Viljandi kultuuriakadeemia | Universitas Tartuensis

Viljandi Culture Academy

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti
Phone:
+372 435 5232
E-mail:
Web: www.kultuur.ut.ee
Juko-Mart Kõlar Director PhD (Management) juko-mart.kolar [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Steinbach Director for Academic Affairs 521 3055 (7150)
kadri.steinbach [ät] ut.ee
Reevo Maidla Head of Administration 5167 870
Posti 1-232
reevo.maidla [ät] ut.ee
Kait Lukka Entrepreneurship Consultant 0.75 p kait.lukka [ät] ut.ee

Office

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Siim Kanep Records Manager 435 5235
5234 019 (7563)
Posti 1-226
siim.kanep [ät] ut.ee
Anu Ehala Secretary 435 5232
5865 2300 (7511)
Posti 1-229
anu.ehala [ät] ut.ee
Krista Tamm International Relations Specialist, International Relations Specialist 435 5231
5300 2782 (2782)
Posti 1-229
krista.tamm [ät] ut.ee

Accounting

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Ellu Roosioja Budget Specialist MA (Economics and Business Administration) 435 5234
523 7941
Posti 1-225
ellu.roosioja [ät] ut.ee
Mirjam Lumera Accountant 435 5244
Posti 1-225
mirjam.lumera [ät] ut.ee

Administration

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Ain Nuija Management Director 435 5240
5034 116 (7116)
Posti 1-104
ain.nuija [ät] ut.ee
Virve Põder Administrator 435 5250
Posti 1-112
virve.poder [ät] ut.ee
Elna Poolak Administrator 435 5250
Posti 1-112
elna.poolak [ät] ut.ee
Eha Undo Administrator 435 5250
Posti 1-112
eha.undo [ät] ut.ee

Video Studio

Turu 7, 71020, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Tauno Uibo Video Studio Manager 435 5252
Turu 7-226
tauno.uibo [ät] ut.ee
Maritta Anton Video Tutor Turu 7-226
maritta.anton [ät] ut.ee
Mailiis Laur Graph-designer 0.2 p Turu 7-226
mailiis.laur [ät] ut.ee

Project Management

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Anu Almik Project and Development Coordinator 5387 4717
anu.almik [ät] ut.ee
Elerin Laurimäe Project Manager, Project Manager MA (Economy and Entrepreneurship) 435 5235
510 0858 (7858)
elerin.laurimae [ät] ut.ee

Library

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Ene Trallmann Head of Library Posti 1-117
ene.trallmann [ät] ut.ee
Marika Viitmaa Librarian Posti 1-117
marika.viitmaa [ät] ut.ee

Department of Academic Affairs

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Tiia Kampus Senior Specialist of Academic Affairs 435 5257
Posti 1-224
tiia.kampus [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Tambet Senior Specialist for Formal and Continuing Education katrin.tambet [ät] ut.ee

