School of Economics and Business Administration | Universitas Tartuensis
AAA

School of Economics and Business Administration

Narva mnt 4, 51009, Tartu, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 6310
E-mail:
Fax:
(+372) 737 6312
Web: www.mtk.ut.ee
Maaja Vadi Head, PhD 737 6323
551 2855 (6323)
maaja.vadi [ät] ut.ee
Anneli Lorenz Deputy Head of Academic Affairs 0.2 p., mag 737 6339
anneli.lorenz [ät] ut.ee
Urmas Varblane Academician, knd 737 6361
502 2362 (6361)
urmas.varblane [ät] ut.ee
Tuuli Ruus Managing Director, MSc 737 6316
518 6031 (6316)
A321
tuuli.ruus [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Tamm Senior Specialist for Research, MA 737 6116
525 0624
katrin.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Karin Liikane Programme Manager for Continuing Education 737 6606
Teatri väljak 3, Tallinn
karin.liikane [ät] ut.ee
Toomas Haldma Programme Director MA Strategic Management, knd 737 6333
504 5957 (6311)
toomas.haldma [ät] ut.ee
Kurmet Kivipõld Programme Director MA Economics and Business Administration, PhD 503 8456 (6334)
kurmet.kivipold [ät] ut.ee
Jaan Masso Programme Director MA Quantitative Economics, English-taught, PhD 737 6395
jaan.masso [ät] ut.ee
Tiiu Paas Programme Director PhD Economics, knd 737 6341
tiiu.paas [ät] ut.ee
Eve Parts Programme Director BA Economics and Business Administration, PhD 58844493,737 5842
eve.parts [ät] ut.ee
Helen Poltimäe Programme Director BA Business Administration, English-taught, PhD 737 6346
helen.poltimae [ät] ut.ee
Kulno Türk Programme Director MBA Business Administration, Programme Director, knd 737 6329
503 6542 (6320)
kulno.turk [ät] ut.ee
Selje Seeba Project Manager for Open University of Studies 737 6313
509 8648 (6313)
A319
selje.seeba [ät] ut.ee
Riina Viilup Assistant to the Head 737 6337
A321
riina.viilup [ät] ut.ee
Hanna Kanep Specialist 0.3 p., MA hanna.kanep [ät] ut.ee
Madli Kõiv Specialist 0.5 p. madli.koiv [ät] ut.ee
Tiia Haldma Specialist for Clerical Procedures 737 6320
A317
tiia.haldma [ät] ut.ee
Ülle Maidla Specialist of Research 737 6342
A318
ulle.maidla [ät] ut.ee
Sirje Haas Librarian 0.4 p. 737 6325
A216
sirje.haas [ät] ut.ee
Herly Parve Librarian 0.6 p. 737 6325
A216
herly.parve [ät] ut.ee
Kadi Kõllamets Specialist for International Relations, MA 737 6317 (6317)
A315
kadi.kollamets [ät] ut.ee
Kersti Kurri Specialist in Academic Affairs (Open University) 737 6313
A319
kersti.kurri [ät] ut.ee
Anneli Kütt Specialist in Academic Affairs (MA, PhD) 737 6318
A315
anneli.kutt [ät] ut.ee
Sirje Saarmann Specialist in Academic Affairs (BA) 737 6310
A315
sirje.saarmann [ät] ut.ee
Kaire Kask CoordinatorResearch and Innovation Policy Monitoring Programme (employment contract suspended) 0.5 p., Coordinator for Bachelor’s Studies Conducted in English (employment contract suspended) 0.5 p.

Chair of Entrepreneurship

Narva mnt 4-A317, 51009, Tartu, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 6320

Mervi Raudsaar Head of Chair, Lecturer of Entrepreneurship, PhD 737 6369,737 6362
mervi.raudsaar [ät] ut.ee
Tõnis Mets Professor of Entrepreneurship, knd tonis.mets [ät] ut.ee
Elina Kallas Lecturer of Entrepreneurship 0.1 p., PhD 737 6362
53423739
elina.kallas [ät] ut.ee
Marge Täks Lecturer of Entrepreneurship 0.1 p., PhD 737 6362
marge.taks [ät] ut.ee
Liina Joller Lecturer of Entrepreneurship 0.3 p., MBA 737 6339
liina.joller [ät] ut.ee
Meelis Zimmermann Assistant of Entrepreneurship 0.5 p. meelis.zimmermann [ät] ut.ee
Juta Jaani Junior Research Fellow 0.7 p., MA 737 6126
juta.jaani [ät] ut.ee
Margit Partei Senior Specialist, MA margit.partei [ät] ut.ee
Uku Lilleväli Specialist 0.25 p. uku.lillevali [ät] ut.ee
Leeni Uba Specialist 0.3 p., MA 737 6339
leeni.uba [ät] ut.ee

