Õigusteaduskond | Universitas Tartuensis

School of Law

Näituse 20 - 324, 50409, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Kaarli pst 3 - 202 -203, 10119, Tallinn, Eesti
Phone:
+372 737 5390, +372 627 1888
E-mail:
Fax:
737 5399, 627 1889
Web: oigus.ut.ee
Gaabriel Tavits Director dr. iur. 737 5979
gaabriel.tavits [ät] ut.ee
Marju Luts-Sootak Assistant Director dr. iur. 737 5396
Näituse 20-406
marju.luts-sootak [ät] ut.ee
Merike Ristikivi Acting Director PhD (Law) 737 5396
merike.ristikivi [ät] ut.ee

Tartu Office

Anu Laumets Head of Office 737 5392
510 3803 (5392)
Näituse 20-209
anu.laumets [ät] ut.ee
Lee Andrew Bygrave Visiting Professor dr. iur.
Marcus Bernardus Maria Loos Visiting Professor PhD
Marta Cantero Gamito Associate Professor of Information Technology Law 0.5 p PhD marta.cantero.gamito [ät] ut.ee
Martin Ebers Associate Professor of Information Technology Law 0.85 p dr. iur. martin.ebers [ät] ut.ee
Liisi Adamson Visiting Lecturer in IT Law liisi.adamson [ät] ut.ee
Risto Hübner Visiting Lecturer in IT law 0.11 p LLM risto.hubner [ät] ut.ee
Liisi Jürgen Visiting Lecturer in IT Law 0.18 p MA (Law) liisi.jurgen [ät] ut.ee
Kaspar Kala Visiting Lecturer in IT Law 0.01 p kaspar.kala [ät] ut.ee
Evelin Kasenõmm Visiting Lecturer in IT Law 0.08 p MA (Public Administration) 58116996
evelin.kasenomm [ät] ut.ee
Eneli Laurits Visiting Lecturer in IT Law 0.13 p eneli.laurits [ät] ut.ee
Tõnu Mets Visiting Lecturer in IT Law 0.1 p MA (Law) tonu.mets [ät] ut.ee
Mihkel Miidla Visiting Lecturer in IT Law 0.1 p MA (Law) mihkel.miidla [ät] ut.ee
Peeter Paul Mõtsküla Visiting Lecturer in IT Law 0.09 p, Visiting Lecturer MA (Law) peeter.motskula [ät] ut.ee
Antti Perli Visiting Lecturer in IT Law 0.01 p antti.perli [ät] ut.ee
Maarja Pild Visiting Lecturer in IT Law 0.12 p, Visiting Lecturer MA (Law) maarja.pild [ät] ut.ee
Mikk Putk Visiting Lecturer in IT Law 0.03 p MBA mikk.putk [ät] ut.ee
Karmen Turk Visiting Lecturer in IT Law 0.36 p mag. iur. (Law) karmen.turk [ät] ut.ee
Anne Veerpalu Visiting Lecturer in IT Law 0.03 p anne.veerpalu [ät] ut.ee
Madeline Carr Visiting Lecturer PhD
Thomas Arthur Dukes Jr Visiting Lecturer dr. iur.
Mika Juha Kerttunen Visiting Lecturer PhD mika.juha.kerttunen [ät] ut.ee
William Boothby Visiting Lecturer dr. iur.
Silja Elunurm Visiting Lecturer LLM silja.elunurm [ät] ut.ee
Anto Kasak Visiting Lecturer mag. iur. (Law) anto.kasak [ät] ut.ee
Laura Kask Visiting Lecturer MA (Law) laura.kask [ät] ut.ee
Andres Kütt Visiting Lecturer
Pavel Laptev Visiting Lecturer
Priit Lätt Visiting Lecturer
Stephen Charles Winston Mason Visiting Lecturer MA
Evelin Pärn-Lee Visiting Lecturer
Monika Peetson Visiting Lecturer
Aet Rahe Visiting Lecturer aet.rahe [ät] ut.ee
Riivo Talviste Visiting Lecturer riivo.talviste [ät] ut.ee
Lauri Tammiste Visiting Lecturer
Tambet Toomela Visiting Lecturer tambet.toomela [ät] ut.ee
Ivo Vanasaun Visiting Lecturer MPA (Public Management)
Helen Eenmaa-Dimitrieva Research Fellow in IT Law PhD (Law) 737 6056
Näituse 13a-113
helen.eenmaa [ät] ut.ee
Peep Pruks Project Manager 0.8 p PhD (Law) 510 5511
Näituse 20-215
peep.pruks [ät] ut.ee
Mari-Liis Lipstok Programme Manager for Continuing Education, Programme Director 737 6061
529 4599 (6061)
Näituse 20-306
mari-liis.lipstok [ät] ut.ee
Anette Aav Programme Director in IT Law, Project Manager in IT Law MA (Law) 737 6048
Näituse 13a-106
anette.aav [ät] ut.ee
Merike Ristikivi Programme Director PhD (Law) 737 5396
Näituse 20-405
merike.ristikivi [ät] ut.ee
Kertu Kirjasto Academic Affairs Specialist MA (Estonian and Finno-Ugric Linguistics) 737 6065
Näituse 13a-107
kertu.kirjasto [ät] ut.ee
Mari Liiver Marketing and Communication Specialist 737 6040
Näituse 20-213
mari.liiver [ät] ut.ee
Eva Lippur Research Specialist 737 6049
Näituse 13a-106
eva.lippur [ät] ut.ee
Liliia Oprysk IT Law Workgroup Reserach Specialist 0.38 p liliia.oprysk [ät] ut.ee
Jaanika Seli Specialist in Academic Affairs MA (Information Management) 737 5394
Näituse 20-306
jaanika.seli [ät] ut.ee
Aive Suik Specialist of Conference Management and International Communication 737 5386
Näituse 20-313
aive.suik [ät] ut.ee
Ave Tiisler Academic Affairs Specialist 737 5977
Näituse 20-318
ave.tiisler [ät] ut.ee
Merike Vellend Academic Affairs Specialist 737 6066
Näituse 13a- 209
merike.vellend [ät] ut.ee
Sille Avalo Librarian MA (Information Management) 737 5993
Näituse 13a-007
sille.avalo [ät] ut.ee
Katri Holst Specialist in Academic Affairs 737 6062
Näituse 20-213
katri.holst [ät] ut.ee
Maiu Salmistu Specialist in Academic Affairs mag (Translation) 737 5397
Näituse 20-324
maiu.salmistu [ät] ut.ee
Sirli Soomlais Specialist in Academic Affairs 737 5390
Näituse 20-324
sirli.soomlais [ät] ut.ee
Maire Ranno Customer Attendant 737 5984
Näituse 13a-001
maire.ranno [ät] ut.ee
Raissa Medvedik Customer Attendant 0.5 p Näituse 20-111c
raissa.medvedik [ät] ut.ee

