Kinnisvaraosakond | Universitas Tartuensis

Estates Office

Ülikooli 18a, 51005, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
+372 737 5137
Heiki Pagel Head of Unit 737 5110
503 2021 (5110)
Ülikooli 18a-306
heiki.pagel [ät] ut.ee
Ester Veskimets Assistant to the Head of Office 737 5137
5331 6389 (5137)
Ülikooli 18a-305
ester.veskimets [ät] ut.ee

Analysis and Accounting Service

Ülikooli 18a
Phone: +372 737 5689

Tiia Kreek Head of Analysis and Accounting Service 737 5689
507 1265 (5689)
Ülikooli 18a-308
tiia.kreek [ät] ut.ee
Marek Kartau Senior Specialist for ARCHIBUS/FM 737 6911
514 9448 (6911)
Ülikooli 18a-309
marek.kartau [ät] ut.ee
Sigrid Saal Specialist 737 5636
5215911 (5636)
Ülikooli 18a-308a
sigrid.saal [ät] ut.ee
Jaanika Toru Specialist 737 5116
5668 8903 (5116)
Ülikooli 18a-309
jaanika.toru [ät] ut.ee
Maša Muškat ARCHIBUS/FM Specialist 737 6107
r 310
masa.muskat [ät] ut.ee

Institutional Development Service

Ülikooli 18a
Phone: +372 737 5136

Viljo Vider Head of Institutional Development Service 737 5136
510 4022 (5136)
Ülikooli 18a-307
viljo.vider [ät] ut.ee
Arvo Avi Chief Engineer 737 5760
507 3728 (5760)
Ülikooli 18a-303
arvo.avi [ät] ut.ee
Kristjan Siim Senior Specialist MSc 737 6630
5365 4309 (6630)
Ülikooli 18a-314
kristjan.siim [ät] ut.ee
Raimo Talts Specialist of Construction Procurement 737 5634
5400 5337 (5634)
r 310
raimo.talts [ät] ut.ee
Henri Lillemaa Engineer 5554 4659 (5637)
henri.lillemaa [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 1 W. Ostwaldi st, 19 Ravila st

Ravila 19-0009, 50411, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 737 4101

Allan Sonn Building Manager 737 4101
514 9501 (4101)
Ravila 19-0009
allan.sonn [ät] ut.ee
Vello Heinat Technician 5804 1779 (4702)
vello.heinat [ät] ut.ee
Avo Uus Technician-Repair Worker 737 4109
526 1203 (4109)
avo.uus [ät] ut.ee
Õie Maasik Cloakroom Attendant

Maintenance Area: 2, 4 Jakobi st, 3, 36 Lossi st, 16 Ülikooli st, 2 Näituse st

Lossi 3-136, 51003, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 737 5203

Indrek Zeik Building Manager 737 5203
517 5612 (5203)
Lossi 3-136
indrek.zeik [ät] ut.ee
Jüri Paljak Electrician-Repair Worker 510 7350 (4405)
juri.paljak [ät] ut.ee
Anton Solbaja Caretaker
Helve Kardmaa-Somelar Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p
Anne Praakli Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p anne.praakli [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 38, 40 Lai st, 4/6, 10 Osa st, 32 Raja st, 1a, 1b Salme st, 4 Liivi st

Phone: +372 737 5635

Leili Ader Building Superintendent 737 5635
517 9346 (5635)
Liivi 4-115a
leili.ader [ät] ut.ee
Tiit Taremaa Technician-Repair Worker 737 3448
518 6448 (3448)
tiit.taremaa [ät] ut.ee
Rauno Vester Repair Worker rauno.vester [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 23, 23b Riia st, 21, 46, 46a, 46b Vanemuise st

Riia 23b-236, 51010, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 737 5805

Argo Pentsa Building Manager 737 5805
509 4929 (5805)
Riia 23b-236
argo.pentsa [ät] ut.ee
Endel Muuga Electrician 523 4789 (3751)
endel.muuga [ät] ut.ee
Lauri Olesk Worker lauri.olesk [ät] ut.ee
Siiri Neider Cloakroom Attendant siiri.neider [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 13a, 20 Näituse st, 25 Lossi st, 4, 6, 8, 10 Uppsala st, 2 Liivi st

Näituse 20 - K11, 50409, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 737 5999

Ave Meiel Building Manager 737 5999
529 6029 (5999)
Näituse 20-K11
ave.meiel [ät] ut.ee
Andrus Sepp Repair Worker 5383 0264 (3994)
andrus.sepp.001 [ät] ut.ee
Maret Arrak Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p
Inna Kaarna Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p
Hele-Mall Niilus Cloakroom Attendant
Tiiu Vahimets Cloakroom Attendant 0.75 p

Maintenance Area: 17, 18, 18a, 18b, 20 Ülikooli st, 1, 5 Jakobi st, 4 Munga st, 1 Lutsu st

