AAA

Marketing and Communication Office

Ülikooli 18, ruum 210, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 5687
Fax:
(+372) 737 5440
Jaan Rosental Head of Marketing and Communication Office 737 6540, 511 8593 (6540), jaan.rosental@ut.ee
Katrin Winter Specialist 737 6110, 5358 6646, katrin.winter@ut.ee
Communication Unit
Illari Lään Head, MA ajakirjandus 737 5681, 502 8538 (5681), illari.laan@ut.ee
Kristina Kurm Senior Specialist of Internal Communication 737 6120, 5331 5313 (6120), kristina.kurm@ut.ee
Inga Külmoja Senior Specialist for International Communication, MA semiootika ja kulturoloogia 737 6165, 5648 3447 (6165), inga.kulmoja@ut.ee
Egle Merbach Senior Specialist for Public Relations, MA ajakirjandus 737 5509, 58 668 677 (5509), egle.merbach@ut.ee
Teele Arak Alumni Coordinator, MA rahvusvahelised suhted 737 6121, 5343 3773, teele.arak@ut.ee
Kristina Hermann Internal Communication Specialist, MA kommunikatsioonijuhtimine 737 5687, 5342 2045 (5687), kristina.hermann@ut.ee
Ave-Lii Idavain Research Communication Specialist 737 6113, 5667 3611 (6113), ave-lii.idavain@ut.ee
Valmar Evert Web Administrator 737 5688, 527 4280 (5688), valmar.evert@ut.ee
Virge Tamme Press Officer, MA kommunikatsioonijuhtimine 737 5683, 5815 5392 (5683), virge.tamme@ut.ee
Kadri Kunnus Senior Specialist for Public Relations, MA International Communications
Gea Kääpa Internal Communication Specialist, MA kommunikatsioonijuhtimine
Liis Sandre Internal Communication Specialist
Anneli Miljan Press Representative
Editorial Office of Universitas Tartuensis
Merilyn Merisalu Head Editor 737 5686, 5802 8827 (5686), merilyn.merisalu@ut.ee
Merilyn Säde Editor merilyn.sade@ut.ee
Mart Zirnask Editor 0.5 p. mart.zirnask@ut.ee
Editorial Office of Novaator
Katre Tatrik Novaator Editor, MA ajakirjandus katre.tatrik@ut.ee
Piret Pappel Editor of Novaator, MSc zooloogia piret.pappel@ut.ee
Marketing Unit
Piret Normet Senior Specialist in Marketing 737 6271, 512 2671 (6271), piret.normet@ut.ee
Eveli Soo Senior Specialist for International Marketing, MA majandusteadus 737 6114, 523 4831 (6114), eveli.soo@ut.ee
Kärt Viilup Specialist for International Marketing 737 6112, 5557 5529, kart.viilup@ut.ee
Alexander Chanadiri Consultant for Eastern Europe, MA euroopa liidu - venemaa uuringud 737 6109, 5887 7950, alexander.chanadiri@ut.ee
Merike Tamm Artist 0.4 p. 737 5682, 5331 0023, merike.tamm@ut.ee
Katrin Winter Marketing Specialist 737 6110, 5358 6646, katrin.winter@ut.ee