Tallinn Office

Kaarli pst 3, 10119, Tallinn, Tallinn, Harjumaa, Eesti

Kristiina Alas Teacher of Legal English MA 627 1890
Kaarli pst 3-405
Tallinn
kristiina.alas [ät] ut.ee
Marina Astanovskaja Teacher of Legal Russian 627 1890
marina.astanovskaja [ät] ut.ee
Elizabeth Teodora Kasa Malksoo Teacher of Legal French elizabeth.teodora.kasa.malksoo [ät] ut.ee
Reet Talpsepp Teacher of Legal English 627 1890
Kaarli pst 3-405
Tallinn
reet.talpsepp [ät] ut.ee
Ille Peek Academic Affairs Senior Specialist mag. iur. 627 1871
501 8333 (3871)
Kaarli pst 3-216
Tallinn
ille.peek [ät] ut.ee
Piia Kalamees Programme Director PhD (Law) piia.kalamees [ät] ut.ee
Kerli Mangelsoo Specialist in Academic Affairs 627 1886
kerli.mangelsoo [ät] ut.ee
Triin Metsallik Academic Affairs Specialist 627 1883
Kaarli pst 3-304
Tallinn
triin.metsallik [ät] ut.ee
Piret Murel Specialist in Academic Affairs 6271880
Kaarli pst 3-202
Tallinn
piret.murel [ät] ut.ee
Terje Hannus Librarian 627 1896
Kaarli pst 3-109
Tallinn
terje.hannus [ät] ut.ee
Lehte Leesik Specialist in Academic Affairs 627 1892
Kaarli pst 3-202
Tallinn
lehte.leesik [ät] ut.ee
Merle Ojasalu Specialist in Academic Affairs 6271 874
Kaarli pst 3-202
Tallinn
merle.ojasalu [ät] ut.ee

