Estonian Genome Center, University of Tartu | Universitas Tartuensis
AAA

Estonian Genome Center, University of Tartu

Riia 23b, 51010, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 4000
Fax:
7440 221
Web: www.geenivaramu.ee
Andres Metspalu Director 0.9 p., Academician, knd 737 5066
506 3088 (5066)
andres.metspalu [ät] ut.ee
Tõnu Esko Assistant Director, Senior Research Fellow, PhD 737 4028
tonu.esko [ät] ut.ee
Helene Alavere Head of Data Collection Office, Project Manager 0.5 p., MSc 737 4038
506 2542 (4542)
r 504
helene.alavere [ät] ut.ee
Andrew Paul Morris Visiting Professor, PhD andrew.paul.morris [ät] ut.ee
Markus Perola Visiting Professor, Visiting Professor 0.2 p., PhD markus.perola [ät] ut.ee
Harold Snieder Visiting Professor
Krista Fischer Senior Research Fellow of Biostatistics, PhD 737 4042
515 3679 (4446)
krista.fischer [ät] ut.ee
Toomas Haller Senior Research Fellow in genomic-metabolomic, PhD 737 4041
toomas.haller [ät] ut.ee
Reedik Mägi Senior Research Fellow in Bioinformatics, PhD 737 4045
reedik.magi [ät] ut.ee
Lili Milani Senior Research Fellow of Farmacogenomics, PhD 737 4039
5304 5400 (5400)
lili.milani [ät] ut.ee
Elin Org Senior Research Fellow, PhD elin.org [ät] ut.ee
Neeme Tõnisson Senior Research Fellow, PhD 737 5882
neeme.tonisson [ät] ut.ee
Tarmo Annilo Senior Research Fellow in Genomics, PhD 737 4034
tarmo.annilo [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Männik Research Fellow 0.2 p., PhD katrin.mannik [ät] ut.ee
Tiit Nikopensius Research Fellow, PhD 737 4076
tiit.nikopensius [ät] ut.ee
Priit Palta Research Fellow 0.25 p., PhD 737 4048
priit.palta [ät] ut.ee
Maris Teder-Laving Research Fellow, MSc 737 4035
maris.teder-laving [ät] ut.ee
Andrei Baikov Project Manager, MSc andrei.baikov [ät] ut.ee
Annely Allik Manager of Communication 737 4037
502 9970 (4421)
r 503
annely.allik [ät] ut.ee
Anu Reigo Senior Specialist of Medical Genomics 737 4040
r 110
anu.reigo [ät] ut.ee
Merike Leego Project Manager, MBA 737 5030
528 1488 (5030)
merike.leego [ät] ut.ee
Liis Leitsalu Project Manager, PhD 737 4037
5308 8075 (4545)
r 503
liis.leitsalu [ät] ut.ee
Kaie Lokk Sequencing Manager, PhD kaie.lokk [ät] ut.ee
Maris Väli-Täht Project Manager 737 4055
5662 1301 (4238)
r 425
maris.vali-taht [ät] ut.ee
Kristjan Metsalu Head of IT Development Unit, MSc 737 4029
5814 0086 (4448)
r 403
kristjan.metsalu [ät] ut.ee
Maris Alver Specialist, MSc 737 4034
maris.alver [ät] ut.ee
Mart Kals Specialist, MSc 737 4041
r 506
mart.kals [ät] ut.ee
Silva Kasela Specialist 0.3 p., MSc 737 4042
r 507
silva.kasela [ät] ut.ee
Merit Kreitsberg Specialist 0.5 p., MSc 744 0220
merit.kreitsberg [ät] ut.ee
Jaanika Kronberg-Guzman Specialist 0.6 p. jaanika.kronberg-guzman [ät] ut.ee
Maarja Lepamets Specialist 0.5 p., MSc maarja.lepamets [ät] ut.ee
Mario Mitt Specialist 0.1 p., MSc 737 4045
r 517
mario.mitt [ät] ut.ee
Liina Pappa Specialist 0.3 p., MSc liina.pappa [ät] ut.ee
Natalia Pervjakova Specialist, MSc 737 4038
r 504
natalia.pervjakova [ät] ut.ee
Esta Pintsaar Specialist of Data Collection esta.pintsaar [ät] ut.ee
Heidi Saulep Sequencing Specialist 737 4022
r 305
heidi.saulep [ät] ut.ee
Viljo Soo Genotyping Specialist 737 4022
r 303
viljo.soo [ät] ut.ee
Nele Taba Specialist, MSc nele.taba [ät] ut.ee
Triinu Temberg Specialist, MSc triinu.temberg [ät] ut.ee
Kelli Grand Coordinator 0.7 p., MSc kelli.grand [ät] ut.ee
Eva Mekk Laboratory Assistant 737 4031
r 405
eva.mekk [ät] ut.ee
Steven Smit Responcible Laboratory Assistant 737 4033
r 411
steven.smit [ät] ut.ee
Martin Tootsi Laboratory Assistant 737 4031
r 405
martin.tootsi [ät] ut.ee
Mari-Liis Tammesoo Bioinformatic 0.75 p., MSc 737 4029
r 403
mari-liis.tammesoo [ät] ut.ee
Viktorija Kukuškina Specialist 0.5 p., MSc viktorija.kukuskina [ät] ut.ee
Kristi Läll Specialist 0.3 p., MSc 737 4042
r 507
kristi.lall [ät] ut.ee
Kairit Mikkel Specialist for Applications 737 4029
5362 2003 (4432)
r 403
kairit.mikkel [ät] ut.ee
Ene Mölder Specialist 737 4050
507 1174 (4445)
r 424
ene.molder [ät] ut.ee
Mairo Puusepp Specialist for Databases 737 4029
r 403
mairo.puusepp [ät] ut.ee
Kristi Krebs Specialist 0.3 p., MSc kristi.krebs [ät] ut.ee
Henn Sarv Specialist 0.75 p. henn.sarv [ät] ut.ee
Julia Sidorenko Specialist 0.1 p., PhD julia.sidorenko [ät] ut.ee
Krista Liiv Secretary 0.9 p. 737 5029
r 425
krista.liiv [ät] ut.ee
Svetlana Tšistova Cleaner
Paula Ann Kivistik Manager of Sequencing Core facility (employment contract suspended), PhD
Mari Nelis Senior Research Fellow (employment contract suspended), PhD
Margit Nõukas Specialist (employment contract suspended), MSc
Anu Tammiste Specialist (employment contract suspended), MSc
Kristina Lokotar Laboratory Assistant (employment contract suspended)