Estates Office | Universitas Tartuensis
AAA

Estates Office

Ülikooli 18a, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 5137
Heiki Pagel Head of Unit 737 5110
503 2021 (5110)
Ülikooli 18a-306
heiki.pagel [ät] ut.ee
Ester Veskimets Assistant to the Head of Office 737 5137
5331 6389 (5137)
Ülikooli 18a-305
ester.veskimets [ät] ut.ee

Analysis and Accounting Service

Ülikooli 18a, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 5689

Tiia Kreek Head of Analysis and Accounting Service 737 5689
507 1265 (5689)
tiia.kreek [ät] ut.ee
Marek Kartau Senior Specialist for ARCHIBUS/FM 737 6911
514 9448 (6911)
marek.kartau [ät] ut.ee
Ants Paabut Senior Specialist for Facility Use Planning 0.6 p 737 5636
509 1520 (5636)
ants.paabut [ät] ut.ee
Leili Soo Senior Specialist 737 5116
512 5116 (5116)
leili.soo [ät] ut.ee
Maša Muškat ARCHIBUS/FM Specialist 737 6107
masa.muskat [ät] ut.ee

Institutional Development Service

Ülikooli 18a, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 5136

Viljo Vider Head of Institutional Development Service 737 5136
510 4022 (5136)
viljo.vider [ät] ut.ee
Arvo Avi Chief Engineer 737 5760
507 3728 (5760)
arvo.avi [ät] ut.ee
Erki Tamm Senior Specialistof Construction Procurement 737 6634
5552 6424 (6634
tamm.erki [ät] ut.ee
Kristjan Siim Construction Procurement Specialist MSc 737 6630
5365 4309 (6630)
kristjan.siim [ät] ut.ee
Joosep Tohvri Specialist of Construction Procurement 737 5634
5347 1318 (3318)
joosep.tohvri [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 1 W. Ostwaldi st, 19 Ravila st

Ravila 19-0009, 50411, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 4101

Allan Sonn Building Manager 737 4101
514 9501 (4101)
allan.sonn [ät] ut.ee
Vello Heinat Technician 5804 1779 (4702)
vello.heinat [ät] ut.ee
Avo Uus Technician-Repair Worker 737 4109
526 1203 (4109)
avo.uus [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 2, 4 Jakobi st, 3, 36 Lossi st, 16 Ülikooli st, 2 Näituse st

Lossi 3-136, 51003, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 5203

Indrek Zeik Building Manager 737 5203
517 5612 (5203)
indrek.zeik [ät] ut.ee
Jüri Paljak Electrician-Repair Worker 510 7350 (4405)
juri.paljak [ät] ut.ee
Anton Solbaja Caretaker

Maintenance Area: 4 Narva mnt st, 34, 36, 38, 40 Lai st, 32 Raja st, 1a, 1b Salme st

Narva mnt 4-127a, 51009, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 5635

Leili Ader Building Superintendent 737 5635
517 9346 (5635)
leili.ader [ät] ut.ee
Tiit Taremaa Technician-Repair Worker 737 3448
518 6448 (3448)
tiit.taremaa [ät] ut.ee
Rauno Vester Repair Worker rauno.vester [ät] ut.ee
Irina Uvarova Caretaker 0.5 p
Merle Pastik Cleaner (employment contract suspended)

Maintenance Area: 23, 23b Riia st, 21, 46, 46a Vanemuise st

Riia 23b-236, 51010, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 5805

Argo Pentsa Building Manager 737 5805
509 4929 (5805)
argo.pentsa [ät] ut.ee
Kalev Toobre Electrician-Repair Worker 737 5513
514 4354 (3751)
kalev.toobre [ät] ut.ee
Lauri Olesk Worker lauri.olesk [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 13a, 20 Näituse st, 25, 38, 40 Lossi st, maintenance of grounds around residential buildings at 38a and 38b Lossi st, 2 Liivi st

Näituse 20 - K11, 50409, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 5999

Ave Meiel Building Manager 737 5999
529 6029 (5999)
ave.meiel [ät] ut.ee
Andrus Sepp Repair Worker 5383 0264 (3994)
andrus.sepp.001 [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 17, 18 building, 18a, 18b, 20 Ülikooli st, 1, 5 Jakobi st, 4 Munga st

Ülikooli 18-202, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 5202

Kristi Kallion Building Manager 737 5202
510 8590 (5202)
kristi.kallion [ät] ut.ee
Rita Hade Assembly Hall Supervisor 737 5209
505 8202 (5209)
rita.hade [ät] ut.ee
Vadim Avdejev Repair Worker 737 6118
526 3541 (6118)
vadim.avdejev [ät] ut.ee
Johan Tralla Repair Worker 0.25 p
Peeter Haavik Caretaker peeter.haavik [ät] ut.ee
Peeter Jäme Caretaker

