AAA

University of Tartu Natural History Museum and Botanical Garden

Urmas Kõljalg Director, Academician, Project Manager, PhD 737 6235
5341 2823 (6235)
urmas.koljalg [ät] ut.ee
Vallo Mulk Assistant Director, MSc 56950955
vallo.mulk [ät] ut.ee

University of Tartu Natural History Museum

Vanemuise 46, 51014, Tartu, Eesti
Phone: 737 6076

Urmas Kõljalg Head, Academician, PhD 737 6235
5341 2823 (6235)
urmas.koljalg [ät] ut.ee
Vallo Mulk Project Manager, MSc 56950955
vallo.mulk [ät] ut.ee
Sigrid Ots Senior Specialist, MA 556 38082 (3082)
sigrid.ots [ät] ut.ee
Veljo Runnel Expert 0.8 p., MSc 737 6078
5308 0661 (6078)
veljo.runnel [ät] ut.ee
Mati Martin Senior Specialist 0.5 p., knd 737 5071
mati.martin [ät] ut.ee

Geological museum

Mare Isakar Chief Treasurer, MSc 737 5839
mare.isakar [ät] ut.ee
Tõnu Pani Specialist 0.7 p., MSc 737 5839
tonu.pani [ät] ut.ee
Ivo Paalits Treasurer ivo.paalits [ät] ut.ee
Külli Kübar Treasurer 0.7 p., MSc 737 5839
kulli.kubar [ät] ut.ee

Zoological museum

Villu Soon Research Fellow of Zoology, PhD villu.soon [ät] ut.ee
Sergei Põlme Senior Specialist, PhD sergei.polme [ät] ut.ee
Aivo Tamm Museum's Teacher 0.9 p. 511 1724 (3724)
aivo.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Margus Ots Senior Specialist 0.1 p. 508 2244
margus.ots [ät] ut.ee
Andro Truuverk Specialist 0.7 p., MSc andro.truuverk [ät] ut.ee
Andrei Miljutin Curator 0.6 p., knd andrei.miljutin [ät] ut.ee

Department of exhibitions and environmental education

Reet Mägi Head, mag 737 6073
504 0826 (6073)
reet.magi [ät] ut.ee
Karin Pai Senior Specialist for nature education 0.8 p., MSc karin.pai [ät] ut.ee
Riste Keskpaik Manager, MA riste.keskpaik [ät] ut.ee
Külli Kalamees-Pani Coordinator for Nature Education 0.8 p., MSc 534 25101 (3101)
kulli.kalamees-pani [ät] ut.ee
Eva-Liisa Orula Event Manager, MA 737 6078
53422139 (3139)
eva-liisa.orula [ät] ut.ee
Rein Kuresoo Expert 0.8 p. rein.kuresoo [ät] ut.ee
Kätlin Koser Specialist 737 6076
katlin.koser [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Kolnes Facility Supervisor-Information Specialist 0.85 p. 737 6076
katrin.kolnes [ät] ut.ee
Elen Kontkar Guide 0.5 p., MSc elen.kontkar [ät] ut.ee
Aile Sumberg Guide 0.5 p., MSc aile.sumberg [ät] ut.ee
Tõnis Tasane Guide 0.5 p., MSc tonis.tasane [ät] ut.ee
Janek Urvik Guide 0.5 p., MSc janek.urvik [ät] ut.ee
Kaia-Liisa Jõesalu Specialist 0.45 p. kaia-liisa.joesalu [ät] ut.ee
Kaja Karo Specialist of Marketing and Communication, MA 505 3468 (3468)
kaja.karo [ät] ut.ee
Margot Sakson Artist-Designer 737 6185
margot.sakson [ät] ut.ee
Märt Kütas Guide 0.5 p. mart.kutas [ät] ut.ee
Kaarin Koosa Guide (employment contract suspended) 0.5 p., MSc

Botanical and mycological museum

Kai Vellak Head 0.5 p., PhD 737 6229
524 6249 (6229)
kai.vellak [ät] ut.ee
Leho Tedersoo Senior Research Fellow, PhD 737 6171
leho.tedersoo [ät] ut.ee
Ülle Reier Curator of vascular plants herbarium 0.2 p., PhD 5343 0945 (6228)
ulle.reier [ät] ut.ee
Anu Kollom Curator of fungal pure cultures 0.4 p. 737 6172
anu.kollom [ät] ut.ee
Kaili Orav Curator 0.6 p., MSc kaili.orav [ät] ut.ee
Irma Zettur Curator 0.5 p. irma.zettur [ät] ut.ee
Mari Müür Curator, MSc mari.muur [ät] ut.ee
Tiiu Kupper Curator 0.4 p., MSc tiiu.kupper [ät] ut.ee
Margit Hirv Curator (employment contract suspended) 0.5 p.

Research Group for Biodiversity Informatics and Digital Archives

Kessy Abarenkov Research Fellow, PhD 737 6175
kessy.abarenkov [ät] ut.ee
Allan Zirk Senior Specialist allan.zirk [ät] ut.ee
Tõnu Raitviir Specialist 0.5 p., MSc tonu.raitviir [ät] ut.ee
Filipp Ivanov Specialist filipp.ivanov [ät] ut.ee
Alar Kume Specialist alar.kume [ät] ut.ee
Timo Piirmann Specialist timo.piirmann [ät] ut.ee
Kristjan Reinhold Specialist kristjan.reinhold [ät] ut.ee
Raivo Pöhönen Specialist (employment contract suspended)

University of Tartu Botanical Garden

Lai 38, 51005, Tartu, Eesti
Phone: 737 6180

Jüri Sild Head of the Botanical Garden, MSc 737 6218
5557 5462 (6218)
juri.sild [ät] ut.ee
Kersti Tambets Botanist kersti.tambets [ät] ut.ee
Tiiu Tõnson Senior Gardener 737 3218
525 1969 (3218)
tiiu.tonson [ät] ut.ee
Indrek Purdeots Technician indrek.purdeots [ät] ut.ee
Vilma Veldre Administrator for Nature Education 737 6180
vilma.veldre [ät] ut.ee
Jaan Kotter Gardener 0.5 p. 737 6218
jaan.kotter [ät] ut.ee
Astrid Lepik Gardener, MSc astrid.lepik [ät] ut.ee
Sten Mander Gardener sten.mander [ät] ut.ee
Annela Nõmmik Gardener annela.nommik [ät] ut.ee
Kristine Fenske Gardener kristine.fenske [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Mäeots Gardener katrin.maeots [ät] ut.ee
Žanna Politsinski Gardener zhanna.politsinski [ät] ut.ee
Heiki Tamm Project Manager 0.1 p., knd 737 6182
510 2085 (6182)
heiki.tamm.001 [ät] ut.ee
Ebe-Kai Uibo Specialist, mag ebe.kai.uibo [ät] ut.ee
Lilia Murs Assistant to the administrator of nature education 0.6 p. lilia.murs [ät] ut.ee
Andres Rein Repair Worker andres.rein [ät] ut.ee
Olesja Escuer Gardener (employment contract suspended), MSc