Department of Performing Arts

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 43 55 246, +372 43 55 241

Anu Sööt Lecturer 0.75 p, Specialist for Continuing Education 0.25 p PhD (Educational Science) 37 2520 9424 (7424)
Posti 1-115
anu.soot [ät] ut.ee
Taavet Jansen Lecturer 0.5 p, Programme Director Mda (Choreography) taavet.jansen [ät] ut.ee
Eve Komissarov Lecturer in Theatrical Scenery 0.5 p, Programme Director eve.komissarov [ät] ut.ee
Kersti Rattus Lecturer 0.5 p Posti 1-303
kersti.rattus [ät] ut.ee
Karl Saks Lecturer 0.8 p MA karl.saks [ät] ut.ee
Katariina Unt Lecturer 435 5246
Posti 1-114
katariina.unt [ät] ut.ee
Ele Viskus Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Semiotics and Culture Studies) Posti 1-115
ele.viskus [ät] ut.ee
Kai Valtna Teacher, Programme Director Posti 1-115
kai.valtna [ät] ut.ee
Evelin Lagle-Nõmm Project Manager 0.75 p MA (Choreography) evelin.lagle [ät] ut.ee
Raido Mägi Specialist for Dance Arts Posti 1-115
raido.magi [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Roht Academic Affairs Specialist 435 5233
Posti 1-115
kadri.roht [ät] ut.ee
Merle Saarva Specialist for Modern Dance Posti 1-115
merle.saarva [ät] ut.ee
Margus Vaigur Specialist for Lighting Design 0.5 p Posti 1-114
margus.vaigur [ät] ut.ee
Aivo Laan Accompanist 0.5 p aivo.laan [ät] ut.ee
Jürgen Volmer Programme Director 0.5 p jyrgen.volmer [ät] ut.ee
Eero Ehala Specialist in Stage Technology and Prop-Making 5346 5213
eero.ehala [ät] ut.ee
Siim Reispass Specialist in Light Technics siim.reispass [ät] ut.ee
Peeter Konovalov Conceptual Sound Designer 0.5 p peeter.konovalov [ät] ut.ee
Margit Simenson Academic Affairs Spetcialist 435 5246
5262 515 (7515)
margit.simenson [ät] ut.ee

Department of Estonian Native Crafts

Turu 7, 71020, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Sirpa Hannele Kokko Visiting Professor PhD (Education) sirpa.kokko [ät] ut.ee
Priit-Kalev Parts Associate Professor of Inherited Crafts 0.1 p PhD (Environmental Technology) 435 5247
5278 875 (7875)
priit.kalev.parts [ät] ut.ee
Kristi Jõeste Lecturer in Estonian Native Textiles, Programme Director MA (Semiotics and Culture Studies) 435 5249
5200 340 (7340)
Turu 7-236
kristi.joeste [ät] ut.ee
Astri Kaljus Lecturer in Estonian Native Textile 0.5 p MA (Native Crafts) Turu 7-236
astri.kaljus [ät] ut.ee
Christi Kütt Lecturer in Estonian Native Textile 0.75 p MA (Arts and Cultural Anthropology) christi.kutt [ät] ut.ee
Eilve Manglus Lecturer MA (Design and Applied Arts) Turu 7-242
eilve.manglus [ät] ut.ee
Väino Niitvägi Lecturer 0.5 p vaino.niitvagi [ät] ut.ee
Laur Pihel Lecturer 0.6 p laur.pihel [ät] ut.ee
Katri Smitt Lecturer 0.75 p MA (Art Teacher) katri.smitt [ät] ut.ee
Riina Tomberg Lecturer in Estonian Native Textiles and Product Development 0.25 p MA (Arts and Cultural Anthropology) riina.tomberg [ät] ut.ee
Kirsti Tuum Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Art) kirsti.tuum [ät] ut.ee
Leele Välja Lecturer 0.75 p, Programme Director mag (Restoration) 37 2527 8875 (7875)
Turu 7-242
leele.valja [ät] ut.ee
Kersti Rattus Lecturer 0.5 p kersti.rattus [ät] ut.ee
Ave Matsin Lecturer in Estonian Native Textile 0.5 p, Programme Director MA (Art) 435 5259
5262 510 (7540)
ave.matsin [ät] ut.ee
Inna Raud Junior Lecturer 0.25 p MA inna.raud [ät] ut.ee
Maiu Mooses Teacher of Drawing 0.5 p maiu.mooses [ät] ut.ee
Madis Arukask Research Fellow 0.25 p PhD (Estonian and Comparative Folklore) 5045 547 (7547)
madis.arukask [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Tüür Research Fellow 0.4 p PhD (Semiotics and Culture Studies) kadri.tuur [ät] ut.ee
Diana Tuulik Programme Director 0.5 p MBA (Service Design and Management) diana.tuulik [ät] ut.ee
Lembe Lahtmaa Project Manager 435 5245
5309 8857 (7857)
Turu 7-239
lembe.lahtmaa [ät] ut.ee
Kristi Reili Specialist in Academic Affairs 435 5262
Turu 7-231
kristi.reili [ät] ut.ee
Mart Reino Specialist of Metalwork 0.5 p mart.reino [ät] ut.ee
Markus Pau Internship Coordinator 0.25 p markus.pau [ät] ut.ee
Indrek Ikkonen Metalwork Master 0.6 p indrek.ikkonen [ät] ut.ee
Martin Bristol Entrepreneurship Consultant 0.75 p martin.bristol [ät] ut.ee
Marko Aatonen Specialist 0.25 p marko.aatonen [ät] ut.ee
Madis Rennu Specialist 0.75 p MA (Ethnology) madis.rennu [ät] ut.ee
Lembe Rätsep Academic Affairs Spetcialist 435 5249
5385 9082
lembe.ratsep [ät] ut.ee
Marit Külv Project Coordinator (employment contract suspended) 0.2 p