Ülikooli 18-202, 50090, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 737 5202

Kristi Kallion Building Manager 737 5202
510 8590 (5202)
Ülikooli 18-202
kristi.kallion [ät] ut.ee
Rita Hade Assembly Hall Supervisor 737 5209
505 8202 (5209)
Ülikooli 18-202
rita.hade [ät] ut.ee
Vadim Avdejev Repair Worker 737 6118
526 3541 (6118)
vadim.avdejev [ät] ut.ee
Peeter Haavik Caretaker peeter.haavik [ät] ut.ee
Peeter Jäme Caretaker
Ülle Janisk Cloakroom Attendant
Rita Selli Cloakroom Attendant rita.selli [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 3 Kaarli pst st, 3 Teatri väljak st (rooms occupied by the university)

Kaarli pst 3-209, 10119, Tallinn, Tallinn, Harjumaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 627 1873

Heiko Tamm Building Superintendent 627 1873
5564 4338 (3338)
heiko.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Hedviga Kaup Cloakroom Attendant
Urve Varik Cloakroom Attendant

Facility Management Service

Ülikooli 18a
Phone: +372 737 5115

Imre Rooma Head of Facility Management Service 737 5633
5015183 (5633)
Ülikooli 18a-304
imre.rooma [ät] ut.ee
Urmas Heiter Senior Specialist 737 5115
510 6170 (5115)
r 314
urmas.heiter [ät] ut.ee
Ivar Univer Senior Specialist Physical Security Systems 737 6101
513 2101 (6101)
Munga 4
ivar.univer [ät] ut.ee
Valter Reedo Specialist for Radiation Safety 0.5 p PhD (Organic Chemistry) 737 5139
520 6421 (4733)
Ülikooli 18a-103
valter.reedo [ät] ut.ee
Heino Saar Worker 737 4985
514 1061 (3995)
heino.saar [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 1 Nooruse st, 14a, 14b Ravila st

Nooruse 1-150, 50411, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 737 4401

Heiki Tamm Building Superintendent 737 4401
506 4538 (4401)
Nooruse 1-150
heiki.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Dmitri Tšižov Technician-Repair Worker 737 4402
503 4773 (4402)
dmitri.tshizhov [ät] ut.ee
Anatoli Schultz Electrician-Repair Worker 737 4858
516 3423 (4404)
anatoli.schultz [ät] ut.ee
Elvi Peterson Receptionist/Cloakroom Attendant 737 4860
Üllar Ilus Caretaker
Eve Kumpel Cloakroom Attendant eve.kumpel [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 1 W.Struve st

Andres Otti Building Superintendent 737 5707
5919 1775 (5707)
Struve 1-168
andres.otti [ät] ut.ee
Ülo Nõlvak Electrician 737 5765
ulo.nolvak [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 10 Uppsala st, 18 Sanatooriumi st

Eevi Vider Building Superintendent 0.5 p 737 5114
517 4713 (5114)
Lutsu 1-9
eevi.vider [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: 4 Ujula st (Institute of Sport Sciences and Physiotherapy)

Birgit Krillo Building Superintendent 0.5 p 505 5789 (6303)
Ujula 4
birgit.krillo [ät] ut.ee

Maintenance Area: Narva mnt 18, Narva mnt 20

Mikk Menov Building Superintendent 5381 5609 (6634)
Narva mnt 18
mikk.menov [ät] ut.ee

