University of Tartu Museum | Universitas Tartuensis
AAA

University of Tartu Museum

Lossi 25, 51014, Tartu, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 5674
E-mail:
Web: www.muuseum.ut.ee
Mairo Rääsk Acting Director 737 5675
516 3024
mairo.raask [ät] ut.ee
Lea Leppik Director of Research 0.8 p PhD (History) 737 5672
526 1236 (5672)
lea.leppik [ät] ut.ee
Leelo Kriisa Secretary 737 6075
+372 5073714
leelo.kriisa [ät] ut.ee
Mariann Raisma Director (employment contract suspended) MA (Museology)
Arvi Kuld Master (employment contract suspended) 0.5 p

University of Tartu Art Museum

Ülikooli 18, 50090, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 5384

Jaanika Anderson Head, Curator 737 5384
53447404 (7404)
jaanika.anderson [ät] ut.ee
Ingrid Sahk Curator 0.8 p MA (History of Art) 737 5384
ingrid.sahk [ät] ut.ee
Kristiina Tiideberg Curator 0.9 p MA (History of Art) 737 5384
kristiina.tiideberg [ät] ut.ee
Anne Arus Conservator 737 5332
anne.arus [ät] ut.ee
Maria Väinsar Conservator 0.5 p 737 5332
maria.vainsar [ät] ut.ee
Külli Valk Curator 0.9 p 737 5384
kulli.valk [ät] ut.ee
Ken Ird Manager 0.5 p ken.ird [ät] ut.ee
Kristlyn Liier Manager 0.55 p kristlyn.liier [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Avi Cashier 0.8 p 737 5385
katrin.avi [ät] ut.ee

Tartu Old Observatory

Lossi 40, 51003, Tartu, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: (+372) 737 6932

Janet Laidla Curator 0.75 p MA (History) 529 6113 (3672)
janet.laidla [ät] ut.ee
Helle Jaaniste Coordinator for Tartu Old Observatory 0.3 p 737 6933 (6933)
helle.jaaniste [ät] ut.ee
Liis Kuusik Specialist 0.4 p liis.kuusik [ät] ut.ee
Regina Pala Artist 0.2 p regina.pala [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Tinn Curator 0.6 p kadri.tinn [ät] ut.ee
Saale Tartes Manager saale.tartes [ät] ut.ee
Mari-Liis Madisson Cashier 737 6932
mari-liis.madisson [ät] ut.ee
Marge Nelk Administrator-Cashier 0.2 p marge.nelk [ät] ut.ee
Triin Veskimäe Manager triin.veskimae [ät] ut.ee

Collections Department

Tiina Vint Head of the Collection Management 737 5676
tiina.vint [ät] ut.ee
Leili Kriis Curator 0.4 p MA (History) 737 6186
521 5738 (6186)
leili.kriis [ät] ut.ee
Terje Lõbu Curator MA (History) 737 5671
5198 3132 (5671)
terje.lobu [ät] ut.ee
Virge Lell Collection Holder 737 5673
56907605
virge.lell [ät] ut.ee
Aile Tammiste Specialist for Collections of Photography 737 5673
aile.tammiste [ät] ut.ee
Tullio Ilomets Consultant 0.2 p cand (Chemistry) 737 5244
tullio.ilomets [ät] ut.ee
Maris Tuuling Collection Holder 737 5673
maris.tuuling [ät] ut.ee
Sirje Sisask Curator (employment contract suspended) 0.4 p mag (School Management)

Communication Office

Kadri Kasterpalu Communication Specialist MA (Journalism) 737 6074
5663 9524 (6074)
kadri.kasterpalu [ät] ut.ee
Annika Pindis Curator MA (English Language and Literature) 737 6071
annika.pindis [ät] ut.ee
Kristo Kesler Specialist 737 5677
kristo.kesler [ät] ut.ee
Karoliina Kalda Curator karoliina.kalda [ät] ut.ee
Paula Põder Curator paula.poder [ät] ut.ee
Marilyn Mägi Manager 0.8 p marilyn.magi [ät] ut.ee
Klaus-Peeter Ladva Curator 0.7 p klaus-peeter.ladva [ät] ut.ee
Diana Tomingas Cashier MA (Theology) diana.tomingas [ät] ut.ee
Silvi Roos Cashier 0.5 p 737 6932
silvi.roos [ät] ut.ee
Taisi Soomets Cashier 0.5 p taisi.soomets [ät] ut.ee
Ligia Kiin Receptionist 0.3 p 737 5674
ligia.kiin [ät] ut.ee
Viive Soome Receptionist 0.2 p 737 5674
viive.soome [ät] ut.ee
Arle Puusepp Curator of Crazy Scientist (employment contract suspended)