Department of Music

C. R. Jakobsoni 14, 71020, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Christoph Felix Schulz Visiting Associate Professor, Visiting Associate Professor 0.7 p (Music Education) christoph.felix.schulz [ät] ut.ee
Iñaki Sandoval Professor of Jazz Music 0.25 p PhD 435 5230
inaki.sandoval [ät] ut.ee
Marvi Remmik Associate Professor of Educational Science 0.5 p PhD (Educational Science) 5155 395 (6460)
marvi.remmik [ät] ut.ee
Celia Roose Associate Professor, Programme Director celia.roose [ät] ut.ee
José Diogo Carvalho Gomes Neves Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Music) jose.diogo.carvalho.gomes.neves [ät] ut.ee
Peedu Kass Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Jazz Music) peedu.kass [ät] ut.ee
Cätlin Mägi Lecturer MA (Folk Music) catlin.magi [ät] ut.ee
Janar Paeglis Lecturer 5086 027 (7027)
Jakobsoni 14-001
janar.paeglis [ät] ut.ee
Hedi-Kai Pai Lecturer MA (School Music) hedi-kai.pai [ät] ut.ee
Liina Saar Lecturer MA (Music Education) l.saar [ät] ut.ee
Themuri Sulamanidze Lecturer MA (Teacher of Music) themuri.sulamanidze [ät] ut.ee
Villu Talsi Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Traditional Music Performer - Musician) villu.talsi [ät] ut.ee
Marek Talts Lecturer in Rhythm Music Guitar MA (Teacher of Arts and Technology) marek.talts [ät] ut.ee
Jorma Toots Lecturer (Piano) mag (Chamber Ensemble) jorma.toots [ät] ut.ee
Marko Veisson Junior Lecturer MA (Sociology) marko.veisson [ät] ut.ee
Tuuli Jukk Teacher of Music Education 0.2 p MA (Pedagogy) tuuli.jukk [ät] ut.ee
Marko Mägi Teacher, Programme Director MA (Teacher of Music) marko.magi001 [ät] ut.ee
Allar Tiigi Head of Sound Studio 0.8 p allar.tiigi [ät] ut.ee
Kristine Liiva Practice Coordinator 435 5254
Jakobsoni 14-110
kristine.liiva [ät] ut.ee
Mihkel Pajupuu Sound Technician-Assistant 0.5 p C.R. Jakobsoni 14-001
mihkel.pajupuu [ät] ut.ee
Ahto Abner Specialist of Music of Rhythm 0.5 p ahto.abner [ät] ut.ee
Maarja Raudvee Academic Affairs Specialist 434 5805
5258 927 (7927)
maarja.raudvee [ät] ut.ee
Taivi Mölder Academic Affairs Spetcialist 434 5805
taivi.molder [ät] ut.ee

