Narva College | Universitas Tartuensis
AAA

Narva College

Raekoja plats 2, 20307, Narva, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 740 1900
Fax:
(+372) 740 1999
Web: www.narva.ut.ee
Kristina Kallas Director 0.8 p, Research Fellow 0.2 p PhD (Political Science) 740 1901
r 212
kristina.kallas [ät] ut.ee
Mai-Liis Palginõmm Director for Academic Affairs 740 1903
5558 8171 (3608)
r 210
mai-liis.palginomm [ät] ut.ee
Urve Aja Research Fellow 0.2 p MA (Teacher of Humanities in Basic School with Russian as a Language of Instruction) urve.aja [ät] ut.ee
Katri Raik Research Fellow 0.2 p PhD (History) katri.raik [ät] ut.ee
Jaanus Villiko Administrative Manager 740 1904
514 0473 (3442)
r 207
jaanus.villiko [ät] ut.ee
Ivan Polynin Programme Director, International Relations Specialist MA (Political Science) ivan.polynin [ät] ut.ee
Kristjan Klauks Project Manager MA (Law) 740 1905
528 1414 (3414)
r 206
kristjan.klauks [ät] ut.ee
Alisa Lanno Assistant to the Director 740 1900
r 209
alisa.lanno [ät] ut.ee
Maria Hinn Coordinator of Practice MA (Teacher of Humanities in Multilingual School) maria.hinn [ät] ut.ee
Silvi Seesmaa Coordinator of Writing Center 740 1920
r 130
silvi.seesmaa [ät] ut.ee
Maarja Hein Instructor of Estonian Language 0.5 p maarja.hein [ät] ut.ee
Veronika Ossovik Programme Director veronika.ossovik [ät] ut.ee
Denis Larchenko Project Manager denis.larchenko [ät] ut.ee
Anna Markova Manager of Cultural Programmes 740 1912
r 110
anna.markova [ät] ut.ee
Elen Elbra Programme Director (employment contract suspended) 0.6 p MA (Organizational Behavior)

Division of Social Studies

Yar Muhammad Lecturer in Infotechnology PhD (Electronics and Telecommunication) yar.muhammad [ät] ut.ee
Jelena Rootamm-Valter Lecturer in Clerical Procedures 0.5 p cand (Economics and Business Administration) 740 1935
jelena.rootamm-valter [ät] ut.ee
Aet Kiisla Lecturer in Public Administration MSc (Public Administration) 7401902
56608626
aet.kiisla [ät] ut.ee
Anne Kivimäe Assistant in Youth Work 0.5 p MA (Sociology) anne.kivimae [ät] ut.ee
Maret Vihman Assistant in Physical Geography 0.5 p 740 1938
maret.vihman [ät] ut.ee
Andre Sääsk Assistant in Infotechnology andre.saask [ät] ut.ee
Maria Žuravljova Assistant in Social Work (employment contract suspended) MA (Social Work and Social Policy)

Division of Psychology and Pedagogy

Lehte Tuuling Lecturer in Psychology and Pedagogy 0.5 p lehte.tuuling [ät] ut.ee
Ülle Säälik Lecturer in Psychology and Pedagogy PhD (Educational Science) ulle.saalik [ät] ut.ee
Nelly Randver Methodologist of general pedagogy and pedagogical practice 0.5 p 740 1929
nelly.randver [ät] ut.ee
Katrina Abramson Programme Director MA (Teacher of Humanities in Basic School with Russian as a Language of Instruction) 740 1930
katrina.abramson [ät] ut.ee

Division of Estonian Language

Mart Rannut Associate Professor of Estonian Language PhD (General linguistics) 740 1919
mart.rannut [ät] ut.ee
Szilárd Tibor Tóth Lecturer in Finno-Ugric Languages 0.5 p MA (Finno-Ugric Philology) 740 1919
szilard.toth [ät] ut.ee
Merju Lomp Assistant in Estonian Language MA (Estonian Language) merju.lomp [ät] ut.ee
Anne Reinsoo Assistant in Estonian Language, Programme Director anne.reinsoo [ät] ut.ee
Enda Trubok Assistant in Estonian Language 740 1918
enda.trubok [ät] ut.ee
Aime Jaagus Assistant in Estonian Language 0.5 p aime.jaagus [ät] ut.ee
Maarja Hein Teacher of Estonian Language 0.5 p maarja.hein [ät] ut.ee
Elvira Küün Assistant in Estonian Language (employment contract suspended) MA (Language Editor)

Division of Russian Language

Olga Burdakova Associate Professor of Russian Language PhD (Russian Language) 740 1946
olga.burdakova [ät] ut.ee
Jelena Nõmm Associate Professor of Intercultural Communication PhD (Russian Literature) 740 1942
jelena.nomm [ät] ut.ee
Elena Deryabina Lecturer in Russian Language and Literature cand (Philosophy Studies) elena.deryabina [ät] ut.ee

Division of Foreign Languages

Nina Raud Lecturer in English Language cand (Philology) 740 1947
nina.raud [ät] ut.ee
Olga Orehhova Lecturer in English Language MA (Teacher of English) olga.orehhova [ät] ut.ee
Jesse Lee Davey Assistant in English Language MA (Teaching English as a Second Language) jesse.davey [ät] ut.ee
Žanna Razinkova Assistant in English Language 0.5 p MA (English Language and Literature) 740 1941
zanna.razinkova [ät] ut.ee

Office of Studies

Tatjana Babanskaja Senior Specialist for Continuing Education MA (Teacher of Humanities in Basic School with Russian as a Language of Instruction) 740 1914
tatjana.babanskaja [ät] ut.ee
Natalia Kravtšenko Head of Office of Studies 740 1907
natalia.kravtsenko [ät] ut.ee
Yulia Boykacheva Academic Affairs Specialist 740 1906
julia.boikatsjova [ät] ut.ee
Maarja Mai Lõokene Academic Affairs Specialist 740 1909
maarja.mai.lookene [ät] ut.ee

Library

Ingrit Zolotov Head of Library 740 1948
5373 7473
ingrit.zolotov [ät] ut.ee
Galina Matvejeva Client Service galina.matvejeva [ät] ut.ee
Aleksandr Šuvalov Client Service 0.55 p aleksandr.suvalov [ät] ut.ee

IT Support

Pavel Kodotšigov IT Manager 740 1915
pavel.kodotsigov [ät] ut.ee

Support Unit

Julia Jelissejeva Superintendent of Residence Hall julia.jelissejeva [ät] ut.ee
Tatiana Leonova General Cleaner
Irina Abramenkova Cleaner 356 0698
Niina Frants Cleaner 356 0698
Larissa Mihhailova Cleaner 356 0698
Irina Truhhan Cleaner 356 0698
Nadezhda Gavrilova Security Guard 356 0698
Tõnis Laks Security Guard tonis.laks [ät] ut.ee
Nellya Lonskaya Security Guard 356 0698
Natalja Osmakesku Security Guard 0.5 p natalja.osmakesku [ät] ut.ee
Larisa Osmolovskaya Security Guard 356 0698
Svetlana Sepp Security Guard 0.5 p svetlana.sepp [ät] ut.ee