Muuseum | Universitas Tartuensis

University of Tartu Museum

Lossi 25, 51003, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
+372 737 5674
E-mail:
Web: www.muuseum.ut.ee
Mariann Raisma Director MA (Museology) 737 5675
522 1702 (5675)
mariann.raisma [ät] ut.ee
Jaanika Anderson Director of Research PhD (Classical Philology) 737 5384
53447404 (7404)
jaanika.anderson [ät] ut.ee
Leelo Kriisa Secretary 737 6075
leelo.kriisa [ät] ut.ee

Collections Department

Tiina Vint Head of Collections MSc (Preservation of Cultural Heritage) 737 5676
tiina.vint [ät] ut.ee
Lea Leppik Curator 0.5 p PhD (History) 526 1236 (5672)
lea.leppik [ät] ut.ee
Ingrid Sahk Curator 0.8 p MA (History of Art) 737 5384
ingrid.sahk [ät] ut.ee
Leili Kriis Curator 0.4 p MA (History) 737 6186
521 5738 (6186)
leili.kriis [ät] ut.ee
Terje Lõbu Curator MA (History) 737 5671
5198 3132 (5671)
terje.lobu [ät] ut.ee
Sirje Sisask Curator 0.4 p mag (School Management) 737 5678
sirje.sisask [ät] ut.ee
Kristiina Tiideberg Curator MA (History of Art) 737 5671
kristiina.tiideberg [ät] ut.ee
Virge Lell Collection Holder 737 5673
virge.lell [ät] ut.ee
Anne Arus Conservator 737 5332
anne.arus [ät] ut.ee
Aile Tammiste Specialist for Collections of Photography 737 5673
aile.tammiste [ät] ut.ee
Kaija-Liisa Koovit Curator 0.2 p MA (History) kaija-liisa.koovit [ät] ut.ee
Anu Rae Curator 0.5 p MA (History of Medicine) anu.rae [ät] ut.ee
Maris Tuuling Collection Holder 737 5673
737 6185
maris.tuuling [ät] ut.ee
Kristiina Ribelus Conservator 0.5 p MA (Protection of National Heritage and Restoration) kristiina.ribelus [ät] ut.ee
Maria Väinsar Conservator 0.5 p 737 5332
maria.vainsar [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Tinn Curator (employment contract suspended) 0.5 p

Communication Office

Piret Tamm Head of Communication Office 737 6074
piret.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Tiiu Kreegipuu Coordinator of Educational Activities 737 5672
tiiu.kreegipuu [ät] ut.ee
Janet Laidla Curator of Educational Activities 0.25 p PhD (History) janet.laidla [ät] ut.ee
Helle Jaaniste Consultant 0.3 p 737 6933 (6933)
helle.jaaniste [ät] ut.ee
Külli Valk Curator of Educational Programmes 737 5384
kulli.valk [ät] ut.ee
Külli Lupkin Museum Shop Manager kulli.lupkin [ät] ut.ee
Paula Põder Project Manager 737 5677
paula.poder [ät] ut.ee
Matiss Briedis Manager 0.8 p matiss.briedis [ät] ut.ee
Kristiina Kase Manager 0.8 p kristiina.kase [ät] ut.ee
Mirt Kruusmaa Guide 0.7 p mirt.kruusmaa [ät] ut.ee
Marlis Mallo Guide 0.8 p marlis.mallo [ät] ut.ee
Karoliina Kalda Project Manager 737 6081
karoliina.kalda [ät] ut.ee
Alex Savolainen Education Specialist 0.5 p alex.savolainen [ät] ut.ee
Grete-Lilijane Küppas Curator of Educational Activities (Physics, Astronomy) 0.7 p grete-lilijane.kuppas [ät] ut.ee
Klaus-Peeter Ladva Curator of Crazy Scientist klaus-peeter.ladva [ät] ut.ee
Regina Pala Curator 0.4 p regina.pala [ät] ut.ee
Epp Tohver Curator of Educational Programmes 0.7 p epp.tohver [ät] ut.ee
Triin Veskimäe Curator of Educational Programmes 737 6071
triin.veskimae [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Avi Administrator 737 5385
katrin.avi [ät] ut.ee
Mari-Liis Madisson Administrator of the Observatory 737 6932
mari-liis.madisson [ät] ut.ee
Urve Põru Cashier 0.7 p 737 5674
urve.poru [ät] ut.ee
Annaliisa Abramova Guide 0.4 p annaliisa.abramova [ät] ut.ee
Lembi Anepaio Guide 0.8 p lembi.anepaio [ät] ut.ee
Kadi Küng Manager 0.6 p kadi.kung [ät] ut.ee
Mareli Reinhold Guide 0.7 p mareli.reinhold [ät] ut.ee
Ragne Toompere Guide ragne.toompere [ät] ut.ee
Anni Zimmermann Guide 0.7 p anni.zimmermann [ät] ut.ee
Ken Ird Guide 0.2 p MA (History) ken.ird [ät] ut.ee
Marge Nelk Administrator-Cashier 0.2 p marge.nelk [ät] ut.ee
Silvi Roos Cashier 0.6 p 737 5674
silvi.roos [ät] ut.ee
Viive Soome Administrator 0.2 p 737 5674
viive.soome [ät] ut.ee
Ligia Kiin Administrator 0.2 p 737 5674
ligia.kiin [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Kasterpalu Head (employment contract suspended) MA (Journalism)