Institute of Psychology | Universitas Tartuensis
AAA

Institute of Psychology

Näituse 2, 50409, Tartu, Eesti
Phone:
(+372) 737 5902
Fax:
(+372) 737 6152
Web: www.psychology.ut.ee
Jüri Allik Head of Institute, Programme Director PhD (Psychology) 737 5905
518 4277 (5905)
Näituse 2-215
jyri.allik [ät] ut.ee
Endel Põder Senior Research Fellow PhD (Psychology) endel.poder [ät] ut.ee
Signe Reppo Senior Specialist for Continuing and Degree Studies 0.8 p, Programme Director for Continuing Education in Psychology 737 5959
520 1846
Näituse 2-211
signe.reppo [ät] ut.ee
Risto Kalervo Näätänen Project Manager PhD 737 5909
risto.naatanen [ät] ut.ee
Kertu Saar Administrative Manager 737 5904
Näituse 2-211
kertu.saar [ät] ut.ee
Triin Liin Programme Director PhD (Psychology) 737 5907
triin.liin [ät] ut.ee
Marika Rauk Programme Director cand (Psychology) 737 5913
Näituse 2-209
marika.rauk [ät] ut.ee
Väino Vaske Senior Engineer 737 5918
Näituse 2-208
vaino.vaske [ät] ut.ee
Marju Tammiste SpecialistAcademic Affairs Specialist 737 5902
Näituse 2-211
marju.tammiste [ät] ut.ee

Department of Developmental Psychology

Phone: (+372) 737 5902

Tiia Tulviste Head of Office, Professor of Developmental Psychology PhD (Psychology) 737 5906
tiia.tulviste [ät] ut.ee
Triin Liin Lecturer in Cognitive and School Psychology 0.25 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5907
triin.liin [ät] ut.ee
Astra Schults Lecturer in School Psychology 0.5 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5907
astra.schults [ät] ut.ee
Anni Tamm Lecturer 0.5 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5917
anni.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Pirko Tõugu Research Fellow of Developmental Psychology PhD (Psychology) 737 5917
pirko.tougu [ät] ut.ee

Department of Experimental Psychology

Phone: (+372) 737 5902

Jüri Allik Head of Office, Professor of Experimental Psychology, Academician PhD (Psychology) 737 5905
518 4277 (5905)
jyri.allik [ät] ut.ee
Kairi Kreegipuu Associate Professor of Experimental Psychology 0.5 p, Senior Research Fellow of Experimental Psychology 0.5 p, Programme Director PhD (Psychology) 737 5909
kairi.kreegipuu [ät] ut.ee
Marika Rauk Lecturer of Experimental Psychology cand (Psychology) 737 5913
marika.rauk [ät] ut.ee
Maria Tamm Lecturer of Experimental Psychology PhD (Psychology) 737 6659/737 5913
maria.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Annegrete Palu Assistant of Experimental Psychology 0.5 p MA (Psychology) annegrete.palu [ät] ut.ee
Uku Vainik Research Fellow PhD (Psychology) uku.vainik [ät] ut.ee
Aire Raidvee Research Fellow of Experimental Psychology 0.1 p PhD (Psychology) aire.raidvee [ät] ut.ee
Rene Randver Junior Research Fellow of Experimental Psychology rene.randver [ät] ut.ee
Kadi Tulver Junior Research Fellow of Experimental Psychology MA (Psychology) kadi.tulver [ät] ut.ee
Silja-Riin Voolma Junior Research Fellow of Health Psychology MSc silja-riin.voolma [ät] ut.ee
Tiit Mogom Project Manager tiit.mogom [ät] ut.ee
Nele Põldver Project Manager MSc (Psychology) 737 6659
nele.poldver [ät] ut.ee
Andero Uusberg Project Manager PhD (Psychology) andero.uusberg [ät] ut.ee
Mai Toom Manager of the Project's Theme 737 6659
mai.toom [ät] ut.ee
Helen Uusberg Specialist of Project's Field MA (Psychology) helen.uusberg [ät] ut.ee
Richard Naar Laboratory Assistant 737 6549
richard.naar [ät] ut.ee
Paul James Gardner Laboratory Assistant MSc (Audiology) 737 6548
paul.james.gardner [ät] ut.ee

Department of Neuropsychopharmacology

Phone: (+372) 737 5902

Jaanus Harro Head of Office, Professor of Psychophysiology dr. med. vet. 737 6657
510 2798 (5911)
jaanus.harro [ät] ut.ee
Kariina Laas Lecturer of Neuropsychopharmacology 0.5 p, Research Fellow of Neuropsychopharmacology 0.5 p PhD (Psychology) kariina.laas [ät] ut.ee
Aet O´Leary Senior Research Fellow of Neuropsychopharmacology 0.25 p PhD (Psychology) 737 6660
aet.oleary [ät] ut.ee
Karita Laugus Research Fellow of Neuropsychopharmacology PhD (Chemistry) 737 4206
karita.laugus [ät] ut.ee
Mariliis Vaht Research Fellow of Neuropsychopharmacology PhD (Psychology) mariliis.vaht [ät] ut.ee
Denis Matrov Research Fellow of Neuropsychopharmacology 0.1 p PhD (Psychology) 737 6660
denis.matrov [ät] ut.ee
Margus Kanarik Project Manager PhD (Psychology) 737 6660
margus.kanarik [ät] ut.ee
Grete Pihlapuu Laboratory Assistant grete.pihlapuu [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Kõiv Research Fellow of Neuropsychopharmacology (employment contract suspended) PhD (Psychology)

Department of Individual and Social Psychology

Anu Realo Head of Office, Professor of Personality and Social Psychology 0.1 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5905
anu.realo [ät] ut.ee
Toivo Aavik Associate Professor of Individual and Social Psychology 0.5 p, Senior Research Fellow in Personality and Social Psychology 0.5 p PhD (Psychology) 737 6365
toivo.aavik [ät] ut.ee
Karin Täht Lecturer in Psychometry PhD (Psychology) 737 5912
karin.taht [ät] ut.ee
Helle Pullmann Senior Research Fellow in Personality and Social Psychology 0.25 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5910
helle.pullmann [ät] ut.ee
Maris Meus Senior Specialist of doctoral school 0.5 p 737 5910
maris.meus [ät] ut.ee
Kenn Konstabel Project Manager 0.2 p PhD (Psychology) 737 6365
kenn.konstabel [ät] ut.ee
Monika Schmidt Project Manager MSc (Psychology) 737 5915
monika.schmidt [ät] ut.ee
Rene Mõttus Specialist of Project's Field 0.1 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5903
rene.mottus [ät] ut.ee
Liisi Kööts-Ausmees Lecturer in Personality and Social Psychology (employment contract suspended) 0.2 p, Research Fellow in Personality and Social Psychology (employment contract suspended) 0.8 p PhD (Psychology)

Department of Clinical Psychology

Kirsti Akkermann Head of Office, Associate Professor in Clinical Psychology PhD (Psychology) 737 6150
kirsti.akkermann [ät] ut.ee
Kaia Kastepõld-Tõrs Teacher in Clinical Psychology 0.75 p MSc (Psychology) 737 5910
kaia.kastepold-tors [ät] ut.ee