STUDIA HUMANIORA TARTUENSIA
[Home] [Contents] [Editors] [Guidelines] [Mailing list] [Contact] [News]

 

An international online journal of the classics and the humanities
Editorial Board

• Dr. Ivo VOLT (managing editor)
University of Tartu, Estonia
E-mail: Ivo.Volt@ut.ee

• Dr. Mait KÕIV
University of Tartu and Tallinn University, Estonia
E-mail: Mait.Koiv@ut.ee
• Dr. Maria-Kristiina LOTMAN (review editor)
University of Tartu, Estonia
E-mail: Maria.Lotman@mail.ee
• Mr. Eduard PARHOMENKO, M.A.
University of Tartu, Estonia
E-mail: Eduard.Parhomenko@mail.ee
• Dr. Janika PÄLL
University of Tartu, Estonia
E-mail: Janika.Pall@ut.ee
• Dr. Martin STEINRÜCK
University of Fribourg, Switzerland
E-mail: martin.steinrueck@unifr.ch
• Dr. Kristi VIIDING
University of Tartu, Estonia
E-mail: Kristi.Viiding@ut.ee

Kelli THOMERSON BRISCOE, M.A. (language editor)
Southern Methodist University, Dallas, Texas
E-mail: kbriscoe@mail.smu.edu

Note that although the final decision to publish (or to reject) a paper is made by the editors, each submitted paper is sent to at least two anonymous reviewers for evaluation.

For submitting papers, please use the editorial address.

Advisory Board

• Prof. Dr. Michael BIBIKOV
Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia
E-mail: mbibikov@mail.ru
• Prof. Dr. Jerker BLOMQVIST
University of Lund, Sweden
E-mail: jerker.blomqvist@klass.lu.se
• Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Carl Joachim CLASSEN, D. Litt. (Oxon.)
University of Göttingen, Germany
E-mail: cclasse@gwdg.de
(Honorary member)
• Prof. Dr. Janice J. GABBERT,
Wright State University, USA
E-mail: jan.gabbert@wright.edu
• Prof. Dr. Heinz HOFMANN,
University of Tübingen, Germany
E-mail: heinz.hofmann@uni-tuebingen.de
• Prof. Dr. Peter KUHLMANN
University of Göttingen, Germany
E-mail: Peter.Kuhlmann@phil.uni-goettingen.de
• Prof. Dr. Anne LILL
University of Tartu, Estonia
E-mail: Anne.Lill@ut.ee
• Prof. Dr. Outi MERISALO
University of Jyväskylä, Finland
E-mail: merisalo@jyu.fi
• Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Jürgen von UNGERN-STERNBERG
University of Basel, Switzerland
E-mail: j.vonungern@unibas.ch

http://www.ut.ee/klassik/sht/ · ISSN 1406-6203.

 

[Home] [Contents] [Editors] [Guidelines] [Mailing list] [Contact] [News]