Department of Public Law

Näituse 20 - 303, 50409, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Kaarli pst. 3 - 313, 10119, Tallinn, Eesti
Phone: +372 737 5977, +372 627 1886

Lauri Mälksoo Head of Office dr. iur. lauri.malksoo [ät] ut.ee

Tartu Office

Lauri Mälksoo Professor of International Law, Academician dr. iur. lauri.malksoo [ät] ut.ee
Raul Narits Professor of Comparative Jurisprudence cand (Law) 737 5978
501 5428 (5978)
Näituse 20-304
raul.narits [ät] ut.ee
Julia Laffranque Visiting Professor dr. iur. julia.laffranque [ät] ut.ee
Ivo Pilving Associate Professor in Administrative Law 0.5 p dr. iur. ivo.pilving [ät] ut.ee
Hannes Veinla Associate Professor in Environmental Law dr. iur. 737 5987
Näituse 20-404
hannes.veinla [ät] ut.ee
Mario Rosentau Lecturer in Comparative Jurisprudence dr. iur. 737 5982
Näituse 20-304
mario.rosentau [ät] ut.ee
Merilin Kiviorg Senior Research Fellow in International Law PhD (Law) 737 5988
Näituse 20-314A
merilin.kiviorg [ät] ut.ee

Tallinn Office

Kaarli pst 3, 10119, Tallinn, Tallinn, Harjumaa, Eesti

Ülle Madise Visiting Professor PhD (Public Management) Kaarli pst 3-313
Tallinn
ylle.madise [ät] ut.ee
Carri Ginter Associate Professor in European Law PhD (Law) 5018498
carri.ginter [ät] ut.ee
René Värk Associate Professor in International Law 0.5 p dr. iur. (Law) 6271885
Kaarli pst 3-314
Tallinn
rene.vark [ät] ut.ee
Paloma Krõõt Tupay Lecturer in Constitutional Law dr. iur. Kaarli pst 3
palomakreet.tupay [ät] ut.ee
Alexander Lott Lecturer in Administrative Law 0.1 p PhD (Law) 627 1876
Kaarli pst 3-402
alexander.lott [ät] ut.ee

Department of Penal Law

Näituse 20 - 303, 50409, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Kaarli pst. 3 - 313, 10119, Tallinn, Eesti
Phone: +372 737 5977, +372 6271886

Anneli Soo Head of Office PhD (Law) 737 6042
anneli.soo [ät] ut.ee

Tartu Office

Jaan Ginter Professor cand (Law) 737 5391
516 4273 (5973)
Näituse 20-315
jaan.ginter [ät] ut.ee
Jaan Sootak Professor of Criminal Law cand (Law) 737 5971
Näituse 20-323
jaan.sootak [ät] ut.ee
Anneli Soo Associate Professor of Penal Law PhD (Law) 737 6042
Näituse 20-311
anneli.soo [ät] ut.ee
Andreas Kangur Lecturer in Criminal Procedure PhD Näituse 20-322
andreas.kangur [ät] ut.ee
Silvia Kaugia Lecturer in Comparative Jurisprudence dr. iur. 737 6396
Näituse 20-322
silvia.kaugia [ät] ut.ee
Andres Parmas Assistant in Criminal Law 0.5 p mag. iur. Näituse 20-322
andres.parmas [ät] ut.ee

Tallinn Office

Kaarli pst 3, 10119, Tallinn, Tallinn, Harjumaa, Eesti

Talis Bachmann Professor of Cognitive Psychology and Psychology of Law PhD (Psychology) 627 1891
Kaarli pst. 3-308
Tallinn
talis.bachmann [ät] ut.ee
Jüri Saar Professor of Criminology dr. iur. 627 1884
527 7673 (3877)
Kaarli pst 3-303A
Tallinn
juri.saar [ät] ut.ee
Anna Markina Research Fellow of Criminology MA (Sociology and Policy) 627 1876
5557 3302 (3878)
Kaarli pst 3-402
Tallinn
anna.markina [ät] ut.ee
Katre Pall Analyst 0.5 p katre.pall [ät] ut.ee
Simone Eelmaa Project Assistant 0.5 p MA simone.eelmaa [ät] ut.ee

