Viljandi kultuuriakadeemia | Universitas Tartuensis

Viljandi Culture Academy

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti
Phone:
+372 435 5232
E-mail:
Web: www.kultuur.ut.ee
Juko-Mart Kõlar Director PhD (Management) juko-mart.kolar [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Steinbach Director for Academic Affairs 521 3055 (7150)
kadri.steinbach [ät] ut.ee
Reevo Maidla Head of Administration 5167 870
Posti 1-232
reevo.maidla [ät] ut.ee
Kait Lukka Entrepreneurship Consultant 0.75 p kait.lukka [ät] ut.ee

Office

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Siim Kanep Records Manager 435 5235
5234 019 (7563)
Posti 1-226
siim.kanep [ät] ut.ee
Krista Tamm Assistant to the Director 435 5231
5300 2782 (2782)
Posti 1-229
krista.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Anu Ehala Secretary 435 5232
5865 2300 (7511)
Posti 1-229
anu.ehala [ät] ut.ee

Accounting

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Ellu Roosioja Budget Specialist MA (Economics and Business Administration) 435 5234
523 7941
Posti 1-225
ellu.roosioja [ät] ut.ee
Mirjam Lumera Accountant 435 5244
Posti 1-225
mirjam.lumera [ät] ut.ee

Administration

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Ain Nuija Management Director 435 5240
5034 116 (7116)
Posti 1-104
ain.nuija [ät] ut.ee
Virve Põder Administrator 435 5250
Posti 1-112
virve.poder [ät] ut.ee
Elna Poolak Administrator 435 5250
Posti 1-112
elna.poolak [ät] ut.ee
Eha Undo Administrator 435 5250
Posti 1-112
eha.undo [ät] ut.ee

Video Studio

Turu 7, 71020, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Tauno Uibo Video Studio Manager 435 5252
Turu 7-226
tauno.uibo [ät] ut.ee
Mailiis Laur Graph-designer 0.5 p Turu 7-226
mailiis.laur [ät] ut.ee
Maritta Anton Video Tutor Turu 7-226
maritta.anton [ät] ut.ee

Project Management

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Elerin Laurimäe Project Manager 0.6 p MA (Economy and Entrepreneurship) 435 5235
510 0858 (7858)
elerin.laurimae [ät] ut.ee
Anu Almik Project and Development Coordinator 5387 4717
anu.almik [ät] ut.ee

Library

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Ene Trallmann Head of Library Posti 1-117
ene.trallmann [ät] ut.ee
Marika Viitmaa Librarian Posti 1-117
marika.viitmaa [ät] ut.ee

Department of Academic Affairs

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Tiia Kampus Senior Specialist of Academic Affairs 435 5257
Posti 1-224
tiia.kampus [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Tambet Senior Specialist for Formal and Continuing Education 0.75 p katrin.tambet [ät] ut.ee

