Institute of Psychology | Universitas Tartuensis

Institute of Psychology

Näituse 2, 50409, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone:
+372 737 5902
Fax:
+372 737 6152
Web: www.psychology.ut.ee
Kariina Laas Head of Institute PhD (Psychology) kariina.laas [ät] ut.ee
Wolfgang Wagner Visiting Professor 0.25 p PhD wolfgang.wagner [ät] ut.ee
Signe Reppo Programme Director for Continuing Studies 0.8 p 737 5959
520 1846
Näituse 2-211
signe.reppo [ät] ut.ee
Risto Kalervo Näätänen Project Manager PhD 737 5909
risto.naatanen [ät] ut.ee
Kertu Saar Administrative Manager 737 5904
Näituse 2-211
kertu.saar [ät] ut.ee
Jüri Allik Programme Director PhD (Psychology) 737 5905
518 4277 (5905)
jyri.allik [ät] ut.ee
Triin Liin Programme Director PhD (Psychology) 737 5907
triin.liin [ät] ut.ee
Marika Rauk Programme Director cand (Psychology) 737 5913
Näituse 2-209
marika.rauk [ät] ut.ee
Astra Schults Programme Director PhD (Psychology) 737 5907
astra.schults [ät] ut.ee
Helle Pullmann Project Manager 0.4 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5910
helle.pullmann [ät] ut.ee
Endel Põder Specialist in Modelling of Visual Processing 0.2 p PhD (Psychology) endel.poder [ät] ut.ee
Väino Vaske Senior Engineer 0.8 p 737 5918
Näituse 2-018
vaino.vaske [ät] ut.ee
Marju Tammiste Specialist Academic Affairs Specialist 737 5902
Näituse 2-211
marju.tammiste [ät] ut.ee

Department of Developmental Psychology

Phone: +372 737 5902

Tiia Tulviste Head of Office, Professor of Developmental Psychology PhD (Psychology) 737 5906
Näituse 2-218
tiia.tulviste [ät] ut.ee
Triin Liin Lecturer in Cognitive and School Psychology 0.3 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5907
triin.liin [ät] ut.ee
Astra Schults Lecturer in School Psychology PhD (Psychology) 737 5907
Näituse 2-208
astra.schults [ät] ut.ee
Anni Tamm Lecturer 0.5 p, Research Fellow of Developmental Psychology 0.25 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5917
Näituse 2-217
anni.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Pirko Tõugu Lecturer of Developmental Psychology 0.5 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5917
pirko.tougu [ät] ut.ee

Department of Experimental Psychology

Phone: +372 737 5902

Jüri Allik Head of Office, Professor of Experimental Psychology, Academician PhD (Psychology) 737 5905
518 4277 (5905)
Näituse 2-215
jyri.allik [ät] ut.ee
Kairi Kreegipuu Associate Professor of Experimental Psychology 0.5 p, Senior Research Fellow of Experimental Psychology 0.5 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5909
Näituse 2-214
Ravila 14a-2006
kairi.kreegipuu [ät] ut.ee
Marika Rauk Lecturer of Experimental Psychology cand (Psychology) 737 5913
Näituse 2-209
marika.rauk [ät] ut.ee
Maria Tamm Lecturer of Experimental Psychology PhD (Psychology) 737 6659/737 5913
Näituse 2-209/ Ravila 14a-2004
maria.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Annegrete Palu Assistant of Experimental Psychology 0.25 p, Junior Research Fellow of Experimental Psychology 0.75 p MA (Psychology) annegrete.palu [ät] ut.ee
Andero Uusberg Senior Research Fellow PhD (Psychology) andero.uusberg [ät] ut.ee
Aire Raidvee Research Fellow of Experimental Psychology PhD (Psychology) aire.raidvee [ät] ut.ee
Uku Vainik Research Fellow PhD (Psychology) uku.vainik [ät] ut.ee
Martin Kolnes Junior Research Fellow of Experimental Psychology 0.75 p MA (Psychology) martin.kolnes [ät] ut.ee
Rene Randver Junior Research Fellow of Experimental Psychology 0.75 p rene.randver [ät] ut.ee
Kadi Tulver Junior Research Fellow of Experimental Psychology 0.75 p MA (Psychology) kadi.tulver [ät] ut.ee
Silja-Riin Voolma Junior Research Fellow of Health Psychology MSc silja-riin.voolma [ät] ut.ee
Tiit Mogom Project Manager Näituse 2-201
tiit.mogom [ät] ut.ee
Nele Põldver Project Manager 737 5909
Näituse 2-214
nele.poldver [ät] ut.ee
Mai Toom Manager of the Project's Theme 737 6659
Ravila 14a-2006
mai.toom [ät] ut.ee
Helen Uusberg Specialist of Project's Field MA (Psychology) helen.uusberg [ät] ut.ee
Richard Naar Laboratory Assistant 737 6549
Näituse 2-008
richard.naar [ät] ut.ee

