Viljandi kultuuriakadeemia | Universitas Tartuensis

Viljandi Culture Academy

Posti 1
71004 Viljandi linn,
Viljandimaa
EST
Phone:
3724355232
E-mail:
Web: www.kultuur.ut.ee
Juko-Mart Kõlar Director PhD (Management) juko-mart.kolar [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Steinbach Director for Academic Affairs 521 3055 (7150)
kadri.steinbach [ät] ut.ee
Reevo Maidla Head of Administration 5167 870
reevo.maidla [ät] ut.ee
Anu Maidla Secretary 435 5232
5865 2300 (7511)
anu.maidla [ät] ut.ee

Academic Affairs Specialists

Posti 1
71004 Viljandi linn,
Viljandimaa
EST

Katrin Tambet Senior Specialist for Formal and Continuing Education 435 5260
katrin.tambet [ät] ut.ee
Tiia Kampus Senior Specialist of Academic Affairs 435 5257
tiia.kampus [ät] ut.ee
Maarja Raudvee Academic Affairs Specialist 434 5805
maarja.raudvee [ät] ut.ee
Taivi Mölder Academic Affairs Spetcialist 434 5805
taivi.molder [ät] ut.ee
Heli Nurme Specialist in Academic Affairs 5310 1611
heli.nurme [ät] ut.ee
Lembe Rätsep Academic Affairs Spetcialist 435 5249
lembe.ratsep [ät] ut.ee
Kristi Reili Specialist in Academic Affairs 435 5262
kristi.reili [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Roht Academic Affairs Specialist 435 5233
kadri.roht [ät] ut.ee
Margit Simenson Academic Affairs Spetcialist 435 5246
5262 515 (7515)
margit.simenson [ät] ut.ee

Support Staff

Posti 1
71004 Viljandi linn,
Viljandimaa
EST

Ene Trallmann Head of Library 435 5238
ene.trallmann [ät] ut.ee
Ain Nuija Management Director 435 5240
5034 116 (7116)
ain.nuija [ät] ut.ee
Margus Vaigur Specialist for Lighting Design 0.5 p margus.vaigur [ät] ut.ee
Raido Mägi Specialist for Dance Arts 0.5 p raido.magi [ät] ut.ee
Merle Saarva Specialist for Modern Dance 0.5 p merle.saarva [ät] ut.ee
Siim Kanep Records Manager 435 5235
5234 019 (7563)
siim.kanep [ät] ut.ee
Marika Viitmaa Librarian 435 5238
marika.viitmaa [ät] ut.ee
Tauno Uibo Video Studio Manager 435 5252
tauno.uibo [ät] ut.ee
Mihkel Pajupuu Sound Technician-Assistant 0.5 p mihkel.pajupuu [ät] ut.ee
Lembe Lahtmaa Project Manager 435 5245
5309 8857 (7857)
lembe.lahtmaa [ät] ut.ee
Elerin Laurimäe Project Manager MA (Economy and Entrepreneurship) 435 5235
510 0858 (7858)
elerin.laurimae [ät] ut.ee
Mirjam Lumera Accountant 435 5244
mirjam.lumera [ät] ut.ee
Ellu Roosioja Budget Specialist MA (Economics and Business Administration) 435 5234
523 7941
ellu.roosioja [ät] ut.ee
Tõnis Luik Metalwork Master 0.4 p tonis.luik [ät] ut.ee
Kristine Liiva Continuing Education Specialist 435 5254
kristine.liiva [ät] ut.ee
Maritta Anton Video Tutor maritta.anton [ät] ut.ee
Eero Ehala Specialist in Stage Technology and Prop-Making 5346 5213
eero.ehala [ät] ut.ee
Pauliina Perkkiö International Relations Specialist 0.75 p MA (Finnish Philology) pauliina.perkkio [ät] ut.ee
Siim Reispass Specialist in Light Technics siim.reispass [ät] ut.ee
Ahto Abner Specialist of Music of Rhythm 0.5 p ahto.abner [ät] ut.ee
Jürgen Volmer Specialist of Film Arts 0.75 p jyrgen.volmer [ät] ut.ee
Kait Lukka Entrepreneurship Consultant 0.75 p kait.lukka [ät] ut.ee
Aivo Laan Accompanist 0.5 p aivo.laan [ät] ut.ee
Allar Tiigi Head of Sound Studio allar.tiigi [ät] ut.ee
Mailiis Laur Graph-designer 0.2 p Turu 7-226
mailiis.laur [ät] ut.ee
Peeter Konovalov Conceptual Sound Designer 0.5 p peeter.konovalov [ät] ut.ee
Anu Almik Project and Development Coordinator 5387 4717
anu.almik [ät] ut.ee
Tiiu Tamm Project Manager 0.5 p tiiu.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Aet Seil Communication and Marketing Specialist MA (Marketing) 5348 4306
aet.seil [ät] ut.ee
Marko Aatonen Master of Native Construction Workroom 0.5 p marko.aatonen [ät] ut.ee
Indrek Ikkonen Metalwork Master 0.6 p indrek.ikkonen [ät] ut.ee
Mart Reino Specialist of Metalwork 0.5 p mart.reino [ät] ut.ee
Virve Põder Administrator 0.8 p 435 5250
virve.poder [ät] ut.ee
Elna Poolak Administrator 0.8 p 435 5250
elna.poolak [ät] ut.ee
Eha Undo Administrator 0.8 p 435 5250
eha.undo [ät] ut.ee
Margot Must Coordinator (employment contract suspended) MA (European Studies)
Krista Tamm International Relations Specialist (employment contract suspended)
Evelin Lagle-Nõmm Project Manager (employment contract suspended) 0.75 p MA (Choreography)
Marit Külv Project Coordinator (employment contract suspended) 0.2 p

