Kinnisvaraosakond | Universitas Tartuensis

Estates Office

Ülikooli 18a
51005 Tartu linn,
Tartu linn, Tartumaa
EST
Phone:
3727375137
Heiki Pagel Head of Unit 737 5110
503 2021 (5110)
Ülikooli 18a-306
heiki.pagel [ät] ut.ee
Ester Veskimets Assistant to the Head of Office 737 5137
5331 6389 (5137)
Ülikooli 18a-305
ester.veskimets [ät] ut.ee

Analysis and Accounting Service

Ülikooli 18a
EST
Phone: 3727375689

Tiia Kreek Head of Analysis and Accounting Service 737 5689
507 1265 (5689)
Ülikooli 18a-308
tiia.kreek [ät] ut.ee
Marek Kartau Senior Specialist for ARCHIBUS/FM 737 6911
514 9448 (6911)
Ülikooli 18a-309
marek.kartau [ät] ut.ee
Merili Sõber Specialist 737 5116
5622 1745 (5116)
Ülikooli 18a-309
merili.sober [ät] ut.ee
Maša Muškat ARCHIBUS/FM Specialist 737 6107
r 310
masa.muskat [ät] ut.ee
Sigrid Saal Specialist (employment contract suspended)

Institutional Development Service

Ülikooli 18a
EST
Phone: 3727375136

Viljo Vider Head of Institutional Development Service 737 5136
510 4022 (5136)
Ülikooli 18a-307
viljo.vider [ät] ut.ee
Arvo Avi Chief Engineer 737 5760
507 3728 (5760)
Ülikooli 18a-303
arvo.avi [ät] ut.ee
Kristjan Siim Senior Specialist MSc 737 6630
5365 4309 (6630)
Ülikooli 18a-314
kristjan.siim [ät] ut.ee
Raimo Talts Specialist of Construction Procurement 737 5634
5400 5337 (5634)
r 310
raimo.talts [ät] ut.ee
Henri Lillemaa Engineer 5554 4659 (5637)
henri.lillemaa [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 1 W. Ostwaldi st, 19 Ravila st

Ravila 19-0009
50411 Tartu linn,
Tartu linn, Tartumaa
EST
Phone: 3727374101

Allan Sonn Building Manager 737 4101
514 9501 (4101)
Ravila 19-0009
allan.sonn [ät] ut.ee
Vello Heinat Technician 5804 1779 (4702)
vello.heinat [ät] ut.ee
Avo Uus Technician-Repair Worker 737 4109
526 1203 (4109)
avo.uus [ät] ut.ee
Õie Maasik Cloakroom Attendant

Maintenance Area: 16 Ülikooli st, 2, 4 Jakobi st, 2 Liivi st, 3 Lossi st, 9 Town Hall Square

Riho Rähni Building Manager 5300 8003 (5203)
5300 8003 (5203)
Jakobi 2- 112
riho.rahni [ät] ut.ee
Jüri Paljak Electrician-Repair Worker 510 7350 (4405)
juri.paljak [ät] ut.ee
Anton Solbaja Caretaker
Helve Kardmaa-Somelar Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p
Anne Praakli Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p anne.praakli [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 38, 40 Lai st, 4/6, 10 Osa st, 32 Raja st, 1a, 1b Salme st, 4 Liivi st

Phone: +372 737 5635

Leili Ader Building Superintendent 737 5635
517 9346 (5635)
Liivi 4-115a
leili.ader [ät] ut.ee
Tiit Taremaa Technician-Repair Worker 737 3448
518 6448 (3448)
tiit.taremaa [ät] ut.ee
Rauno Vester Repair Worker rauno.vester [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 23, 23b Riia st, 21, 46, 46a, 46b Vanemuise st

Riia 23b-236
51010 Tartu linn,
Tartu linn, Tartumaa
EST
Phone: 3727375805

Argo Pentsa Building Manager 737 5805
509 4929 (5805)
Riia 23b-236
argo.pentsa [ät] ut.ee
Endel Muuga Electrician 737 5858
523 4789 (3751)
endel.muuga [ät] ut.ee
Lauri Olesk Worker lauri.olesk [ät] ut.ee
Siiri Neider Cloakroom Attendant siiri.neider [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 13a, 20 Näituse st, 25, 36 Lossi st, 4, 6, 8, 10 Uppsala st

Näituse 20 - K11
50409 Tartu linn,
Tartu linn, Tartumaa
EST
Phone: 3727375999

Ave Meiel Building Manager 737 5999
529 6029 (5999)
Näituse 20-K11
ave.meiel [ät] ut.ee
Andrus Sepp Repair Worker 5383 0264 (3994)
andrus.sepp.001 [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 17, 18, 18a, 18b, 20 Ülikooli st, 1, 5 Jakobi st, Queen Square