Maintenance Area: 3 Kaarli pst st, 3 Teatri väljak st (rooms occupied by the university)

Kaarli pst 3-209, 10119, Tallinn, Harjumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 627 1873

Toomas Ojasalu Building Manager 627 1873
5590 2959
toomas.ojasalu [ät] ut.ee

Facility Management Service

Ülikooli 18a, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 5115

Urmas Heiter Head of Unit 737 5115
510 6170 (5115)
urmas.heiter [ät] ut.ee
Merle Lust Specialist for Radiation Safety 0.5 p PhD (Physics) 737 6301
5174220
merle.lust [ät] ut.ee
Heino Saar Worker 737 4985
514 1061 (3995)
heino.saar [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 1 Nooruse st, 14a, 14b Ravila st

Nooruse 1-150, 50411, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 4401

Heiki Tamm Building Superintendent 506 4538 (4401)
heiki.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Dmitri Tšižov Technician-Repair Worker 737 4402
503 4773 (4402)
dmitri.tshizhov [ät] ut.ee
Eve Kumpel Receptionist eve.kumpel [ät] ut.ee
Anatoli Schultz Electrician-Repair Worker 737 4858
516 3423 (4404)
anatoli.schultz [ät] ut.ee
Elvi Peterson Receptionist/Cloakroom Attendant 737 4860
Üllar Ilus Caretaker

Maintenance Area: 1 W.Struve st

Andres Otti Building Superintendent 737 5707
5919 1775 (5707)
andres.otti [ät] ut.ee
Ülo Nõlvak Electrician 737 5765
ulo.nolvak [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 31 Lossi st, 18 Sanatooriumi st

Eevi Vider Building Superintendent 0.5 p 737 5114
517 4713 (5114)
eevi.vider [ät] ut.ee

Procurement Service

Ülikooli 18a, 51014, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 6632

Tuuli Ilula Head of Procurement Service 737 6632
529 9612 (6632)
tuuli.ilula [ät] ut.ee
Anu Lõhmus Legal Counsel 0.8 p 737 6633
514 5351 (6633)
anu.lohmus [ät] ut.ee
Irmen Noormaa Legal Counsel 737 6631
irmen.noormaa [ät] ut.ee
Reti Sahk Specialist for Clerical Procedures 737 5691
521 8375 (5691)
reti.sahk [ät] ut.ee
Kerli Tamberg Specialist 737 5138 (5138)
kerli.tamberg [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Kaljuvee Senior Specialist for Public Contracts (employment contract suspended)