Academic Staff

Posti 1
71004 Viljandi linn,
Viljandimaa
EST

Sirpa Hannele Kokko Visiting Professor PhD (Education) sirpa.kokko [ät] ut.ee
Marvi Remmik Associate Professor of Educational Science 0.5 p, Programme Director PhD (Educational Science) 5155 395 (6460)
marvi.remmik [ät] ut.ee
Christoph Felix Schulz Visiting Associate Professor 0.7 p (Music Education) christoph.felix.schulz [ät] ut.ee
Celia Roose Associate Professor, Programme Director celia.roose [ät] ut.ee
Hedi-Kai Pai Lecturer MA (School Music) hedi-kai.pai [ät] ut.ee
Themuri Sulamanidze Lecturer MA (Teacher of Music) themuri.sulamanidze [ät] ut.ee
Jorma Toots Lecturer (Piano) mag (Chamber Ensemble) jorma.toots [ät] ut.ee
Janar Paeglis Lecturer janar.paeglis [ät] ut.ee
Karl Saks Lecturer 0.75 p MA karl.saks [ät] ut.ee
Astri Kaljus Lecturer in Estonian Native Textile 0.5 p MA (Native Crafts) astri.kaljus [ät] ut.ee
Eilve Manglus Lecturer 0.75 p MA (Design and Applied Arts) eilve.manglus [ät] ut.ee
Ivar Männamaa Lecturer 0.75 p PhD (Educational Science) ivar.mannamaa [ät] ut.ee
Ave Matsin Lecturer in Estonian Native Textile, Programme Director MA (Art) 435 5259
5262 510 (7540)
ave.matsin [ät] ut.ee
Katrin Nielsen Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Performing Arts) katrin.nielsen [ät] ut.ee
Kersti Rattus Lecturer kersti.rattus [ät] ut.ee
Katariina Unt Lecturer, Programme Director 435 5246
katariina.unt [ät] ut.ee
Leele Välja Lecturer 0.5 p, Programme Director mag (Restoration) 435 5247
527 8875 (7875)
leele.valja [ät] ut.ee
Ele Viskus Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Semiotics and Culture Studies) ele.viskus [ät] ut.ee
Peedu Kass Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Jazz Music) peedu.kass [ät] ut.ee
Cätlin Mägi Lecturer MA (Folk Music) catlin.magi [ät] ut.ee
Villu Talsi Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Traditional Music Performer - Musician) villu.talsi [ät] ut.ee
Marek Talts Lecturer in Rhythm Music Guitar MA (Teacher of Arts and Technology) marek.talts [ät] ut.ee
José Diogo Carvalho Gomes Neves Visiting Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Music) jose.diogo.carvalho.gomes.neves [ät] ut.ee
Taavet Jansen Lecturer 0.5 p Mda (Choreography) taavet.jansen [ät] ut.ee
Kristi Jõeste Lecturer in Estonian Native Textiles 0.75 p, Programme Director for Creative Applications of Cultural Heritage, Programme Director for Native Crafts MA (Semiotics and Culture Studies) 435 5249
kristi.joeste [ät] ut.ee
Eve Komissarov Lecturer in Theatrical Scenery 0.5 p, Programme Director eve.komissarov [ät] ut.ee
Christi Kütt Lecturer in Estonian Native Textile 0.75 p MA (Arts and Cultural Anthropology) christi.kutt [ät] ut.ee
Väino Niitvägi Lecturer 0.5 p vaino.niitvagi [ät] ut.ee
Laur Pihel Lecturer 0.6 p laur.pihel [ät] ut.ee
