Irina Busygina, Professor of Comparative Politics at the Moscow State Institute of International Relations will give a public lecture on March 16 at 12:15–14:00 at Lossi 36, room 214.
This autumn, the College of Foreign Languages and Cultures of the University of Tartu opens a new master’s curriculum that offers in-depth studies of major European languages and cultures.

Graduation Ceremonies 2015