Ülikooli 18-202
50090 Tartu linn,
Tartu linn, Tartumaa
EST
Phone: 3727375202

Kristi Kallion Building Manager 737 5202
510 8590 (5202)
Ülikooli 18-202
kristi.kallion [ät] ut.ee
Peeter Haavik Caretaker peeter.haavik [ät] ut.ee
Peeter Jäme Caretaker
Vadim Avdejev Repair Worker 737 6118
526 3541 (6118)
vadim.avdejev [ät] ut.ee
Ülle Janisk Cloakroom Attendant

Maintenance Area: 3 Kaarli pst st, 3 Teatri väljak st (rooms occupied by the university)

Kaarli pst 3-209
10119 Tallinn,
Harjumaa
EST
Phone: 3726271873

Heiko Tamm Building Superintendent 627 1873
5564 4338 (3338)
heiko.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Hedviga Kaup Cloakroom Attendant
Urve Varik Cloakroom Attendant

Facility Management Service

Ülikooli 18a
50090 Tartu linn,
Tartu linn, Tartumaa
EST
Phone: 3727375115

Imre Rooma Head of Facility Management Service 737 5633
5015183 (5633)
Ülikooli 18a-304
imre.rooma [ät] ut.ee
Urmas Heiter Senior Specialist 737 5115
510 6170 (5115)
r 314
urmas.heiter [ät] ut.ee
Valter Reedo Specialist for Radiation Safety 0.5 p PhD (Organic Chemistry) Ülikooli 18a-103
valter.reedo [ät] ut.ee
Jüri Tuha Maintenance Worker 0.375 p 5300 9423 (3423)
juri.tuha [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 1 Nooruse st, 14a, 14b Ravila st

Nooruse 1-150
50411 Tartu linn,
Tartu linn, Tartumaa
EST
Phone: 3727374401

Dmitri Tšižov Technician-Repair Worker 737 4402
503 4773 (4402)
dmitri.tshizhov [ät] ut.ee
Toivo Salus Building Superintendent 569 53629 (4401)
Ravila 14a-1008
toivo.salus [ät] ut.ee
Elvi Peterson Receptionist/Cloakroom Attendant 737 4860
Mati Mark Technician-Repair Worker 737 4858
5310 1622 (4858)
mati.mark [ät] ut.ee
Irina Malova Cloakroom Attendant irina.malova [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 1 W.Struve st

Andres Otti Building Superintendent 737 5707
5919 1775 (5707)
Struve 1-168
andres.otti [ät] ut.ee
Ülo Nõlvak Electrician 737 5765
ulo.nolvak [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 10 Uppsala st, 18 Sanatooriumi st

Eevi Vider Building Superintendent 0.5 p 517 4713 (5114)
Lutsu 1-9
eevi.vider [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 4 Ujula st (Institute of Sport Sciences and Physiotherapy)

Birgit Krillo Building Superintendent 0.5 p 505 5789 (6303)
Ujula 4
birgit.krillo [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: Narva mnt 18, Narva mnt 20

Lehar Kuul Building Superintendent 737 6634
5919 9118 (6634)
lehar.kuul [ät] ut.ee
Jaanus Truss Electrican-Repair Worker +3725247834
524 7834 (6367)
jaanus.truss [ät] ut.ee