Department of Performing Arts

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 43 55 246, +372 43 55 241

Taavet Jansen Head of Department, Lecturer 0.5 p Mda (Choreography) Posti 1-115
taavet.jansen [ät] ut.ee
Anu Sööt Lecturer 0.75 p, Specialist for Continuing Education 0.25 p PhD (Educational Science) 37 2520 9424 (7424)
Posti 1-115
anu.soot [ät] ut.ee
Eve Komissarov Lecturer in Theatrical Scenery 0.5 p, Programme Director eve.komissarov [ät] ut.ee
Kersti Rattus Lecturer 0.5 p Posti 1-303
kersti.rattus [ät] ut.ee
Karl Saks Lecturer 0.5 p MA karl.saks [ät] ut.ee
Katariina Unt Lecturer 435 5246
Posti 1-114
katariina.unt [ät] ut.ee
Ele Viskus Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Semiotics and Culture Studies) Posti 1-115
ele.viskus [ät] ut.ee
Kai Valtna Teacher, Programme Director Posti 1-115
kai.valtna [ät] ut.ee
Evelin Lagle-Nõmm Project Manager 0.75 p MA (Choreography) evelin.lagle [ät] ut.ee
Raido Mägi Specialist for Dance Arts Posti 1-115
raido.magi [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Roht Academic Affairs Specialist 435 5233
Posti 1-115
kadri.roht [ät] ut.ee
Merle Saarva Specialist for Modern Dance Posti 1-115
merle.saarva [ät] ut.ee
Margus Vaigur Specialist for Lighting Design 0.5 p Posti 1-114
margus.vaigur [ät] ut.ee
Margit Simenson Coordinator 435 5246
5262 515 (7515)
Posti 1-114
margit.simenson [ät] ut.ee
Aivo Laan Accompanist 0.5 p aivo.laan [ät] ut.ee
Jürgen Volmer Programme Director 0.5 p jyrgen.volmer [ät] ut.ee
Eero Ehala Specialist in Stage Technology and Prop-Making 5346 5213
eero.ehala [ät] ut.ee
Siim Reispass Specialist in Light Technics siim.reispass [ät] ut.ee
Peeter Konovalov Conceptual Sound Designer 0.5 p peeter.konovalov [ät] ut.ee

Department of Estonian Native Crafts

Turu 7, 71020, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Ave Matsin Head of Department, Lecturer in Estonian Native Textile MA (Art) 435 5259
5262 510 (7540)
Turu 7-239
ave.matsin [ät] ut.ee
Sirpa Hannele Kokko Visiting Professor PhD (Education) sirpa.kokko [ät] ut.ee
Priit-Kalev Parts Associate Professor of Inherited Crafts 0.1 p PhD (Environmental Technology) 435 5247
5278 875 (7875)
priit.kalev.parts [ät] ut.ee
Kristi Jõeste Lecturer in Estonian Native Textiles, Programme Director MA (Semiotics and Culture Studies) 435 5249
5200 340 (7340)
Turu 7-236
kristi.joeste [ät] ut.ee
Astri Kaljus Lecturer in Estonian Native Textile 0.5 p MA (Native Crafts) Turu 7-236
astri.kaljus [ät] ut.ee
Eilve Manglus Lecturer MA (Design and Applied Arts) Turu 7-242
eilve.manglus [ät] ut.ee
Väino Niitvägi Lecturer 0.5 p vaino.niitvagi [ät] ut.ee
Laur Pihel Lecturer 0.6 p laur.pihel [ät] ut.ee
Kersti Rattus Lecturer 0.5 p Posti 1
kersti.rattus [ät] ut.ee
Katri Smitt Lecturer 0.75 p MA (Art Teacher) katri.smitt [ät] ut.ee
Kirsti Tuum Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Art) kirsti.tuum [ät] ut.ee
Leele Välja Lecturer 0.75 p, Programme Director mag (Restoration) 37 2527 8875 (7875)
Turu 7-242
leele.valja [ät] ut.ee
Christi Kütt Lecturer in Estonian Native Textile 0.75 p MA (Arts and Cultural Anthropology) christi.kutt [ät] ut.ee
Riina Tomberg Lecturer in Estonian Native Textiles and Product Development 0.25 p MA (Arts and Cultural Anthropology) riina.tomberg [ät] ut.ee
Inna Raud Assistant 0.25 p MA inna.raud [ät] ut.ee
Maiu Mooses Teacher of Drawing 0.5 p maiu.mooses [ät] ut.ee
Madis Arukask Research Fellow 0.25 p PhD (Estonian and Comparative Folklore) 737 5227
5045 547 (7547)
madis.arukask [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Tüür Research Fellow 0.4 p PhD (Semiotics and Culture Studies) kadri.tuur [ät] ut.ee
Madis Rennu Junior Research Fellow 0.75 p MA (Ethnology) Turu 7-242
madis.rennu [ät] ut.ee
Diana Tuulik Programme Director 0.5 p MBA (Service Design and Management) diana.tuulik [ät] ut.ee
Lembe Lahtmaa Project Manager 435 5245
5309 8857 (7857)
Turu 7-239
lembe.lahtmaa [ät] ut.ee
Kristi Reili Specialist in Academic Affairs 435 5262
Turu 7-231
kristi.reili [ät] ut.ee
Mart Reino Specialist of Metalwork 0.5 p mart.reino [ät] ut.ee
Markus Pau Internship Coordinator 0.25 p markus.pau [ät] ut.ee
Lembe Rätsep Coordinator 435 5249
5385 9082
Turu 7-231
lembe.ratsep [ät] ut.ee
Indrek Ikkonen Metalwork Master 0.6 p indrek.ikkonen [ät] ut.ee
Martin Bristol Entrepreneurship Consultant 0.75 p martin.bristol [ät] ut.ee
Marko Aatonen Specialist 0.25 p marko.aatonen [ät] ut.ee
Marit Külv Project Coordinator (employment contract suspended) 0.2 p

