Peremeditsiini ja rahvatervishoiu instituut | Universitas Tartuensis

Institute of Family Medicine and Public Health

Ravila 19, 50411, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
+372 737 4190
E-mail:
Fax:
+372 737 4192
Web: tervis.ut.ee
Ruth Kalda Head of Institute dr. med. 731 9210
ruth.kalda [ät] ut.ee
Esa Matti Juhani Läärä Visiting Professor licentiate (Social Sciences) esa.laara [ät] ut.ee
Katre Sakala Senior Specialist 0.25 p 737 6657
527 2117 (3117)
Ravila 14a-2069
katre.sakala [ät] ut.ee
Ere Uibu Programme Director MSc (Nursing Science) 737 4181
Ravila 19-4056
ere.uibu [ät] ut.ee
Anneli Uusküla Programme Director dr. med. 737 4195
518 3552 (4195)
anneli.uuskula [ät] ut.ee
Ede Kärner Specialist in Academic Affairs 737 4181
5398 0826 (4181)
Ravila 19-4056
ede.karner [ät] ut.ee
Gerli Usberg Metodist 0.5 p MSc (Nursing Science) gerli.usberg [ät] ut.ee
Liis Viitkar Academic Affairs Specialist 731 9211
L.Puusepa 1a-2116
liis.viitkar [ät] ut.ee
Ludmilla Jakobson Laboratory Assistant 737 4200
Ravila 19-4086
ludmilla.jakobson [ät] ut.ee
Paula Tomson Coordinator 737 4205
paula.tomson [ät] ut.ee
Endla Anni Laboratory Assistant 0.5 p 737 4200
Ravila 19-4086
endla.anni [ät] ut.ee
Sirly Napritson Secretary 737 4190
Ravila 19-4080
sirly.napritson [ät] ut.ee

Department of Family Medicine

L. Puusepa 1a, 50406, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 731 9211

Ruth Kalda Professor of Family Medicine dr. med. 731 9210
L.Puusepa 1a-2118
ruth.kalda [ät] ut.ee
Marje Oona Associate Professor in Family Medicine dr. med. 731 9212
L.Puusepa 1a-2117
marje.oona [ät] ut.ee
Anneli Rätsep Associate Professor in Family Medicine dr. med. 731 9214
anneli.ratsep [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Suija Associate Professor of Family Medicine 0.5 p, Senior Research Fellow of Family Medicine 0.5 p PhD (Medicine) 731 9215
L.Puusepa 1a-2120
kadri.suija [ät] ut.ee
Inga Karton Lecturer in Communication Psychology PhD (Psychology) inga.karton [ät] ut.ee
Heli Tähepõld Lecturer in Family Medicine dr. med. (Medicine) 731 9215
L.Puusepa 1a-2120
heli.tahepold [ät] ut.ee
Andres Lasn Assistant of Family Medicine 0.25 p 731 9211
andres.lasn [ät] ut.ee
Tarmo Loogus Assistant in Family Medicine 0.5 p L.Puusepa 1a-2119
tarmo.loogus [ät] ut.ee
Marta Velgan Assistant of Family Medicine 0.25 p 731 9211
marta.velgan [ät] ut.ee

Department of Nursing Science

Mari Katariina Kangasniemi Visiting Professor 0.25 p PhD mari.kangasniemi [ät] ut.ee
Evelyn Evert Assistant of Nursing Science 0.25 p MSc (Nursing Science) evelyn.evert [ät] ut.ee
Janne Kommusaar Assistant of Nursing Science 0.75 p MSc (Nursing Science) janne.kommusaar [ät] ut.ee
Merle Seera Assistant 0.5 p MSc (Nursing Science) 737 4181
Ravila 19-4056
merle.seera [ät] ut.ee
Ere Uibu Assistant of Nursing Science 0.5 p MSc (Nursing Science) 737 4181
Ravila 19-4056
ere.uibu [ät] ut.ee
Gerli Usberg Assistant of Nursing Science 0.25 p MSc (Nursing Science) gerli.usberg [ät] ut.ee
Janne Pühvel Assistant of Nursing Science 0.5 p MSc (Nursing Science) 737 4181
janne.puhvel [ät] ut.ee
Airin Treiman-Kiveste Assistant of Nursing Science 0.25 p MSc (Nursing Science) airin.treiman-kiveste [ät] ut.ee

Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics

Anneli Uusküla Professor dr. med. 737 4195
518 3552 (4195)
anneli.uuskula [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Lang Associate Professor in Epidemiology 0.5 p, Senior Research Fellow in Epidemiology 0.5 p PhD 737 4194
Ravila 19-4078
katrin.lang [ät] ut.ee
Heti Pisarev Assistant in Biostatistics MSc (Mathematical Statistics) 737 4199
Ravila 19-4062
heti.pisarev [ät] ut.ee
Inge Ringmets Assistant in Biostatistics 0.3 p MSc (Biostatistics) 737 4199
Ravila 19-4062
inge.ringmets [ät] ut.ee
Kersti Pärna Senior Research Fellow in Epidemiology 0.5 p dr. med. (Medical Studies) 737 4193
Ravila 19-4077
kersti.parna [ät] ut.ee
Kaja-Triin Laisaar Research Fellow in Epidemiology 0.5 p PhD (Medicine) 737 4201
Ravila 19-4060
kaja-triin.laisaar [ät] ut.ee
Mait Raag Analyst 0.2 p MSc (Mathematical Statistics) 737 4201
Ravila 19-4060
mait.raag [ät] ut.ee
Karolin Toompere Analyst MSc (Mathematical Statistics) 737 4198
Ravila 19-4079
karolin.toompere [ät] ut.ee
Daisy Kudre Specialist 0.2 p MSc (Public Health) 737 4193
daisy.kudre [ät] ut.ee

Department of Public Health

Raul-Allan Kiivet Professor of Health Care Management PhD (Medicine) 737 4191
515 3516 (4191)
Ravila 19-4081
raul.kiivet [ät] ut.ee
Hans Orru Associate Professor in Environmental Health PhD 737 4203
hans.orru [ät] ut.ee
Kersti Pärna Associate Professor in Health Promotion 0.5 p dr. med. (Medical Studies) 737 4193
Ravila 19-4077
kersti.parna [ät] ut.ee
Ene Indermitte Lecturer in Environmental Health PhD (Physical Geography) 737 4197
Ravila 19-4084
ene.indermitte [ät] ut.ee
Inga Villa Lecturer in Health Promotion dr. med. (Medicine) 737 4189
Ravila 19-4083
inga.villa [ät] ut.ee
Ken Kalling Assistant in Medical History ken.kalling [ät] ut.ee
Aime Keis Assistant in Medical Ethics 0.85 p 737 4187
aime.keis [ät] ut.ee
Liis Rooväli Assistant in Health Care Management 0.5 p MSc (Public Health) liis.roovali [ät] ut.ee
Mikk Jürisson Research Fellow of Public Health PhD (Medicine) mikk.jurisson [ät] ut.ee
Anna Tisler Junior Research Fellow 0.5 p MSc (Public Health) anna.tisler [ät] ut.ee
Urmeli Katus Junior Research Fellow of Public Health 0.5 p MSc (Public Health) Ravila 19-4083
urmeli.katus [ät] ut.ee
Triin Veber Specialist Environmental health Specialist 0.4 p 528 2909
triin.veber [ät] ut.ee

Unit of Health Information Analysis

Rainer Reile Analyst 0.2 p PhD (Sociology) Ravila 19-4058
rainer.reile [ät] ut.ee
Janika Alloja Analyst 0.8 p MA (Economics and Business Administration) 737 4198
janika.alloja [ät] ut.ee
Ele Kiisk Specialist in Information Management 0.5 p Ravila 19-4058
ele.kiisk [ät] ut.ee
Eva Juus Analyst 0.5 p MA (Economics and Business Administration) 737 4198
Ravila 19-4079
eva.juus [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Lutsar Analyst 0.6 p MSc (Economic Evaluation for Health Technology Assessment) 737 4198
Ravila 19-4079
katrin.lutsar [ät] ut.ee
Triin Võrno Analyst 0.2 p MSc (Mathematical Statistics) Ravila 19-4058
triin.vorno [ät] ut.ee

Guideline Unit

Kaja-Triin Laisaar Consultant, guideline development group 0.5 p PhD (Medicine) 737 4201
kaja-triin.laisaar [ät] ut.ee
Kadi Kallavus Advisor, Guideline Development Group 0.25 p MSc (Public Health) kadi.kallavus [ät] ut.ee
Urmeli Katus Advisor, guideline development group 0.5 p MSc (Public Health) urmeli.katus [ät] ut.ee
Tatjana Meister Advisor, Guideline Development Group 0.7 p tatjana.meister [ät] ut.ee
Anna Vesper Advisor, Guideline Development Group 0.5 p MA (Organizational Behavior) anna.vesper [ät] ut.ee
Ele Kiisk Specialist 0.5 p ele.kiisk [ät] ut.ee
Paula Tomson Coordinator 737 4205
paula.tomson [ät] ut.ee
Kairit Linnaste Advisor, guideline development group (employment contract suspended) 0.5 p