kristina Kurm Senior Specialist for Internal Communication 737 6120, 5331 5313 (6120), kristina.kurm@ut.ee
Inga Külmoja Senior Specialist for International Communication, MA semiootika ja kulturoloogia 737 6165, 5648 3447 (6165), inga.kulmoja@ut.ee
Egle Merbach Senior Specialist for Public Relations, MA ajakirjandus 737 5509, 58 668 677 (5509), egle.merbach@ut.ee
Teele Arak Alumni Coordinator, MA rahvusvahelised suhted 737 6121, 5343 3773, teele.arak@ut.ee
Ave-Lii Idavain Research Communication Specialist 737 6113, 5667 3611 (6113), ave-lii.idavain@ut.ee
Gea Kääpa Internal Communication Specialist, MA kommunikatsioonijuhtimine 737 5687, 5805 8070 (5687), gea.kaapa@ut.ee
Valmar Evert Web Administrator 737 5688, 527 4280 (5688), valmar.evert@ut.ee
Virge Tamme Press Officer, MA kommunikatsioonijuhtimine 737 5683, 5815 5392 (5683), virge.tamme@ut.ee
Kadri Kunnus Senior Specialist for Public Relations, MA International Communications
Anneli Miljan Press Officer
Editorial Office of Universitas Tartuensis
Merilyn Merisalu Editor-in-Chief 737 5686, 5802 8827 (5686), merilyn.merisalu@ut.ee
Merilyn Säde Editor 737 5684, 553 9321, merilyn.sade@ut.ee
Mart Zirnask Editor 0.5 p. 737 5680, 5342 1422, mart.zirnask@ut.ee
Editorial Office of Novaator
Katre Tatrik Editor of Novaator, MA ajakirjandus +372515 1859, katre.tatrik@ut.ee
Sven Paulus ERR Novaator Editor sven.paulus@ut.ee
Marketing Unit
Piret Normet Senior Specialist for Marketing 737 6271, 512 2671 (6271), piret.normet@ut.ee
Eveli Soo Senior Specialist for International Marketing, MA majandusteadus 737 6114, 523 4831 (6114), eveli.soo@ut.ee
Kärt Viilup Specialist for International Marketing 737 6112, 5557 5529, kart.viilup@ut.ee
Alexander Chanadiri Consultant for Eastern Europe, MA euroopa liidu - venemaa uuringud 737 6109, 5887 7950, alexander.chanadiri@ut.ee
Merike Tamm Artist 0.4 p. 737 5682, 5331 0023, merike.tamm@ut.ee
Katrin Winter Marketing Specialist 737 6110, 5358 6646, katrin.winter@ut.ee