Department of Music

C. R. Jakobsoni 14, 71020, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Marko Mägi Head of Department, Teacher MA (Teacher of Music) Jakobsoni 14-104
marko.magi001 [ät] ut.ee
Iñaki Sandoval Professor of Jazz Music 0.25 p PhD 435 5230
inaki.sandoval [ät] ut.ee
Marvi Remmik Associate Professor of Educational Science 0.5 p PhD (Educational Science) 5155 395 (6460)
marvi.remmik [ät] ut.ee
Celia Roose Associate Professor, Programme Director celia.roose [ät] ut.ee
Christoph Felix Schulz Visiting Associate Professor 0.7 p, Visiting Associate Professor (Music Education) christoph.felix.schulz [ät] ut.ee
José Diogo Carvalho Gomes Neves Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Music) jose.diogo.carvalho.gomes.neves [ät] ut.ee
Peedu Kass Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Jazz Music) peedu.kass [ät] ut.ee
Cätlin Mägi Lecturer MA (Folk Music) catlin.magi [ät] ut.ee
Janar Paeglis Lecturer 5086 027 (7027)
Jakobsoni 14-001
janar.paeglis [ät] ut.ee
Hedi-Kai Pai Lecturer MA (School Music) hedi-kai.pai [ät] ut.ee
Liina Saar Lecturer MA (Music Education) l.saar [ät] ut.ee
Themuri Sulamanidze Lecturer MA (Teacher of Music) themuri.sulamanidze [ät] ut.ee
Villu Talsi Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Traditional Music Performer - Musician) villu.talsi [ät] ut.ee
Marek Talts Lecturer in Rhythm Music Guitar MA (Teacher of Arts and Technology) marek.talts [ät] ut.ee
Jorma Toots Lecturer (Piano) mag (Chamber Ensemble) jorma.toots [ät] ut.ee
Marko Veisson Assistant MA (Sociology) marko.veisson [ät] ut.ee
Tuuli Jukk Teacher of Music Education 0.2 p MA (Pedagogy) tuuli.jukk [ät] ut.ee
Allar Tiigi Head of Sound Studio 0.8 p allar.tiigi [ät] ut.ee
Maarja Raudvee Specialist in Academic Affairs 434 5805
5258 927 (7927)
Jakobsoni 14-103
maarja.raudvee [ät] ut.ee
Kristine Liiva Practice Coordinator 435 5254
Jakobsoni 14-110
kristine.liiva [ät] ut.ee
Taivi Mölder Coordinator 434 5805
Jakobsoni 14-103
taivi.molder [ät] ut.ee
Mihkel Pajupuu Sound Technician-Assistant 0.5 p C.R. Jakobsoni 14-001
mihkel.pajupuu [ät] ut.ee
Ahto Abner Specialist of Music of Rhythm 0.5 p ahto.abner [ät] ut.ee