Chair of Management

room A317
Phone: (+372) 737 6320

Maaja Vadi Head of Chair, Professor of Management, PhD 737 6323
551 2855 (6323)
maaja.vadi [ät] ut.ee
Kulno Türk Professor of Human Resource Management, knd 737 6329
503 6542 (6320)
kulno.turk [ät] ut.ee
Anne Reino Associate Professor of Management 0.5 p., Research Fellow of Management 0.5 p., PhD 737 6329
anne.reino [ät] ut.ee
Anne Aidla Lecturer of Management 0.5 p., Research Fellow of Management 0.25 p., PhD 737 6329
anne.aidla [ät] ut.ee
Eneli Kindsiko Lecturer of Management 0.5 p., PhD 737 6345
eneli.kindsiko [ät] ut.ee
Kurmet Kivipõld Lecturer in Management 0.75 p., PhD 503 8456 (6334)
kurmet.kivipold [ät] ut.ee
Merike Kaseorg Lecturer of Management 0.8 p., MBA 737 6334
merike.kaseorg [ät] ut.ee
Meelis Milder Visiting Lecturer meelis.milder [ät] ut.ee
Krista Jaakson Research Fellow of Management 0.5 p., PhD 737 6367
krista.jaakson [ät] ut.ee
Gerdien Margreeth Grootens Junior Research Fellow martiene.grootens [ät] ut.ee
Kati Loite Specialist 0.5 p., MBA kati.loite [ät] ut.ee
Viire Täks Specialist 0.5 p., MBA viire.taks [ät] ut.ee

Chair of Economic Modelling

room A318
Phone: (+372) 737 6342

Jaan Masso Head of Chair, Senior Research Fellow, PhD 737 6395
jaan.masso [ät] ut.ee
Tiiu Paas Professor of Econometrics, knd 737 6341
tiiu.paas [ät] ut.ee
Helen Poltimäe Lecturer in Economic Modelling 0.5 p., PhD 737 6346
helen.poltimae [ät] ut.ee
Juta Sikk Assistant in Economic Modelling 0.75 p. 737 6346
56951721 (6346)
juta.sikk [ät] ut.ee
Lenno Uusküla Research Fellow in Macroeconomics 0.25 p., PhD lenno.uuskula [ät] ut.ee
Eneli Kindsiko Research Fellow 0.5 p., PhD 737 6345
eneli.kindsiko [ät] ut.ee
Nataliia Ostapenko Junior Research Fellow of Applied Econometrics, mag nataliia.ostapenko [ät] ut.ee
Maryna Tverdostup Junior Research Fellow in Economic Modelling 0.8 p., MSc maryna.tverdostup [ät] ut.ee
Annika Jaansoo Specialist 0.6 p. annika.jaansoo [ät] ut.ee
Kaia Philips Associate Professor in Statistics (employment contract suspended), PhD
Andres Võrk Lecturer in Econometrics (employment contract suspended) 0.5 p., MA 737 6141
andres.vork [ät] ut.ee
Jaanika Meriküll Senior Research Fellow in Economic Modelling (employment contract suspended), PhD
Kadri Paes Junior Research Fellow (employment contract suspended) 0.2 p., MA

Chair of Economic Theory

room A318
Phone: (+372) 737 6342

Anneli Kaasa Head of Chair, Associate Professor in Economics 0.5 p., Research Fellow in Economics 0.5 p., PhD 737 5842
anneli.kaasa [ät] ut.ee
Raul Eamets Professor of Macroeconomics, PhD 737 5901
514 0082 (5645)
raul.eamets [ät] ut.ee
Eve Parts Associate Professor in Economic Theory, PhD 58844493,737 5842
eve.parts [ät] ut.ee
Viktor Trasberg Associate Professor in Economic Theory, knd 737 5842
516 8147 (5843)
viktor.trasberg [ät] ut.ee
Amaresh Kumar Tiwari Lecturer in Economic Theory, PhD amaresh.tiwari [ät] ut.ee