Department of Private Law

Näituse 13a - 209, 50409, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Kaarli pst. 3 - 304, 10119, Tallinn, Eesti

Irene Kull Head of Office dr. iur. 737 6050
502 2342
irene.kull [ät] ut.ee

Tartu Office

Merle Erikson Professor dr. iur. 737 5985
Näituse 20-325
merle.erikson [ät] ut.ee
Irene Kull Professor dr. iur. 737 6050
502 2342
Näituse 13a-214
irene.kull [ät] ut.ee
Janno Lahe Professor dr. iur. 737 5992
Näituse 13a-206
janno.lahe [ät] ut.ee
Marju Luts-Sootak Professor of Legal History dr. iur. 737 5396
Näituse 20-406
marju.luts-sootak [ät] ut.ee
Gaabriel Tavits Professor in Social Law dr. iur. Näituse 20-314B
gaabriel.tavits [ät] ut.ee
Martin Käerdi Associate Professor in Civil Law 0.5 p dr. iur. 737 6051
Näituse 13a-205
martin.kaerdi [ät] ut.ee
Villu Kõve Associate Professor in Civil Law 0.5 p dr. iur. 737 6051
Näituse 13a-205
villu.kove [ät] ut.ee
Lea Leppik Associate Professor in Legal History 0.5 p PhD (History) 526 1236 (5672)
lea.leppik [ät] ut.ee
Merike Ristikivi Associate Professor in Legal History (Roman Law and Latin) PhD (Law) 737 5396
Näituse 20-405
merike.ristikivi [ät] ut.ee
Hesi Siimets-Gross Associate Professor in Legal History and Roman Law 0.1 p dr. iur. (Law) 737 5396
Näituse 20-405
hesi.siimets-gross [ät] ut.ee
Andres Vutt Associate Professor in Commercial Law dr. iur. (Law) 737 6053
Näituse 13a-207
andres.vutt [ät] ut.ee
Margit Vutt Lecturer in Civil Law 0.5 p PhD (Law) 737 6053
Näituse 13a-207
margit.vutt [ät] ut.ee
Mari Schihalejev Visiting Lecturer 0.6 p PhD (Law) 737 5981
mari.schihalejev [ät] ut.ee
Gea Lepik Assistant in Civil Law MA (Law) 737 5981
Näituse 13a-208
gea.lepik [ät] ut.ee

Tallinn Office

Kaarli pst 3, 10119, Tallinn, Tallinn, Harjumaa, Eesti

Karin Sein Acting Head, Professor in Civil Law dr. iur. Kaarli pst 3-413
Tallinn
karin.sein [ät] ut.ee
Aleksei Kelli Professor in Intellectual Property PhD (Law) Kaarli pst-413
Tallinn
aleksei.kelli [ät] ut.ee
Piia Kalamees Associate Professor in Civil Law PhD (Law) piia.kalamees [ät] ut.ee
Kalev Saare Associate Professor in Civil Law 0.5 p dr. iur. 627 1877
Kaarli pst 3-305
Tallinn
kalev.saare [ät] ut.ee
Mari Ann Simovart Associate Professor in Civil Law dr. iur. 627 1883
mariann.simovart [ät] ut.ee
Urmas Volens Associate Professor in Civil Process 0.5 p dr. iur. 6108011
Kaarli pst 3-302
Tallinn
urmas.volens [ät] ut.ee
Triin Uusen-Nacke Visiting Lecturer 0.5 p dr. iur. Kaarli pst 3
triin.uusen [ät] ut.ee
Tiina Mikk Assistant in Civil Law mag. iur. (Law) Kaarli pst 3-404
Tallinn
tiina.mikk [ät] ut.ee
Maris Valtin Assistant in Legal History MA (Latin Language and Roman Literature) Kaarli pst 3-404
Tallinn
maris.valtin [ät] ut.ee
Age Värv Associate Professor (employment contract suspended) PhD (Law)