Department of Culture Education

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Lii Araste Head of Department, Assistant, Programme Director MA (Communication) Posti 1-124
lii.araste [ät] ut.ee
Ivar Männamaa Lecturer PhD (Educational Science) Posti 1-222
ivar.mannamaa [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Nielsen Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Performing Arts) 5660 1694
Posti 1-336
katrin.nielsen [ät] ut.ee
Silvia Soro Lecturer 0.25 p MA (Performing Arts and Pedagogy) silvia.soro [ät] ut.ee
Piret Eit Assistant MA (Youth Work and Social Equity) Posti 1-222
piret.eit [ät] ut.ee
Allan Kährik Assistant MA (Theology) 435 5237
5070 293 (7293)
Posti 1-222
allan.kahrik [ät] ut.ee
Kalle Küttis Assistant in Psychology 0.25 p mag (School Management) kalle.kuttis [ät] ut.ee
Marko Lõhmus Assistant 0.5 p marko.lohmus [ät] ut.ee
Marju Mäger Assistant Posti 1-124
marju.mager [ät] ut.ee
Tiiu Männiste Assistant 0.25 p PhD (Media and Communication) tiiu.manniste [ät] ut.ee
Ülle Roomets Assistant in Youth Education Posti 1-336
ulle.roomets [ät] ut.ee
Külli Salumäe Assistant kulli.salumae [ät] ut.ee
Piret Viirpalu Assistant in Art Education Methodology 0.25 p, Programme Director MA (Pedagogy) piret.viirpalu [ät] ut.ee
Sergei Drõgin Teacher MA (Youth Work and Social Equity) 435 5865
5563 8528
Posti 1-222
sergei.drogin [ät] ut.ee
Agda Grahv Teacher of Pedagogy 0.5 p, Coordinator 0.5 p MA (Information Management) 435 5242
Posti 1-335
agda.grahv [ät] ut.ee
Aurika Komsaare Assistant MA (Educational Sciences) aurika.komsaare [ät] ut.ee
Andres Rõigas Research Fellow 0.7 p MSc (Geography) 5342 0346 (3346)
andres.roigas [ät] ut.ee
Heli Nurme Specialist in Academic Affairs 435 5242
Posti 1-335
heli.nurme [ät] ut.ee
Jorma Sarv Programme Director jorma.sarv [ät] ut.ee
Juko-Mart Kõlar Lecturer in Creative Entrepreneurship and Management (employment contract suspended) PhD (Management) juko-mart.kolar [ät] ut.ee

Public Relations

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Anu Puulmann International Relations Specialist MSc (Innovation Management) 5620 5220
anu.puulmann [ät] ut.ee
Aet Seil Communication and Marketing Specialist MA (Marketing) 5348 4306
aet.seil [ät] ut.ee
Viivika Melts Communication and Marketing Specialist (employment contract suspended)

Centre of Arts

Uppsala 10, 51003, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 737 5670

Olga Pärn Visiting Professor of Liberal Arts 0.5 p olga.parn [ät] ut.ee
Priit Pärn Visiting Professor of Liberal Arts 0.5 p priit.parn.1 [ät] ut.ee
Lauri Kärk Assistant 0.4 p lauri.kark [ät] ut.ee
Veiko Klemmer Assistant MA (Painting) veiko.klemmer [ät] ut.ee
Rauno Thomas Moss Assistant in Visual Arts MA (Semiotics and Culture Studies) rauno.moss [ät] ut.ee
Maarja Nõmmik Assistant in Visual Arts MA (Painting) 737 6187
Uppsala 10-130
maarja.nommik [ät] ut.ee
Kaire Maimets Coordinator PhD (Musical Science) Uppsala 10-204
kaire.maimets [ät] ut.ee
Ene Paldre Academic Affairs Specialist 0.75 p 737 5669
ene.paldre [ät] ut.ee
Tarmo Õunapuu Master 0.75 p 524 7874
Uppsala 10-208a
tarmo.ounapuu [ät] ut.ee
Margot Must Coordinator (employment contract suspended) MA (European Studies)