Department of Neuropsychopharmacology

Phone: +372 737 5902

Jaanus Harro Head of Office, Professor of Psychophysiology dr. med. vet. 737 6657
510 2798 (5911)
Ravila 14a-2069
Näituse 2-213
jaanus.harro [ät] ut.ee
Kariina Laas Lecturer of Neuropsychopharmacology 0.5 p PhD (Psychology) Näituse 2-220
kariina.laas [ät] ut.ee
Aet O´Leary Senior Research Fellow of Neuropsychopharmacology 0.25 p PhD (Psychology) 737 6660
Ravila 14a-2068
aet.oleary [ät] ut.ee
Margus Kanarik Research Fellow of Neuropsychopharmacology PhD (Psychology) 737 6660
margus.kanarik [ät] ut.ee
Karita Laugus Research Fellow of Neuropsychopharmacology PhD (Chemistry) 737 4206
Ravila 14a-2052
karita.laugus [ät] ut.ee
Denis Matrov Research Fellow of Neuropsychopharmacology 0.1 p PhD (Psychology) 737 6660
denis.matrov [ät] ut.ee
Mariliis Vaht Research Fellow of Neuropsychopharmacology PhD (Psychology) Nooruse1-501
mariliis.vaht [ät] ut.ee
Aneth Lvovs Laboratory Assistant 0.5 p aneth.lvovs [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Kõiv Research Fellow of Neuropsychopharmacology (employment contract suspended) PhD (Psychology)

Department of Individual and Social Psychology

Anu Realo Head of Office, Professor of Personality and Social Psychology 0.1 p, Academician PhD (Psychology) 737 5905
anu.realo [ät] ut.ee
Toivo Aavik Associate Professor of Individual and Social Psychology 0.5 p, Senior Research Fellow in Personality and Social Psychology 0.5 p PhD (Psychology) 737 6365
Näituse 2-221
toivo.aavik [ät] ut.ee
Liisi Kööts-Ausmees Lecturer in Personality and Social Psychology 0.2 p, Research Fellow in Personality and Social Psychology 0.8 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5915
liisi.koots-ausmees [ät] ut.ee
Karin Täht Lecturer in Psychometry PhD (Psychology) 737 5912
Näituse 2-216
karin.taht [ät] ut.ee
Dmitri Rozgonjuk Junior Research Fellow of Social Psychology 0.75 p MA (Psychology) dmitri.rozgonjuk [ät] ut.ee
Maris Meus Senior Specialist of Doctoral School 0.7 p 737 5910
Näituse 2-202
maris.meus [ät] ut.ee
Kenn Konstabel Project Manager 0.2 p PhD (Psychology) 737 6365
Näituse 2-221
kenn.konstabel [ät] ut.ee
Monika Schmidt Project Manager MSc (Psychology) 737 5915
Näituse 2-203
monika.schmidt [ät] ut.ee
Rene Mõttus Specialist of Project's Field 0.1 p PhD (Psychology) 737 5903
rene.mottus [ät] ut.ee

Department of Clinical Psychology

Kirsti Akkermann Head of Office, Associate Professor in Clinical Psychology PhD (Psychology) 737 6150
Näituse 2-210
kirsti.akkermann [ät] ut.ee
Kariina Laas Lecturer of Clinical and Health Psychology 0.5 p PhD (Psychology) kariina.laas [ät] ut.ee
Kaia Kastepõld-Tõrs Teacher in Clinical Psychology 0.75 p MSc (Psychology) 737 5910
Näituse 2-202
kaia.kastepold-tors [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Kukk Junior Research Fellow in Clinical Psychology 0.75 p MA (Psychology) katrin.kukk [ät] ut.ee