Chair of Finance and Accounting

room A317
Phone: (+372) 737 6320

Toomas Haldma Head of Chair, Professor of Accounting, knd 737 6333
504 5957 (6311)
toomas.haldma [ät] ut.ee
Kertu Lääts Associate Professor in Economic Modelling, PhD 737 6338
kertu.laats [ät] ut.ee
Priit Sander Associate Professor in Finance, PhD 737 6331
priit.sander [ät] ut.ee
Maire Nurmet Lecturer in Finance 0.75 p., PhD 737 6332
maire.nurmet [ät] ut.ee
Allan Teder Lecturer in Finance 0.1 p., MA 737 6330
allan.teder [ät] ut.ee
Enn Leppik Visiting Lecturer enn.leppik [ät] ut.ee
Mark Kantšukov Assistant in Finance, MA 737 6330
mark.kantshukov [ät] ut.ee
Ulvi Sloog Assistant of Accounting 0.5 p., MBA 737 6338
ulvi.sloog [ät] ut.ee
Kaia Kask Research Fellow in Finance 0.5 p., PhD 737 6336
kaia.kask [ät] ut.ee
Nadežda Ivanova Senior Specialist 0.6 p., knd 737 6332
nadezda.ivanova [ät] ut.ee

Chair of International Business and Innovation

room A317
Phone: (+372) 737 6320

Urmas Varblane Head of Chair, Professor of International Business, Academician, knd 737 6361
502 2362 (6361)
urmas.varblane [ät] ut.ee
Niina Mariia Nummela Visiting Professor 0.5 p., PhD niina.mariia.nummela [ät] ut.ee
Dafnis Coudounaris Associate Professor of Innovation Management, PhD dafnis.coudounaris [ät] ut.ee
Liisi Karindi Visiting Lecturer, MA
Priit Vahter Senior Research Fellow in Economics of Innovation 0.5 p., PhD 737 6367
priit.vahter [ät] ut.ee
Tiia Vissak Senior Research Fellow of International Business, PhD 737 6322
tiia.vissak [ät] ut.ee
Oliver Lukason Research Fellowof International Corporate Finance, PhD 737 6336
oliver.lukason [ät] ut.ee

Chair of Public Economics and Policy

room A318
Phone: (+372) 737 6342

Kadri Ukrainski Head of Chair, Professor in Research and Innovation Policy, PhD 737 6360
kadri.ukrainski [ät] ut.ee
Jüri Sepp Professor of Economic Policy, knd 737 6343
511 1144 (6343)
juri.sepp [ät] ut.ee
Siim Kallas Visiting Professor 0.3 p. siim.kallas [ät] ut.ee
Diana Eerma Associate Professor in Economic Policy, PhD 737 6344
diana.eerma [ät] ut.ee
Kadi Timpmann Assistant of Public Sector Economics 0.25 p., Specialist 0.25 p., MA 737 6344
kadi.timpmann [ät] ut.ee
Jaan Looga Junior Research Fellow 0.5 p., MA jaan.looga [ät] ut.ee
Sebastian Schulz Junior Research Fellow sebastian.schulz [ät] ut.ee
Nino Kokashvili Specialist 0.2 p., MA nino.kokashvili [ät] ut.ee
Youjun Shin Specialist 0.2 p., MA youjun.shin [ät] ut.ee
Peter Joachim Friedrich Consultant 0.6 p., PhD 737 6350
peter.friedrich [ät] ut.ee
Tanel Hirv Specialist 0.2 p., MA tanel.hirv [ät] ut.ee
Tõnis Tänav Specialist 0.5 p., MA tonis.tanav [ät] ut.ee

Chair of Marketing

room A317
Phone: (+372) 737 6320

Andres Kuusik Head of Chair, Associate Professor in Marketing, PhD 737 6321
andres.kuusik [ät] ut.ee
Tanel Mehine Lecturer in Marketing, MA 737 6321
tanel.mehine [ät] ut.ee
Kristian Pentus Assistant in Marketing, MA 737 6321
kristian.pentus [ät] ut.ee