Information Technology Office | Universitas Tartuensis
AAA

Information Technology Office

Ülikooli 18a, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 6000, arvutiabi: 737 5500
Fax:
(+372) 737 5460
Nevil Reinfeldt Chief Infotechnology Officer MA (Anthropology of Religion) 737 5613
523 1498 (5613)
Ülikooli 18a-206
nevil.reinfeldt [ät] ut.ee
Tanel Meiel Manager 737 5666
5018 803 (5666)
Ülikooli 18a-205
tanel.meiel [ät] ut.ee
Hanka Veetõusme Assistant to Head of Office 737 6000
527 8727 (6000)
Ülikooli 18a-207
hanka.veetousme [ät] ut.ee

Information Systems Service

room 210

Kai Poolakese Head of Information Systems Service 737 5444
5202008 (5444)
kai.poolakese [ät] ut.ee
Erme Reino Senior Specialist for Software Development 737 5477
5557 5421 (5477)
erme.reino [ät] ut.ee
Gert Post Project Manager MSc (Information Technology Management) 737 5442
gert.post [ät] ut.ee
Kristine Leetberg Specialist in Software Development kristine.leetberg [ät] ut.ee
Tõnis Tartes Software Development Specialist 737 6267
tonis.tartes [ät] ut.ee
Heiko Unt Designer heiko.unt [ät] ut.ee
Jaan Süld Architect 0.25 p jaan.suld [ät] ut.ee
Vladimir Visbek Developer vladimir.visbek [ät] ut.ee
Rait Herman Software Development Specialist 737 5433
5566 9349 (5433)
rait.herman [ät] ut.ee
Ivo Klaas Software Development Specialist 737 5456
5567 2603 (5456)
ivo.klaas [ät] ut.ee
Tõnis Leesi Database Administrator 737 5461
tonis.leesi [ät] ut.ee

Multimedia Service

Lossi 3, room 109, 51003, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
E-mail: meedia@ut.ee

Toomas Petersell Senior Specialist for Video Equipment 737 5592
501 2639 (5592)
toomas.petersell [ät] ut.ee
Maarja Roosi Senior Specialist for Graphic Design 737 5850
5212485 (5850)
maarja.roosi [ät] ut.ee
Juho Jalviste Video Specialist 737 5698
509 7143 (5698)
juho.jalviste [ät] ut.ee
Evar Saar Audio/Video Specialist 737 5590
512 9683 (3851)
evar.saar [ät] ut.ee
Helle Lilleorg Coordinator 737 5591
526 2682 (5591)
helle.lilleorg [ät] ut.ee
Kristi Henno Multimedia Assistant 737 5593
kristi.henno [ät] ut.ee
Pärt Erikson Web Specialist 53307818 (3850)
part.erikson [ät] ut.ee
Erle Kaasik Information Specialist 737 5594
5344 9150 (5594)
erle.kaasik [ät] ut.ee
Ervin Kont Specialist 737 5595
5854 5578 (5595)
ervin.kont [ät] ut.ee
Aimar Sild Technician 0.5 p 737 5696
508 4525 (5696)
aimar.sild [ät] ut.ee
Margus Evert Computer Graphics Designer 737 5850
515 9894
margus.evert [ät] ut.ee
Andres Tennus Photographer 737 5232
505 1778 (5232)
andres.tennus [ät] ut.ee

Infrastructure and Support Service

Kalmer Kase Headof Infrastructure Service 737 5435
520 8033 (5435)
kalmer.kase [ät] ut.ee
Terje Vellemaa Senior Specialist 737 5446
515 5721 (5446)
terje.vellemaa [ät] ut.ee
Otto Teller Legal Counsel of Service 737 5438
509 8642 (5438)
otto.teller [ät] ut.ee
Kristjan Kivastik Specialist for Information Technology 5815 0240
kristjan.kivastik [ät] ut.ee

Maarjavälja team

Phone: 737 5500

Mari Kamp Senior Specialist for Information Technology mari.kamp [ät] ut.ee
Kalle Kiiranen Senior Specialist for Information Technology cand (Physics-Mathematics) kalle.kiiranen [ät] ut.ee
Margus Sootla Senior Specialist for Information Technology margus.sootla [ät] ut.ee
Marek Arras Information Technology Specialist marek.arras [ät] ut.ee
Martin Bellen Specialist martin.bellen [ät] ut.ee
Eljar Tamm Specialist eljar.tamm [ät] ut.ee

Center team

Phone: 737 5500

Kersti Taurus Senior Specialist for Information Technology MSc (Computer Science) kersti.taurus [ät] ut.ee
Kalle Tihemets Senior Specialist for Information Technology kalle.tihemets [ät] ut.ee
Priit Brikker Information Technology Specialist 0.6 p 737 6162
priit.brikker [ät] ut.ee
Mario Kuusk Specialist mario.kuusk [ät] ut.ee
Ralf Männil Specialist ralf.mannil [ät] ut.ee
Antti Reitel Specialist Information Technology 435 5258
antti.reitel [ät] ut.ee
Vahur Üprus Information Technology Specialist vahur.uprus [ät] ut.ee
Ingvar Vilipson Information Technology Specialist ingvar.vilipson [ät] ut.ee

Call Centre Team

Phone: 737 5500

Roman Kaljuorg Head of Group 5695 7638 (5495)
roman.kaljuorg [ät] ut.ee
Enno Kaasik Specialist for Audio/Video and Streaming Media enno.kaasik [ät] ut.ee
Maaja Kasemets-Nahkur IT Support Specialist 737 5458
51992951 (5458)
maaja.kasemets-nahkur [ät] ut.ee
Hendrik Kihho Specialist hendrik.kihho [ät] ut.ee
Ulvar Kirs Information Technology Specialist ulvar.kirs [ät] ut.ee
Kerstin Kütt Specialist kerstin.kutt [ät] ut.ee
Virve Aedma IT Information Secretary 737 5505
5349 9259 (5505)
virve.aedma [ät] ut.ee

Physical Security Systems Group

Ivar Univer Head of Group Physical Security Systems 737 6101
513 2101 (6101)
ivar.univer [ät] ut.ee
Märt Ülper Security Systems Specialist 737 6102
513 8881 (6102)
mart.ulper [ät] ut.ee
Kuldar Pild Technician 737 5699
506 9954 (5699)
kuldar.pild [ät] ut.ee
Aimar Nagel Technician 737 5665
505 1249 (5665)
aimar.nagel [ät] ut.ee

Infrastructure Group

Erkki Kukk Head of Group MSc (Computer Science) 737 5459
521 3503 (5459)
erkki.kukk [ät] ut.ee
Robert Tiismus Senior Specialist for Information Technology 737 4620
5039913 (4620)
robert.tiismus [ät] ut.ee
Kaido Kivilaan System Administrator 737 5480
502 4157 (5480)
kaido.kivilaan [ät] ut.ee
Mark Fisch Information Technology Specialist 737 5504
523 8352 (5504)
mark.fisch [ät] ut.ee
Kaarli Kivimaa Information Technology Specialist 737 5466
5620 8063 (5466)
kaarli.kivimaa [ät] ut.ee
Margo Möls Information Technology Specialist 737 5437
margo.mols [ät] ut.ee
Rustam Ojukas Specialist in Information Technology 737 5449
53498011 (5449)
rustam.ojukas [ät] ut.ee
Jürgen Narits System Administrator 737 5439
58627077 (7077)
jurgen.narits [ät] ut.ee
Raivo Hirmo Engineer 0.5 p 511 1140
raivo.hirmo [ät] ut.ee