Liina Saar Lecturer MA (Music Education) l.saar [ät] ut.ee
Katri Smitt Lecturer 0.75 p MA (Art Teacher) katri.smitt [ät] ut.ee
Anu Sööt Lecturer PhD (Educational Science) 520 9424 (7424)
anu.soot [ät] ut.ee
Silvia Soro Lecturer 0.25 p MA (Performing Arts and Pedagogy) silvia.soro [ät] ut.ee
Tarmo Tammekivi Lecturer in Native Construction 0.5 p MA (Native Crafts) tarmo.tammekivi [ät] ut.ee
Riina Tomberg Lecturer in Estonian Native Textiles and Product Development 0.25 p MA (Arts and Cultural Anthropology) riina.tomberg [ät] ut.ee
Kirsti Tuum Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Art) kirsti.tuum [ät] ut.ee
Lii Araste Junior Lecturer 0.75 p, Programme Director MA (Communication) lii.araste [ät] ut.ee
Marko Lõhmus Junior Lecturer 0.5 p marko.lohmus [ät] ut.ee
Inna Raud Junior Lecturer 0.25 p MA inna.raud [ät] ut.ee
Madis Rennu Junior Lecturer in Native Craft 0.75 p MA (Ethnology) madis.rennu [ät] ut.ee
Jorma Sarv Junior Lecturer in Culture Management 0.5 p, Programme Director for Culture Management jorma.sarv [ät] ut.ee
Piret Viirpalu Junior Lecturer in Art Education Methodology 0.25 p MA (Pedagogy) piret.viirpalu [ät] ut.ee
Sten-Olle Moldau Junior Lecturer in Music Technology 0.25 p MA (Sound Engineering Arts) sten-olle.moldau [ät] ut.ee
Lennart Peep Junior Lecturer in Stage Directing 0.75 p MA (Theatre Research) lennart.peep [ät] ut.ee
Diana Tuulik Junior Lecturer in Material Studies 0.35 p MBA (Service Design and Management) diana.tuulik [ät] ut.ee
Marko Veisson Junior Lecturer 0.5 p MA (Sociology) marko.veisson [ät] ut.ee
Sergei Drõgin Teacher 0.75 p MA (Youth Work and Social Equity) sergei.drogin [ät] ut.ee
Piret Eit Teacher 0.75 p MA (Youth Work and Social Equity) piret.eit [ät] ut.ee
Tuuli Jukk Teacher of Music Education 0.2 p MA (Pedagogy) tuuli.jukk [ät] ut.ee
Marko Mägi Teacher, Programme Director MA (Teacher of Music) 5635 8103
marko.magi001 [ät] ut.ee
Maiu Mooses Teacher of Drawing 0.5 p maiu.mooses [ät] ut.ee
Külli Salumäe Teacher 435 5236
kulli.salumae [ät] ut.ee
Kai Valtna Teacher 0.5 p, Programme Director 435 5266
kai.valtna [ät] ut.ee
Agda Grahv Teacher of Pedagogy MA (Information Management) agda.grahv [ät] ut.ee
Andres Rõigas Research Fellow 0.7 p MSc (Geography) 5342 0346 (3346)
andres.roigas [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Tüür Research Fellow 0.4 p PhD (Semiotics and Culture Studies) kadri.tuur [ät] ut.ee
Madis Arukask Research Fellow 0.25 p PhD (Estonian and Comparative Folklore) madis.arukask [ät] ut.ee
Kadri Steinbach Programme Director 521 3055 (7150)
kadri.steinbach [ät] ut.ee
Tiiu Tamm Programme Director tiiu.tamm [ät] ut.ee
Juko-Mart Kõlar Lecturer in Creative Entrepreneurship and Management (employment contract suspended) PhD (Management) juko-mart.kolar [ät] ut.ee