Department of Culture Education

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Ivar Männamaa Lecturer PhD (Educational Science) Posti 1-222
ivar.mannamaa [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Nielsen Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Performing Arts) 5660 1694
Posti 1-336
katrin.nielsen [ät] ut.ee
Silvia Soro Lecturer 0.25 p MA (Performing Arts and Pedagogy) silvia.soro [ät] ut.ee
Lii Araste Junior Lecturer 0.75 p, Programme Director MA (Communication) lii.araste [ät] ut.ee
Allan Kährik Junior Lecturer MA (Theology) 435 5237
5070 293 (7293)
allan.kahrik [ät] ut.ee
Aurika Komsaare Junior Lecturer MA (Educational Sciences) aurika.komsaare [ät] ut.ee
Marko Lõhmus Junior Lecturer 0.5 p marko.lohmus [ät] ut.ee
Marju Mäger Junior Lecturer marju.mager [ät] ut.ee
Tiiu Männiste Junior Lecturer 0.25 p PhD (Media and Communication) tiiu.manniste [ät] ut.ee
Piret Viirpalu Junior Lecturer in Art Education Methodology 0.25 p, Programme Director MA (Pedagogy) piret.viirpalu [ät] ut.ee
Sergei Drõgin Teacher MA (Youth Work and Social Equity) 435 5865
5563 8528
sergei.drogin [ät] ut.ee
Piret Eit Teacher MA (Youth Work and Social Equity) piret.eit [ät] ut.ee
Agda Grahv Teacher of Pedagogy 0.5 p, Academic Affairs Spetcialist 0.5 p MA (Information Management) 435 5242
agda.grahv [ät] ut.ee
Kalle Küttis Teacher in Psychology 0.25 p mag (School Management) kalle.kuttis [ät] ut.ee
Ülle Roomets Teacher in Youth Education ulle.roomets [ät] ut.ee
Külli Salumäe Teacher kulli.salumae [ät] ut.ee
Andres Rõigas Research Fellow 0.7 p MSc (Geography) 5342 0346 (3346)
andres.roigas [ät] ut.ee
Heli Nurme Specialist in Academic Affairs 435 5242
Posti 1-335
heli.nurme [ät] ut.ee
Jorma Sarv Programme Director jorma.sarv [ät] ut.ee
Juko-Mart Kõlar Lecturer in Creative Entrepreneurship and Management (employment contract suspended) PhD (Management) juko-mart.kolar [ät] ut.ee

Public Relations

Posti 1, 71004, Viljandi linn, Viljandi linn, Viljandimaa, Eesti

Aet Seil Communication and Marketing Specialist MA (Marketing) 5348 4306
aet.seil [ät] ut.ee
Viivika Melts Communication and Marketing Specialist (employment contract suspended)

Centre of Arts

Uppsala 10, 51003, Tartu linn, Tartu linn, Tartumaa, Eesti
Phone: +372 737 5670

Olga Pärn Visiting Professor of Liberal Arts 0.5 p olga.parn [ät] ut.ee
Priit Pärn Visiting Professor of Liberal Arts 0.5 p priit.parn.1 [ät] ut.ee
Veiko Klemmer Junior Lecturer MA (Painting) veiko.klemmer [ät] ut.ee
Rauno Thomas Moss Junior Lecturer in Visual Arts MA (Semiotics and Culture Studies) rauno.moss [ät] ut.ee
Maarja Nõmmik Junior Lecturer in Visual Arts MA (Painting) 737 6187
maarja.nommik [ät] ut.ee
Lauri Kärk Teacher 0.5 p lauri.kark [ät] ut.ee
Kaire Maimets Coordinator PhD (Musical Science) Uppsala 10-204
kaire.maimets [ät] ut.ee
Ene Paldre Academic Affairs Specialist 0.75 p 737 5669
ene.paldre [ät] ut.ee
Tarmo Õunapuu Master 0.75 p 524 7874
Uppsala 10-208a
tarmo.ounapuu [ät] ut.ee
Margot Must Coordinator (employment contract suspended) MA (European Studies)