In-house Security Service

Munga 4, 51007, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti

Andres Kriibi Manager, Head of Unit 737 5101
5346 0029 (5101)
Munga 4
andres.kriibi [ät] ut.ee
Märt Ülper Security Systems Specialist 737 6102
513 8881 (6102)
Munga 4
mart.ulper [ät] ut.ee
Vello Veltmann Technician Munga 4 valvekeskus
vello.veltmann [ät] ut.ee
Angeli Ivanov Administrator 737 6366
5374 9474 (6366)
angeli.ivanov [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Rein Information Secretary 737 4415
5126437 (4415)
Ravila 14b infolaud
katrin.rein [ät] ut.ee
Sirli Rüütli Information Secretary 737 4015
56653359 (4015)
Riia 23b infolaud
sirli.ruutli [ät] ut.ee
Marge Sorgus Information Secretary 737 4400
5450 2323 (4400)
Ravila 14a infolaud
marge.sorgus [ät] ut.ee
Marelle Nuut Information Secretary 737 4100
Ravila 19 infolaud
marelle.nuut [ät] ut.ee
Anne-Ly Jõgar Security Control Room Operator Munga 4 valvekeskus
anne-ly.jogar [ät] ut.ee
Kaupo Kure Security Control Room Operator 737 5111 (5111)
Munga 4 valvekeskus
kaupo.kure [ät] ut.ee
Riina Torro Security Control Room Operator 737 5111 (5111)
Munga 4 valvekeskus
riina.torro [ät] ut.ee
Roland Triljärv Security Control Room Operator 737 5111 (5111)
Munga 4 valvekeskus
roland.triljarv [ät] ut.ee
Irina Gusseva Administrator irina.gusseva [ät] ut.ee
Edgars Indriksons Administrator edgars.indriksons [ät] ut.ee
Lia Int Administrator lia.int [ät] ut.ee
Rünno Jalak Administrator runno.jalak [ät] ut.ee
Malle Jürisaar Administrator malle.jurisaar [ät] ut.ee
Taimi Juus Administrator taimi.juus [ät] ut.ee
Liilia Kärp Administrator liilia.karp [ät] ut.ee
Maren Lääne Administrator maren.laane [ät] ut.ee
Maire Leitu Administrator maire.leitu [ät] ut.ee
Helle Lõhmus Administrator helle.lohmus [ät] ut.ee
Sirje Loid Administrator sirje.loid [ät] ut.ee
Viive London Administrator viive.london [ät] ut.ee
Marju Murumets Administrator marju.murumets [ät] ut.ee
Maire Neostus Administrator maire.neostus [ät] ut.ee
Kalev Paiger Administrator kalev.paiger [ät] ut.ee
Agu Pent Administrator agu.pent [ät] ut.ee
Urve Reinfeldt Administrator urve.reinfeldt [ät] ut.ee
Monika Rosse Administrator monika.rosse [ät] ut.ee
Lii Soon Administrator 0.8 p lii.soon [ät] ut.ee
Kaja Tamm Administrator kaja.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Heli Todi Administrator 0.7 p heli.todi [ät] ut.ee
Maire Toomits Administrator maire.toomits [ät] ut.ee
Ene Tress Administrator 0.8 p ene.tress [ät] ut.ee
Boleslav Tšernjavski Administrator boleslav.tsernjavski [ät] ut.ee
Heli Uibo Administrator heli.uibo.001 [ät] ut.ee
Eda Volkova Administrator 0.5 p eda.volkova [ät] ut.ee
Agu Voort Administrator agu.voort [ät] ut.ee
Marianne Juhanson Senior Administrator 737 4400 (4400)
Maarjamõisa valvek.
marianne.juhanson [ät] ut.ee
Harry Madisson Senior Administrator 737 4400 (4400)
Maarjamõisa valvek.
harry.madisson [ät] ut.ee
Riho Nurm Senior Administrator 737 4400 (4400)
Maarjamõisa valvek.
riho.nurm [ät] ut.ee
Aivo Põrk Senior Administrator 737 4400 (4400)
Maarjamõisa valvek.
aivo.pork [ät] ut.ee
Gerry Puu Senior Administrator MA (Economy and Entrepreneurship) 737 4400 (4400)
Maarjamõisa valvek.
gerry.puu [ät] ut.ee
Aivar Voot Senior Administrator 737 4400 (4400)
Maarjamõisa valvek.
aivar.voot [ät] ut.ee
Raimo Lillemägi Building Security Person raimo.lillemagi [ät] ut.ee
Veera Iljina Administrator 0.8 p veera.iljina [ät] ut.ee
Lilian Kiipsaar Administrator lilian.kiipsaar [ät] ut.ee
Merle Kreen Administrator 0.9 p merle.kreen [ät] ut.ee
Vaike Krusenvald Administrator 0.8 p vaike.krusenvald [ät] ut.ee
Carmen Ladva Administrator carmen.ladva [ät] ut.ee
Levoni Lemberg Administrator levoni.lemberg [ät] ut.ee
Heldi-Mall Öövel Administrator 0.9 p heldi-mall.oovel [ät] ut.ee
Katren Oper Administrator 0.75 p katren.oper [ät] ut.ee
Sandra Elisabeth Saar Administrator 0.6 p sandra.elisabeth.saar [ät] ut.ee
Rein Vanja Administrator 0.8 p rein.vanja [ät] ut.ee
Inese Viljumson Administrator inese.viljumson [ät] ut.ee
Marko Rasin Senior Administrator marko.rasin [ät] ut.ee
Kalle Grünbach Building Security Person kalle.grunbach [ät] ut.ee
Marko Nugin Building Security Person marko.nugin [ät] ut.ee
Arne Paats Building Security Person arne.paats [ät] ut.ee
Tanel Pai Building Security Person tanel.pai [ät] ut.ee
Juri Prohhorenkov Building Security Person juri.prohhorenkov [ät] ut.ee
Raivo Lentso Building Security Person raivo.lentso [ät] ut.ee
Väino Maat Building Security Person vaino.maat [ät] ut.ee
Irina Malova Building Security Person irina.malova [ät] ut.ee
Evi Mosova Building Security Person evi.mosova [ät] ut.ee
Alo Vahtre Building Security Person 0.65 p alo.vahtre [ät] ut.ee
Vaike Pent Administrator (employment contract suspended) 0.8 p
Jaanika Veri Administrator (employment contract suspended)