In-house Security Service

Munga 4, 51007, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti

Andres Kriibi Manager, Head of Unit 737 5101
5346 0029 (5101)
andres.kriibi [ät] ut.ee
Heli Nanits Information Secretary 737 4100
53066560 (4100)
heli.nanits [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Rein Information Secretary 737 4415
5126437 (4415)
katrin.rein [ät] ut.ee
Sirli Rüütli Information Secretary 737 4015
56653359 (4015)
sirli.ruutli [ät] ut.ee
Marge Sorgus Information Secretary 737 4400
5450 2323 (4400)
marge.sorgus [ät] ut.ee
Annika Mahla Secretary annikama [ät] ut.ee
Siim Vatalin Receptionist of Surveillance and Access Systems 737 6366
55502962
siim.vatalin [ät] ut.ee
Priit Ansip Operator 737 5111 (5111)
priit.ansip [ät] ut.ee
Kaupo Kure Security Control Room Operator 737 5111 (5111)
kaupo.kure [ät] ut.ee
Riina Torro Security Control Room Operator 737 5111 (5111)
riina.torro [ät] ut.ee
Roland Triljärv Security Control Room Operator 737 5111 (5111)
roland.triljarv [ät] ut.ee
Irina Gusseva Receptionist irina.gusseva [ät] ut.ee
Veera Iljina Receptionist 55639859
veera.iljina [ät] ut.ee
Lia Int Receptionist lia.int [ät] ut.ee
Angeli Ivanov Receptionist angeli.ivanov [ät] ut.ee
Rünno Jalak Receptionist runno.jalak [ät] ut.ee
Malle Jürisaar Receptionist malle.jurisaar [ät] ut.ee
Taimi Juus Receptionist taimi.juus [ät] ut.ee
Liilia Kärp Receptionist liilia.karp [ät] ut.ee
Vaike Krusenvald Receptionist 56740680
vaike.krusenvald [ät] ut.ee
Maarja Kukumägi Receptionist maarja.kukumagi [ät] ut.ee
Pille-Riin Kuusk Receptionist pille-riin.kuusk [ät] ut.ee
Viivika Kuusk Receptionist viivika.kuusk [ät] ut.ee
Inga Leiman Receptionist inga.leiman [ät] ut.ee
Maire Leitu Receptionist maire.leitu [ät] ut.ee
Helle Lõhmus Receptionist helle.lohmus [ät] ut.ee
Sirje Loid Receptionist sirje.loid [ät] ut.ee
Tiina Mägi Receptionist tiina.magi [ät] ut.ee
Marju Murumets Receptionist marju.murumets [ät] ut.ee
Maire Neostus Receptionist maire.neostus [ät] ut.ee
Ursula Noor Receptionist ursula.noor [ät] ut.ee
Katren Oper Receptionist katren.oper [ät] ut.ee
Kalev Paiger Receptionist kalev.paiger [ät] ut.ee
Enn Paris Receptionist 0.7 p enn.paris [ät] ut.ee
Vaike Pent Receptionist 0.8 p vaike.pent [ät] ut.ee
Urve Reinfeldt Receptionist 58011053
urve.reinfeldt [ät] ut.ee
Roman Saar Receptionist roman.saar [ät] ut.ee
Indrek Sepp Receptionist indrek.sepp [ät] ut.ee
Kaja Tamm Receptionist kaja.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Ene Tress Receptionist 0.7 p ene.tress [ät] ut.ee
Boleslav Tšernjavski Receptionist 58031027
boleslav.tsernjavski [ät] ut.ee
Heli Uibo Receptionist heli.uibo.001 [ät] ut.ee
Kerttu-Kadi Vanamb Receptionist kerttu.kadi.vanamb [ät] ut.ee
Eda Volkova Receptionist eda.volkova [ät] ut.ee
Agu Voort Receptionist agu.voort [ät] ut.ee
Marianne Juhanson Senior Administrator 737 4400 (4400)
marianne.juhanson [ät] ut.ee
Harry Madisson Senior Administrator harry.madisson [ät] ut.ee
Riho Nurm Senior Administrator 737 4400 (4400)
riho.nurm [ät] ut.ee
Aivo Põrk Senior Administrator 737 4400 (4400)
aivo.pork [ät] ut.ee
Marko Rasin Senior Administrator marko.rasin [ät] ut.ee
Aivar Voot Senior Administrator 737 4400 (4400)
aivar.voot [ät] ut.ee
Raimo Lillemägi Building Security Person raimo.lillemagi [ät] ut.ee
Aimar Haavik Receptionist aimar.haavik [ät] ut.ee
Madli Kaljula Receptionist 0.5 p madli.kaljula [ät] ut.ee
Lilian Kiipsaar Receptionist lilian.kiipsaar [ät] ut.ee
Merle Kreen Receptionist merle.kreen [ät] ut.ee
Lii Soon Receptionist 0.8 p lii.soon [ät] ut.ee
Maili Tirel Receptionist maili.tirel [ät] ut.ee
Heli Todi Receptionist 0.7 p heli.todi [ät] ut.ee
Rein Vanja Receptionist rein.vanja [ät] ut.ee
Gerry Puu Senior Administrator MA (Economy and Entrepreneurship) gerry.puu [ät] ut.ee
Viive London Building Security Person 0.8 p viive.london [ät] ut.ee
Kalle Grünbach Building Security Person kalle.grunbach [ät] ut.ee
Tanel Ladva Building Security Person
Marko Nugin Building Security Person marko.nugin [ät] ut.ee
Arne Paats Building Security Person arne.paats [ät] ut.ee
Vello Veltmann Building Security Person vello.veltmann [ät] ut.ee
Raivo Lentso Building Security Person 58183930
raivo.lentso [ät] ut.ee
Väino Maat Building Security Person vaino.maat [ät] ut.ee
Irina Malova Building Security Person irina.malova [ät] ut.ee
Evi Mosova Building Security Person evi.mosova [ät] ut.ee
Enn Noobel Building Security Person enn.noobel [ät] ut.ee
Lauri Mutso Building Security Person lauri.mutso [ät] ut.ee
Juri Prohhorenkov Building Security Person juri.prohhorenkov [ät] ut.ee
Karl Viks Building Security Person karl.viks [ät] ut.ee
Jaanika Veri Receptionist (employment contract suspended)