In-house Security Service

Ülikooli 17
51005 Tartu linn,
Tartu linn, Tartumaa
EST

Andres Kriibi Manager, Head of Unit 737 5101
5346 0029 (5101)
Ülikooli 17- 208
andres.kriibi [ät] ut.ee
Jaanika Veri Secretary jaanika.veri [ät] ut.ee
Birgit Perv Secretary birgit.perv [ät] ut.ee
Edgars Indriksons Administrator 518 3679 (6366)
Ülikooli 17-201
edgar.pilt [ät] ut.ee
Marelle Nuut Information Secretary 737 4100
Ravila 19 infolaud
marelle.nuut [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Rein Information Secretary 737 4415
5126437 (4415)
Ravila 14b infolaud
katrin.rein [ät] ut.ee
Anne-Ly Jõgar Security Control Room Operator kesklinna valvekeskus
anne-ly.jogar [ät] ut.ee
Kaupo Kure Security Control Room Operator 737 5111 (5111)
kesklinna valvekeskus
kaupo.kure [ät] ut.ee
Riina Torro Security Control Room Operator 737 5111 (5111)
kesklinna valvekeskus
riina.torro [ät] ut.ee
Irina Gusseva Administrator irina.gusseva [ät] ut.ee
Lia Int Administrator lia.int [ät] ut.ee
Rünno Jalak Administrator runno.jalak [ät] ut.ee
Malle Jürisaar Administrator malle.jurisaar [ät] ut.ee
Taimi Juus Administrator taimi.juus [ät] ut.ee
Maire Leitu Administrator maire.leitu [ät] ut.ee
Sirje Loid Administrator sirje.loid [ät] ut.ee
Viive London Administrator viive.london [ät] ut.ee
Marju Murumets Administrator marju.murumets [ät] ut.ee
Arne Paats Administrator arne.paats [ät] ut.ee
Kalev Paiger Administrator kalev.paiger [ät] ut.ee
Agu Pent Administrator agu.pent [ät] ut.ee
Urve Reinfeldt Administrator urve.reinfeldt [ät] ut.ee
Monika Rosse Administrator monika.rosse [ät] ut.ee
Kaja Tamm Administrator kaja.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Heli Uibo Administrator heli.uibo.001 [ät] ut.ee
Agu Voort Administrator agu.voort [ät] ut.ee
Marianne Juhanson Senior Administrator 737 4400 (4400)
Maarjamõisa valvek.
marianne.juhanson [ät] ut.ee
Harry Madisson Senior Administrator 737 4400 (4400)
Maarjamõisa valvek.
harry.madisson [ät] ut.ee
Riho Nurm Senior Administrator 737 4400 (4400)
Maarjamõisa valvek.
riho.nurm [ät] ut.ee
Gerry Puu Senior Administrator MA (Economy and Entrepreneurship) 737 4400 (4400)
Maarjamõisa valvek.
gerry.puu [ät] ut.ee
Raimo Lillemägi Building Security Person raimo.lillemagi [ät] ut.ee
Maria Isabel Runnel Security Control Room Operator kesklinna valvekeskus
maria.isabel.runnel [ät] ut.ee
Siim-Sander Lõoke Senior Administrator siim-sander.looke [ät] ut.ee
Veera Iljina Administrator 0.5 p veera.iljina [ät] ut.ee
Merle Kreen Administrator 0.5 p merle.kreen [ät] ut.ee
Heldi-Mall Öövel Administrator 0.5 p heldi-mall.oovel [ät] ut.ee
Katren Oper Administrator 0.7 p katren.oper [ät] ut.ee
Ülle Ottokar ulle.ottokar [ät] ut.ee
Ivo Paalits ivo.paalits [ät] ut.ee
Marko Rasin Senior Administrator marko.rasin [ät] ut.ee
Henrik Hannes Herkel Building Security Person henrik.hannes.herkel [ät] ut.ee
Vaike Krusenvald Administrator vaike.krusenvald [ät] ut.ee
Maire Neostus Administrator maire.neostus [ät] ut.ee
Kelli Riim kelli.riim [ät] ut.ee
Sandra Elisabeth Saar 0.5 p sandra.elisabeth.saar [ät] ut.ee
Lii Soon Administrator 0.7 p lii.soon [ät] ut.ee
Ene Tress Administrator 0.8 p ene.tress [ät] ut.ee
Joel Uueküla Administrator joel.uuekula [ät] ut.ee
Alo Vahtre Administrator 0.4 p alo.vahtre [ät] ut.ee
Rein Vanja Administrator 0.5 p rein.vanja [ät] ut.ee
Epp Veersalu Administrator epp.veersalu [ät] ut.ee
Eda Volkova Administrator 0.5 p eda.volkova [ät] ut.ee
Kalle Grünbach Building Security Person kalle.grunbach [ät] ut.ee
Lennar Kavald Building Security Person lennar.kavald [ät] ut.ee
Marko Nugin Building Security Person marko.nugin [ät] ut.ee
Tanel Pai Building Security Person tanel.pai [ät] ut.ee
Juri Prohhorenkov Building Security Person juri.prohhorenkov [ät] ut.ee
Siim Vaarand Building Security Person siim.vaarand [ät] ut.ee
Raivo Lentso Building Security Person raivo.lentso [ät] ut.ee
Väino Maat Building Security Person vaino.maat [ät] ut.ee
René Anton Kedus Administrator rene.anton.kedus [ät] ut.ee
Angeli Ivanov Administrator (employment contract suspended)
Maren Lääne Administrator (employment contract suspended)
Inese Viljumson Administrator (employment contract suspended)

Security Systems Working Group

Ivar Univer Senior Specialist Physical Security Systems 513 2101 (6101)
Ülikooli 17- 209
ivar.univer [ät] ut.ee
Märt Ülper Security Systems Specialist 737 6102
513 8881 (6102)
Ülikooli 17- 209
mart.ulper [ät] ut.ee
Vello Veltmann Technician 529 8278 (8278)
kesklinna valvekeskus
vello.veltmann [ät] ut.ee